FREE, Same Day Shipping! 50% Off Clearance - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$69.96
4.5 Stars based on 309 Review(s)
John Kennedy
Detroit, Mi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy To Hit
August 31, 2015
Great 3 wood for the price... My wife loves it long and straight!
Pros:
Lightweight easy to swing
Cons:
None 

Joseph
Cranston, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice club
August 30, 2015
For the price you can't beat this club. Why pay $200 for a 3 wood when you can get this at 25% the cost.

Gerry
Edenbridge, England
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice one Adams Golf
August 28, 2015
A lovely 3wood that really does go well and at a very reasonable price, recommend it
Pros:
Looks good at address and goes long

Timothy
Streetsboro, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must have!!!
August 27, 2015
Always had trouble with my woods til I bought this club. Light and more accurate. Definitely getting the matching 3 wood.
Pros:
Easier to hit Light weight 
Cons:
None

Tony
Havana, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised
August 27, 2015
Hit ball straight and true.

David
Guilford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
August 26, 2015
nearly as long as my driver and excellent control

John
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
speedline 3 wd
August 24, 2015
The club has good balance and feel. Easy to hit and distance is about what I expected. a great buy.
Pros:
feel and distance
Cons:
none

Kevin
Katy, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
buy it
August 22, 2015
Can't beat RBG price on this club! Easy to hit club at an unbelievable price.
Pros:
see above
Cons:
none

kyle
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy off the tee, very forgiving.
August 21, 2015
Great for tight par 4's and easy to hit off the deck. Great club.

Nolan
Tuscaloosa, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet
August 21, 2015
This is one sweet club. Great ball flight and distance. Great price too.

Craig
San Jose, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice woods
August 19, 2015
Good club with plenty of distance 

Eric
Brookfield, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
August 19, 2015
Very forgiving club. Punches the ball up from a tight lie. Good distance even on hits off the center. 

NOLA golfer
New Orleans, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
August 18, 2015
This was my first Adams purchase. Great quality and you can't beat the RBG price. I have only played one round with it but it performed beautiful. Added 15 yards over my old 3 wood.
Pros:
Very straight off the tee. Great distance with an easy swing.
Cons:
None.

George
Washington, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking club, hits nice and high
August 18, 2015
This is a great club, and easy to hit, especially with the 18 degrees of loft.
Pros:
Great look, easy to hit, launches hit and hits long.
Cons:
Still harder to hit than rescue club due to it's length.

Steve
NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lightweight wood
August 17, 2015
I really like this club. I chose the black head vs the white because I have the white in the hybrid and the grass really does a number on the paint. Nothing that can't be wiped off, but I'm a neat freak when it comes to my clubs. Other than appearance, which is great I might add, this club is perfect for someone like myself who has a high handicap. Very easy to get the ball in the air off the turf.
Pros:
Great looking club Easy to get ball airborne
Cons:
Shaft is a little light for my liking

Mark
Ramhurst Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Club
August 17, 2015
Used this for two rounds now and I have loved it since the first time taking it out. I hit it long and straight  and very forgiving. Thanks RBG for fast delivery. 
Pros:
Long and forgiving 
Cons:
None

Bob In Florida
Central Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just Started
August 16, 2015
So far, it looks great, feels great, and more than reasonable. But have not played enough rounds to give in depth Review.
Pros:
Above. Am glad I purchased this club so far.
Cons:
None yet.

Travis M
Kansas City, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Club delivery is great
August 15, 2015
I've never played the Adams line before now.  With the great deal I got I had to take it.  I played the 3 wood 4 times now, and have hit each shoot very consistently.  I can feel quite a good amount of the shot through my hands and deliver the club head quite easily.  Great club for anyone!

Justin
Warrington, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
August 15, 2015
More than expected

Gary
Newton, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice
August 13, 2015
This is a very Well designed club in appearance and after using it for on round I think it is also easy to get a solid contact with the ball.
Pros:
appearance and price

Bobbie
Youngsville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT!!!
August 10, 2015
Great price and great product!

Bill
Jefferson,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Fairwqy
August 8, 2015
Am donating club to a Veteran Golf Outing.

chris
quakertown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
August 8, 2015
easy to hit

John
Crystal Lake, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
August 4, 2015
I have never used a 3 wood off the fairway until I got this club. I love it. Been hitting great long shots with this club.
Pros:
Easy to use.

Wade
Rockville, Md
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
August 3, 2015
Played it twice so far...great distance from tee and fairway
Pros:
Look, feel, added distance 
Cons:
It went on sale for cheaper a week later 

Kevin
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
August 3, 2015
Great distance off the tee when squared up
Pros:
Good Feel
Cons:
Slippery grip if you do not use a glove

Cory
South Burlington, VT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FORGIVING!!!!
July 31, 2015
This is a great club with excellent playability off the tee, deck, or rough. Highly recommended!

Andre
Blaine, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
July 31, 2015
easy to hit

Crusader
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extra height
July 29, 2015
get the distance you need with added height.  Very happy with the 5 wood.  

Tom
Myrtle Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excelent 3 Fairway Wood
July 29, 2015
Hits very good. Have hit other 3 woods & this one can compete with any. Order arrived as scheduled & was as described.

mj
Rochester Hills, Mi.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ladies Speedline
July 27, 2015
I'm very happy with my purchase!!
Pros:
Lightweight, easy to swing.

Anthony
Spencerport, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful
July 27, 2015
This club is exactly what I had hoped it would be. Very easy to hit and with the 13.5 degree loft I am in love with the ball flight. I took it right onto the course without any practice swings and did not miss a beat. The first 3 wood I have owned that I can smash down the fairway. I was looking for excuses to use this club.
Pros:
Love the white, ball flight, distance, weight

George
Clanton, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very forgiving.
July 25, 2015
I love this wood. It makes me look better than I am. It's a very sold fairway wood that is easy to hit.
Pros:
Very forgiving and looks great. Price is super!
Cons:
None.

Val
NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Distance
July 24, 2015
wonder club easy to hit added distance without question some 15 yards longer!
Pros:
easy
Cons:
grip

Cliff
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great addition to the bag
July 23, 2015
i have both a Taylor Made Rocketbalz drive and 3 wood and was looking for 5 wood and decided to try this club based on the reviews. I am glad i did, so far it is easier to hit than my 5 wood from a control perspective and has a nice solid feel. I would recommend if you are looking to round out your bag
Pros:
easy to hit, nice feel
Cons:
none so far

Rich
Hampden, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice wood
July 23, 2015
Good wood for my son....

Bilmall
latrobe
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another bargain club at RBG
July 22, 2015
Great club at great price.  Still learning to hit it. 
Pros:
Price 
Cons:
none yet

Kyle
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
July 21, 2015
Easy to hit, the somewhat shallower club face makes this one of the easiest to hit out of a fairway of the woods I've tried. Distance is solid, and impact feels great. My only complaint is the white is easily stained/marked.

Tomis
Gilbert, Arizona.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Speedline S 3 wood
July 21, 2015
Just like 5 wood , this club is heavier at the top and it is long, super long. I got 15+ yards without making any changes. For money this is a super bargains.
Pros:
Easy to hit Long Forgiving Long

Tomis
Gilbert, Arizona.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Speedline S 5 wood
July 21, 2015
This club has slightly heavier head which has allowed me to swing at full speed, very generous on mishits and easy to shape shots.
Pros:
Easy to hit from fairway or rough Heavier head allows to swing faster  Generous on mishits

Stephen
Bandon, OR
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
July 18, 2015
Nice club, shaft a bit heavy for my liking, but great value.

Nic
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favorite woods to date
July 17, 2015
Fit and finish of the clubs is top notch, and the playability of them is unreal. I purchased a 3 and 5 wood, and I have increased my distant by 10-15 yds over my Taylormade Burner. I'm a big time Adams fan now.
Pros:
Playability, distance, fit and finish, feel, appearance 
Cons:
Don't come in a 7 wood

James
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fairwood Wood
July 16, 2015
Enjoying this Fairway wood.

Chuck
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pleased.
July 16, 2015
I picked up two of these (3W and 5W), and couldn't be more pleased. If I have a day where I'm not hitting my driver well I can pull out my 3W and use it as a suitable substitute. The 5W is also a reliable club, it has quickly become a favorite when I need to take a tough shot.
Pros:
Look great. Playability. 
Cons:
None.

Nick
Jacksonville,Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good club
July 15, 2015
Pretty straight off the face

Brian
Tribes Hill, New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adams speed line fairway wood
July 12, 2015
Can't beat the price! Overall good feel. Nice distance when hitting the sweet spot. Good in tall grass to! Needs a better grip though 

Jack
Southwest Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wow, great club
July 11, 2015
Amazing Distance - easy to hit

Scott
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fairway Wood
July 11, 2015
Long and accurate!  Also comes with a nice head over!

Mike Gallicano
Weston florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Speedline 3 wood
July 9, 2015
I love rock bottom, they ship asap, it is exactly what I wanted from degree to flex. The club is outstanding, got me 25 extra yards and threw my driver away.

Joe
Trinidad and Tobago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High and Long
July 9, 2015
I had previously bought the 6 hybird and loved it so I bought this one in a 4. It hits the ball high and long and also lands softly. I can work the ball very easily as well. Makes playing fun.
Pros:
High and long and lands softly.

Doug Dillon
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New convert
July 8, 2015
Bought these for my post teen children who now think golf is cool. The forgiving nature of these clubs allow progress to be made and learning to occure without a frustrated shutdown. Great clubs!
Pros:
Allows decent shots to occur while swing imperfections still exist. 
Cons:
None to date

Bob Evans
Cincinnati
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams fairway wood
July 8, 2015
I have one of these myself and it is great. Got this on sale to give away in an outing.

Larry alwxander
Bel air, md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams fairway woods
July 8, 2015
Great deal! About 1/2 price from other sources! Fast, fast delivery! Love the clubs, sleek and easy to hit. Cool head covers also.

Dan
Elmhurst, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Who needs a Driver?
July 7, 2015
I hit this farther than my driver. I don't carry the driver anymore and just use the 3 wood.
Pros:
Easy ti hit.

Norm
Aurora, CO
3 Stars
Adams Golf Super S 3 wood
July 6, 2015
I have trouble hitting it consistently. I have not been able to make good contact. I was hoping I would be able to use it on long par fives, but I have never had much success with a 3 wood before, so I am not surprised it didn't work for me.

fred
manville nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice clubs
July 4, 2015
got both the 3 and 5 woods.swung the 5 better than the 3 but i still like both

Lee
Columbus, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
papa got a brand new game
June 27, 2015
I used my clubs next day after receiving, I immediately felt more confidence. They look good feel good and improved my performance.
Pros:
excellent fell and apperance
Cons:
Really not a con, but, you must lower your tempo before you pull the trigger.

PaddyH
NorthWest and Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel and weight
June 26, 2015
I'm a senior golfer (+70) and this fairway wood with a regular flex is just what I needed to get a little more distance and keep in on-line. Just remember, let the club to its work and try not to over-power your swing. Slow and easy is the right formula for success. Thanks Scratch.

emilio
Phoenix, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and easy to hit
June 19, 2015
Excellent price for this club. I found it easy to line up to the ball and hit with.
Pros:
great price and looks cool.

Frank
Gurnee, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
June 18, 2015
This club felt great from the first hit. Got it for a good price of RBG. Used this club to replace my driver. I bought the club for $60 and I would reccomend that you wait till it is around that price to get it. FIrst round took some adjusting but once the positioning and swing were down the club has been great. Hitting this much more consistant than almost any other club in my bag.
Pros:
Easy to hit Cheap Forgiving
Cons:
None

Samuel
Duluth, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reliable wood
June 16, 2015
this was a birthday gift from my wife. I am very happy with this purchase and this is a very reliable club
Pros:
reliable hit and good price
Cons:
none

Dr. Dave
Upper Marlboro, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This club is a game changer!
June 16, 2015
I am a 16 handicap and I would struggle to break 90 consistently. Before I purchased this club I played with a 2 hybrid that I would struggle to hit, mostly it would be a right fading worm burner! I have the Adams Super S 5H and 4H and can really hit both of those very well, so I took a gamble on the Super S Fairway Wood and I am so proud of myself for it. This club is light and very easy to swing. It allows me to hit the ball "off the deck" and really launch it straight and long. This does wonders for my confidence especially on long par 4's and par 5's. I can hit it about 210 yards (3/4 turn) and I have successfully used it to get off the T-box, especially on holes that have tricky fairways. Adams are world leaders in hybrid technology and when (Taylor Made/ Adidas) purchased and acquired Adams several years ago that just reinforced my confidence in Adams! Adams slot technology allows you to get the ball up in the air! Buy this club, take it to the range, practice with it and I am absolutely confident that your scores will drop and you your confidence will rise. I recommend this club to any mid to high handicapper with absolute enthusiasm!
Pros:
Easy to hit the ball off the deck!. Very easy to hit off the T-box! Very forgiving even on miss hits. It is very easy to get the ball up in the air! This club will change your game and lower your score!
Cons:
None I can think of.

Jay
Edina, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got it for my brother for his birthday...maybe I shouldn't have
June 16, 2015
I've only taken one swing with it, and I hit it 10 yards past a ball I had just piped with my driver. The ball just rockets off the face.
Pros:
Ball flies off of the face.
Cons:
Wish had bought for myself instead of my brother.

IntheTrap
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like it
June 15, 2015
Great improvement over old 3 wood. Get straight and up in the air shots with club
Pros:
150yds plus of the floor

Rick
Santa Rosa, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice product!
June 15, 2015
Item arrived quickly and in good shape. I am going to try it out this afternoon so hope it plays as good as it looks!

Lance
Luzerne, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Overall Good Club
June 10, 2015
Easy club to hit, even off the deck.  A little lower ball flight than I'm used to.

Monty
Randolph, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like hitting an RBZ
June 9, 2015
You basically get the action of the RBZ/RocketBallz woods, but for a fraction of the price.
Pros:
Much higher ball flight with this over my old 3 wood. Can also hit the ball out of the rough better than any other 3 Wood I have played.

Jeremy
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Favorite club in my bag
June 7, 2015
Remarkable improvement over my old 3 wood. Just absolutely crushing this thing, dead straight. Got it during the 39.99 deal a few weeks back, but given the results I almost feel like I should pay full price. Love this club.

Mark D
Baltimore, Maryland.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
June 6, 2015
I purchased the Adams 3 wood at the beginning of the season. I was so impressed with the performance of the club I decided to add the 5 wood to my bag. This club offers great feel and control throughout the golf swing. I like the sound that the club makes when the ball is struck on the sweet spot, good instant feedback. Very happy with the selection, I now have another club in my bag had I have confidence in will perform to my expectations.
Pros:
Light weight, great control, very forgiving.
Cons:
None at this time

Scott
Okc, Ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
one of the favorite clubs in my bag!!
June 5, 2015
Very easy for me to hit! Consistently 180 to 210
Pros:
the feel and loft

Harriet Raskin
Dallas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club at great price
June 3, 2015
Love the Adams 3 wood

Sam
Orlando, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Fairway Wood 5
June 2, 2015
I am so satisfied with a fairway wood 5. it's so good and improving my game hitting with 200 yd.^-^ It's unbelievably good price. I talked to my friends. I will keep buying from your site.

Matt
Coos Bay, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic
June 1, 2015
Great club! I purchased both the 3 and 5 wood with stiff flex, and both have been remarkable. If I could squeeze another 20 yards out of the 3 wood ( hitting 220-235) I would gladly retire my driver.
Pros:
Matte black finish for no glare Great distance and spin Price was out of this world
Cons:
Head cover is not that appealing

Samantha bates
Middle, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
June 1, 2015
this club feels great. Lightweight, hits well. 
Cons:
Too long for 5'3" height 

Johnny
Colusa, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!
June 1, 2015
I have used this club for about 2 weeks now and all I can say is AWESOME!  Very good feel and sound.  This club is very forgiving.  Distance is incredible.  
Pros:
Look Feel Distance  Forgiveness

Rick
Mount Airy, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
June 1, 2015
Very solid feel. Looks great sitting behind ball, which gives you the confidence for a good swing.

Chris
Columbus
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
June 1, 2015
Easy to hit and goes straight. 

Preston
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect addition to the Speedline Super S Driver
June 1, 2015
The Speedline Super S Fairway is easy to hit straight and long. The Matrix shaft provides for a great balance of launch and spin for extra length without extra effort.
Pros:
Easy to hit. High Launch and optimal spin for great distance. Very forgiving.
Cons:
Haven't found any yet.

sean
Stafford Springs, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 & 5 wood black
May 31, 2015
Hits the ball solid. Much longer than my old woods ever did. I really like the shafts.
Cons:
absolutely none!

John
Clearwater, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The FCC will be charging you for airtime
May 31, 2015
Bought this to have a better driver alternative than my old 3wood. Probably gonna have to start shopping for a new driver now. Just took it to the range real quick before using it on the course tomorrow. The shaft is VERY light, but when you hit it on the screws it feels like a tank, with a nice, solid thud that lets you know you nailed it. It takes off like a rocket and stays in the air forever- then it rolls out nice. Can't wait to hit a real ball with it. Not sure how easy it will be to hit it off the turf, but that isn't what I got it for.Back to the shaft for a second- a mid capper that might ordinarilly get a regular flex will probably get more control with a stiff.
Pros:
I may be able to quit my day job. I even worked a coupla fades out of it.
Cons:
Better players might want a bit more overall weight.

Daniel
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick, Easy, Safe
May 30, 2015
Great service and 100% authenticity

Adam
La Plata, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Straight
May 29, 2015
This club hits straighter than my old club. No complaints!

Adam
La Plata, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hits Straight
May 29, 2015
I usually have a moderate to severe draw with fairway woods, but this one is going consistently straighter than my old club. I haven't noticed much change in distance.
Pros:
Lightweight, Straight

Cameron
Ann Arbor, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
May 26, 2015
Love the sound of this driver. Extra distance helps as well!!

DuWayne
Hermiston, Or.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fairway wood
May 23, 2015
I can really hit this fairway wood and get great distance

M
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
May 22, 2015
Great Club easy to hit off the tee and fairway. Can beat RB Price and Value!
Pros:
Price, Easy to hit
Cons:
None

Paul Ransberger
Lindale, tex
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice stick
May 22, 2015
Very easy to hit. Nice distance
Pros:
looks and feel
Cons:
none

Greg
Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good club for the price
May 20, 2015
For the sale price I picked up this 13.5* wood, can't beat it. Good distance, tight dispersion, and workable.
Pros:
Most everything
Cons:
Adams 'speed slots' are a little tough to keep clean, especially while on the course

Anthony
Sydney
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
big clubhead, great shaft,
May 20, 2015
big clubhead inspires confidence. the shaft is nice but felt a little longer than others maybe because of the larger clubhead. the feel is not as nice as some others maybe because of the speed slot. distance is good.
Pros:
easy to use
Cons:
lacks a little in feel

Gary Morgan
Banning, Calif.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My New Clubs
May 19, 2015
I purchased a 3 and 5 Speedliline Super S fairway woods and couldn't be happier with my purchase. I've been using Adams woods and irons, for the last 10 years and the new clubs are a definate improvement over the older ones.

Eric
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
May 19, 2015
I hit the same used club at a sports center and the were asking $75 I purchased this one for much less new. Thanks rock bottom!!

bruce bartos
northern Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy long hitter
May 18, 2015
I am a 13 handicap senior have had 240 plus yard hits with this club

Jordan
Lincoln, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My mom loves it!
May 11, 2015
My mom for this from me for her birthday and loves it.

Kevin
Whangamata
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Club
May 6, 2015
Used today replacing Taylor Made Burner that I had borrowed. This club with Senior flex in my opinion is far better both off the tee on 189m par 3 & fairway second shot on par 4s. Had no issues with distance, in fact the ball went much further than I have ever hit a 15d club before.
Pros:
Great feel & nice face which lines up very well
Cons:
Can't see how there could be any

Guy
Livonia Mich.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Swap
May 3, 2015
My buddy bought this on eBay to replace an Adams 3 wood he sold to me last year. Didn't like it the few times he hit it. So I hit it a couple holes into the round, crushed it every time, love this club, highly recommend
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

Jeremy
Mount Sterling, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Speedline Super S 3 Wood
April 21, 2015
The lines and look are fantastic looking It feels great in your hands. I cant wait to use it!

Daniel
Harrisburg
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hot Face
April 19, 2015
Ball comes off fast and hot. Face sits square at address. Almost as long as my driver

Judy Rainey
Fort Mill, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Golf-Ladies Speedline Super S Fairway Wood
April 18, 2015
So far I am liking this fairway wood as it is lighter and has a bigger sweet spot ! A change from previous Taylormade Burner so I am still getting use to the difference and hoping for more distance and consistency!

Chris
Milford ct
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smooth
April 14, 2015
Went to the range this past weekend and hit it. Very smooth and balanced. Still need to figure it out but once I do will hit this thing like a rocket launcher.
Pros:
Rocket launcher
Cons:
None thus far

Joe
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wood anywhere on the course
April 12, 2015
Easy to hit off the tee, from the fairway and with the small flat shape even out of the rough. The club gives you confidence when addressing the ball and strike it right and it goes as far as my old Driver.

Jordan
West Bend, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
way better
April 8, 2015
I got both the 3 and 5 wood....and they have saved me on a few occasions now. love these!
Pros:
long and straight great look
Cons:
none

tony
Oregon, WI
3 Stars
Weak Shaft
April 6, 2015
I got a stiff flex and still slice everything. Distance and sound is good but need a new shaft.

steve
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Compares to my previous 5 wood
April 2, 2015
Accidentally ran over my Titleist 5 wood with the golf cart. This club is every bit as good. Love it so far.

Ted
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
March 31, 2015
This Club makes the three wood one of the EASY clubs to hit. The fast shipping meant I could use it as soon as I needed to. This club is so great.
Pros:
Great shipping Great Price Great club

Will
Smithville, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Getting there
March 24, 2015
Honestly prefer hitting my 4 hybrid over this club. I'm getting more used to it at the range, so it may start coming out on the course more often. Wish I would have waited on this & just stuck with my driver & hybrids though.

Pete Sommers
Bastrop Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One hit, one miss - so far.
March 19, 2015
Bought the Driver and 3-wood together. I've only played a few rounds with them, but have not been to the range to get a good feel for either club. I have yet to hit the driver solidly, but I have the 3-wood. Even my mishits felt pretty solid. I have only tried a couple of shots off the deck, and I did fairly well. I have the entire Adams a12os set, and am really impressed with them. I bought the irons at Rock Bottom as well.
Pros:
Good, solid feel at contact.

Jack
Mechanicsville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fairway Metal
March 19, 2015
I've only used this club for 2 rounds but I hit it straight and farther than I imagined. Very happy with Adams clubs.

wayne
gardencity, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club @ great price
March 10, 2015
This is a great club for the price, and as usual it came promptly on time.

uwe
northfield,mn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
speedline super s fairway wood
March 3, 2015
I have been using rock bottom golf for a few years now. Have not gone anywhere else since, the price, the products, the return policy, the fast shipping, why would I go anywhere else. thanks cave man.
Pros:
Have only hit the speedline fairway wood at the dome so far but am looking forward to the course because I just love this club. As usual easy order, prompt delivery, love ya rock bottom.
Cons:
none

Joseph
Fruita, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long
March 3, 2015
This is a great club at any price, at this price it is truly incredible. I may stop using my R1 driver. My last two rounds I was out driving my group with it, averaging @ 240 with a 3wood. my driver's only about ten yds more and not near as consistently straight.
Pros:
easy to hit, great off the tee

John
Daytona Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Club
March 2, 2015
First time using the 3 wood, hit 212 yard shot onto green on par 5.
Pros:
Adams quality, as expected
Cons:
Headcovers - eh!

Shirley
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ADAMS LADY SUPER S FAIRWAY WOOD
February 28, 2015
I love these new woods.
Pros:
Longer shots

Eric
Greendale, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy fairway wood
February 27, 2015
Already owned Adams Speedline Super S 3 wood... Just picked up the 5 wood as well.. One of the best fairway woods I've ever hit. Smaller head for hitting off the fairway.. Also love the looks of it. And as usual received It quickly-3 days
Pros:
Distance Feel Looks

Greg Watts
Beaufort, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it works great. its what I was looking for. know I want the driver
February 26, 2015
Wonderful
Pros:
Distance is great
Cons:
None

Don Welch
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Look
February 25, 2015
The clubs are light but solid. Easy to hit.

Les
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Speedline Super S Fairway 5 wood and 3 wood
February 24, 2015
Both items arrived on time and so far have performed to my expectations.
Pros:
They not only perform well but are good looking clubs.
Cons:
None so far.

RAY
BLOOMINGTON, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Inspires confidence at address and then delivers
February 23, 2015
Adams quality and technology at work here. Easy to hit from any lie.
Pros:
Hot face. Easy to hit. Well-matched shaft. Great price!
Cons:
White finish seems easier to mar.

KIM
South Daytona, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific Club
February 17, 2015
Nice weight and great distance with this club
Pros:
Attractive . Good value

MICHAEL
ROTORUA NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Impressed
February 1, 2015
FAST DELIVERY GREAT CLUB LONG AND STRAIGHT THANKS RBG.
Pros:
GREAT FEEL HITS STRAIGHT
Cons:
NON

Reuben
Sydney, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club!
January 30, 2015
This club sits great behind the ball and is easy to hit. It's not particularly longer than my old 3 wood but the main advantage is that it's just so easy to hit straight. I'm so much more confident hitting this club off the deck than any other 3 wood I've owned.

Sarge
Shueyville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
January 29, 2015
Awesome. Easy to hit. Only played one round so far, but would recommend it to everyone.

gary markle
york pa.17404
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
going to fla next week will tryout then
January 27, 2015
will workout next week in fla.

Paul
Sarasota, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value, great club.
January 27, 2015
These are excellent clubs and the price is right. I have owned for a year a 1-3-5 and just bought the same for my son as a gift.

Tim
Monticello, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good addition to my bag
January 27, 2015
Nice feeling club.

Chris
Mackay,Qld Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Quick delivery, Excellet Club
January 26, 2015
Great club, super quick delivery, 7 days from order to door
Pros:
easy to hit, long and straight
Cons:
the groove in the topis little ugly

Bob Baker
Melton West, Victoria, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good distance and has improved my confidence
January 24, 2015
I am very happy with my Speedline Fairway woods, 3 and 5. I am now confident in taking on the many hazards that criss cross the golf course that I play at. Great value and great price
Pros:
long and straight

Josh Schultz
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
January 22, 2015
Havent been able to hit this club yet but it came quickly and as advertised. Cant beat the price either!
Pros:
Price

Robert
Boca Raton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent 3 wood
January 22, 2015
I have been hitting Adams hybrids and irons for several years, but this is my first experience with one of their fairway woods. I find the club feels solid and the ball is taking off with good distance and less sidespin than my old 3 wood.

John
Binghamton
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel at impact
January 21, 2015
Got the Adams Speedline Super S 5 wood, Reg shaft. Had hit the 3W in the past at a demo day and really liked it, but the price was too high, and I already have a 3W I like. Needed a 5W to bring balls in higher on long par 4's and 5's as many of the greens where I play are raised with traps or water in front or near by. The Adams 5W has a similar weight and balance to my driver and 3W and swings smoothly. I have only been able to hit balls at an indoor driving range due to winter, but I love the feel during the swing and the way the ball jumps off the face at impact. The slots in the head does make a slight high pitch noise when you swing the club at full speed, but it is not a distraction. I personally like the white head as it lets me see better what my swing plane looks like when I take a practice swing. Can't wait to get outside with this club. I normally get fitted for clubs, but at this Great price from RBG it was worth the risk, also RBG timely delivery. Will renew review if any thing changes outside.
Pros:
balance of club, feel at impact
Cons:
none at this time

Dan
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Easy to Hit
January 21, 2015
I bought this for my Father In Law who is new to the game. He loves it.

Chris
Los Alamitos, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
January 21, 2015
Another super deal from RockBottom on a quality item
Pros:
Great value on a top-line fairway wood
Cons:
None - so far

Leo
San Diego
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adams speedline fairway wood
January 21, 2015
So far so good

Michael
Morton, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love The Deal On This Adam Hybrid!
January 21, 2015
I am building a set of Adams Clubs and very excited to add this one to my arsenal! Keep the deals coming Scratch!

Steve
Livermore,Ca.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fairway Wood
January 21, 2015
Quick delivery but I've only hit the club a couple times but seems very strong
Cons:
Not a big fan of the grip

Bryan
Syracuse, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
what a deal!
January 17, 2015
I got this club for $40...my friend has the same club and paid over $100..I can't wait to go use it!

bruce
las vegas nevada
3 Stars
alright
January 17, 2015
nothing special I wish I would have bought the calloway x2 fairway woods but you did not have them with senior flex.

paul
myrtle beach, sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
long an straight
January 14, 2015
been hitting two adams hybrids and needed a fairway wood to hit a little farther. This is it. Great deal and quick shipping made it even better.
Pros:
Well balanced and weighted
Cons:
None so far

Craig
Windber, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome club
January 14, 2015
Super deal and great looking club. Can't wait to go for the green in 2 on par 5's with this club
Cons:
Head cover could be better

Don M
wilkes-barre, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this club
January 14, 2015
I really love this club. I hit it better than my driver so I don't take the driver with me anymore. Great club.
Pros:
It works for me.

Garth
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Woods
January 14, 2015
Great woods to add to my Adams hybrids and irons!!

David J
Chula Vista CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 3 wood
January 13, 2015
i ordered the 15* its easy to hit off the tee box as well as the deck. great distance as well

George
Nanaimo, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
January 13, 2015
Best $40.00 I ever spent!
Cons:
Ugly Headcover

Dick Halligan
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Speedline Fairway Wood
January 13, 2015
Took my new Adams 3+ fairway club to the driving range and it felt good. Need to get on the course to get the real feedback.

Dave K.
Pittsburgh, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams #3 super S Fairway Wood
January 13, 2015
Good powerful club, drives the ball exceptionally well.

Jeff
Chico,CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
inconsistent shaft flex
January 13, 2015
bought a 3 wood locally about a year ago stiff shaft ..love it....So ordered the 3+ ( 2 wood) and 5 wood....the 3+ works great just like the 3 wood ...however the 5 wood with exactly the same shaft as the other two clubs is different...the shaft feels like an XX stiff even though it is clearly marked as stiff...I usually crush a 5 wood so it seems odd....I think I got one with a bad or mislabel shaft...Not a Scratch problem...delivered on time as ordered...I think I will get a different shaft locally

Nate
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Club. Awesome Price
January 12, 2015
Item exactly as described, much longer than my old 3 wood and more forgiving. Big fan of the white finish.
Pros:
Low profile design makes it easy to hit off the deck. Club head inspires confidence at address. Can't beat the price.
Cons:
None.

Tom
Prudenville, Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't wait to use
January 12, 2015
Bought at Xmas-- haven't been able to use as I live in Michigan. Come spring I will be able to give better review. The club looks and feels like it is what I was looking for and the price could not be beat anywhere. Thanx Caveman!!!!!
Pros:
Not known yet
Cons:
Not known yet

eric
denver, co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super s
January 12, 2015
Feel in love with the club when I received it. Cant wait to play it

Eric
MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club, easy to hit
January 12, 2015
Great club at a great price

Robert
Margate, florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hybrid 19 deg
January 10, 2015
Good distance Good flight and roll out Best results with smooth easy swing
Pros:
Stable throughout swing
Cons:
Senior flex to light. Shaft lags to far behind.

Al
FL, United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
20 yards more!!!!
January 10, 2015
Great price, fast shipping, and I hit these (3 and 5 woods, stiff shaft) further and straighter than my old fairway woods.

Pat
Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
January 5, 2015
Have 3 5 & 7 & hit much straiighter than old set
Pros:
Much better from rough
Cons:
None

Jay
pottsville , Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome $$$
January 4, 2015
Straight and solid....great value at$39
Pros:
$$$
Cons:
None yet

DIXON
Denver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOOKS NICE TOO MUCH SNOW TO USE IT.
December 30, 2014
CAME IN A HURRY. SNOWED THAT DAY STILL SNOWING. IT LOOKS GREAT...CANT WAIT TO HIT IT..
Pros:
VERY LOVELY CLUB.

tony
Abilene, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hits like a driver
December 29, 2014
I am very impressed with this club. I hit it straighter than my driver and just as far. I'm a senior player (69yo) and it works great for me. Driver out of my bag.
Pros:
Very easy to hit straight

Jeff
Madison, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I expected!
December 24, 2014
Fast service!

Cody
VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and Straight
December 18, 2014
I love hitting this off the tee. The ball explodes off the face!

Zil
Oakland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
December 16, 2014
This club is well made and a great value

Cameron
San Bernardino , Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another great Adams addition to my bag
December 10, 2014
Easy to hit from the fairway making par 5's a lot easier to work with. Reaching for this instead of my driver on many occasions.
Pros:
look, feel, distance, and control
Cons:
none yet.

Ed
Florida - year round golf!
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club and great deal
December 8, 2014
Very good club for the price! RBG is the best

Avalanche
Ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams does it again
December 3, 2014
Longer shots off the tee. I might leave my driver in the bag
Pros:
Great feel great distance great club
Cons:
None

Ted
Mesa Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
first quality
December 1, 2014
a terrific deal - completed my set at a very reasonable price - thank you Scratch !

Peter
North Bay, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
November 16, 2014
This Adams Speedline is a superb club. Typical Adams. Real easy to hit and super forgiving. As usual, RBG got it here in no time at all. Great additon to my other RBG clubs. Thanks, Caveman!!
Pros:
Light. Super easy to hit. Great face.
Cons:
None, ever!!

Drew
Charlotte, N.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice value. I am pleased with my purchase.
November 12, 2014
Nice value.

Kevin
Colorado Springs
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great forgiving club immediately adds distance w/o accuracy sacrifice
October 30, 2014
intermediate player who aspires to play a lot more...this club immediately added yardage, but also was much more forgiving when I was off target. It feels like it should cost much more! I have a couple of other friends who swear by it and find it of value even as better-than-average golfers. HIghly recommended. Buying experience at Rock Bottom was also outstanding...quick easy delivery and decent price point.
Pros:
Forgiving club that will add distance
Cons:
It is rather loud when you hit it well : )

Dave
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams speed line
October 30, 2014
As advertised, an easy to hit club at an amazing price!

Drew
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
October 24, 2014
Recently bought and definitely an upgrade. Love it!

Tim Crofford
Phoenix
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a club !
October 24, 2014
I recently purchased this 3 wood with the A flex shaft........WOW ! It is the best 3 wood I have ever owned. So easy to hit straight, and I have gained approx. 10-12 yards over my old G15.

Pasi
Finland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
October 24, 2014
Easy and beauty !

Douglas
Sebring, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Couldn't beat the price
October 23, 2014
Bought the 13* and love it. Often use it as a driver. Easy to hit off a tee or off the turf, solid feel on contact. I have an old Adams Tight Lies "strong three", which this replaced, but this is better.
Pros:
Price and quality.
Cons:
None that I noticed so far.

Paul
Toronto, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
October 23, 2014
This club gets the ball in the air with ease. Shaft is not as stiff as some stiff shafts.

Brian
Menomonee Falls, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fairway Wood
October 23, 2014
I was looking for a 3 wood that was easy to hit off the deck and this club fits the bill. Works well off the tee as well.
Pros:
easy to hit off the fairway
Cons:
Horrible head cover

JT
United States
2 Stars
Having Trouble Hitting the club. Small head size
October 22, 2014
Nice looking club and feels good. I just have not been able to have a single good hit with it. Not sure what the issue is. The head size is smaller than I was hoping as well so was a little disappointed with that.

Ed
Chicago, IL.
3 Stars
Adams Speedline
October 22, 2014
Club looks great, not crazy about the shaft. I need to work with it.
Pros:
Great lines
Cons:
Shaft has a high kick point. Working the kinks out.

Bob
Chester,Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to hit
October 22, 2014
i'm a beginner but this club has straightened out my slice immensely.when I hit it right it is very long.
Pros:
feel,sound and forgiveness
Cons:
none

Carl Belanger
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
October 22, 2014
This modern technology really shows up with extra yards.

Adrian Thompson
Greer,South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fairway wood
October 21, 2014
I purchased the 3+ with a stiff shaft. This club gives me 10 more yards than my old 3 wood. It's great from the tee and easy to get in the air off the fairway.
Pros:
Distance, Price, Great Trajectory
Cons:
None

Cliff
Fairfax, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smoothe!
October 21, 2014
Very easy to hit, off a tee or grass!

Charles
Dallas, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for the money
October 17, 2014
Like most of Adam's fairway woods for me, this one inspires confidence when addressing and getting the ball in the air. Very forgiving on off center hits and has a great feel overall.
Pros:
easy to hit, forgiving, price
Cons:
none for me

Ross
Portland, OREGON
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 Wood
October 13, 2014
Looks great and has a solid feeling when you hit a ball well.I have run out of fairway with doglgs
Pros:
This is the wood I started using when I was not hitting my one wood well. No my one wood could be left at home.
Cons:
No cons for me.

Aurelio
Shelton, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit, does the job
October 11, 2014
Club is super easy to hit and it get's it out there. Very forgiving for a beginner. Not as hot as some others I've seen but does the job for my wife.

Richard Hussain
Bellevue, WA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Didnt work for me
October 10, 2014
I purchased this for my brother in law. I tried it myself but didnt work for me. I am sure it will work for him based on the reviews

Brendan
Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
October 4, 2014
Hitting it long and straight ever since buying this club.
Pros:
Great distance and accuracy
Cons:
tough to hit into wind with the loft

william bush
Lincoln Park, Mi 48146
2 Stars
Far shorter than my current fairway woods and not as accurate.
September 30, 2014
Don't waste your money,

Patty
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams does it again
September 24, 2014
Typical of Adams golf clubs, they're really easy to get up in the air. The color (lavender) is a little girly but overall this is a great club.

Sharon
The Villages Fl.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Birthday gift
September 23, 2014
I find them a welcome addition to my golf game . I have added a few yards carry to my game with the new clubs.
Pros:
added yardage dropped a few strokes
Cons:
??? none

Brad
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value. Easy to hit
September 23, 2014
A great value once again from RBG. Simple, easy to hit.

LOUIS
Apollo Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ADAMS
September 23, 2014
this 3 wood is just great, feel ,distsnce, flight you could not ask for a better 3 wood all I can say boys get them while ther in stock
Pros:
see above
Cons:
NONE

Joseph
Southeastern North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and straight.
September 23, 2014
great clubs for the money. I hit the ball more straight and farther down the fairway than with my old clubs.
Pros:
more forgiving when a miss-hit occurs.
Cons:
none

Mike
Denver Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Speedline Super S 3 wood
September 22, 2014
Very happy with new club. Has a lower trajectory than I am use to, but gets the ball into the air quite well.
Pros:
Looks good
Cons:
none

John Barrett
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fantastic club
September 17, 2014
Never have been confident hitting any 3 wood I have ever carried until now.This thing is forgiving and when I catch it right, which has been often, it goes a long way and straight.
Pros:
Forgiving and long, plus a great price.
Cons:
White head gets a little grimy but nothing a little soap and water can't cure.

Mojo
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This club only knows straight
September 16, 2014
Only played one round with this club,(striped all 4 shots) plus hit it a couple dozen times on the range, but have yet to hit this club off line. The 3+ gives me about 15-20 more yards than my old 15 deg 3 wood, and is more accurate. Easy club to hit solid every time.
Pros:
Price, feel, accuracy.

Chris
Catskill Ny
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
K
September 15, 2014
Great club

Billy Seader
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Fairway Wood
September 15, 2014
Tried thsisclub and hit it real well

Azface
Southern Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good club, very forgiving!
September 14, 2014
Nice looking at address, easy to hit, very forgiving and long!
Pros:
Looks, performance, sound.
Cons:
None yet

Larry
Orlando, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
September 14, 2014
After a hitting balls at the range.I tried it on the course it performed great. Par 5's are now very reachable in 2
Pros:
Great distance

Barry
Ottawa, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like the look and feel
September 14, 2014
While, I haven't had much chance to use the club yet, it looks and feels good. I replaced an old Callaway club with this fairway wood and based on my limited use, I'm sure I will get more yards out of it. I was also pleasantly pleased that it arrived on the predicted date. The price of the club was far lower than the same club anywhere else I looked. I will be buying more from Rock Bottom Golf.

BCB
Brisbane Aust
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hitting it like I was a pro (well almost )
September 14, 2014
Great club,all I hoped for.
Pros:
Playability,looks etc etc
Cons:
None

shane
adelaide sth australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super
September 14, 2014
great looking and nice feel to this, easy to shape
Pros:
looks, feel and shaft and grips
Cons:
none

Carla R
Manhattan Beach, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 3 Wood
September 14, 2014
Excellent decision to replace my Callaway 3 wood.
Pros:
Easy to control.
Cons:
None

Brenda F
Alberta, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
💖
September 14, 2014
Love the club Great addition to the set Didnt wait long for it to be shipped to my door Love Love Love your website

John
Stamford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels good!
September 13, 2014
I hit this club at a trade show 2 years ago and just never bothered to buy it. I have and boy! am I happy I did. I feel the club head more than with my previous 3-wood (a Callaway) and it helps me to drive the ball off the turf better and further.

Ro
MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club, has been very forgiving for me.
September 13, 2014
I'm a high handicapper and just picked up my first 3W. I bought the 3W, regular flex, 15* and I love it. I've been hitting it pretty well already, and only took it to the range once to practice. The rest of my swings have been on the course off the tee. After teeing off with a 4H all season, I now have a new best friend.
Pros:
Easy to swing, seems very forgiving. Goes straight even on my mishits, goes a mile when I get it square. It's all I can ask.
Cons:
Makes a slight whistle on the swing, and I'm not sure how much I like it, but I'm getting used to it. The headcover wasn't my favorite as it doesn't have any angle so it fits on the clubhead like an awkward boxing glove. It fell off my club today at the course and now I no longer have a headcover for the club. I'm going to put an old sock on it so I don't ruin the beautiful white finish.

Pat berling
st. augustine, fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE club
September 13, 2014
Very easy to swing through the ball,gets great ball flight.

Jim
Harwinton, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great off the fairway and more distance
September 13, 2014
Easy to hit and more distance that my old 3 wood. Love the club,.
Pros:
Distance
Cons:
purple grip

Ernie
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Fairways
September 13, 2014
Never have used any Adams products before but I couldn't pass up these Adams fairways because of the great sale price $49.99. I usually use a senior shaft in most of my fairways but these were only available in regular so that is what I purchased. I've played them for three rounds and am very surprised at the good distance and ball flight. The regular shaft feels stiffer then I'd like but I hit them very well. Accuracy is very good and solid contact usually provides a slight fade but I can draw the ball if I want to. clubs set up well and are easy to hit from most lies. A great find at a great price from RockBottomGolf.
Pros:
Distance, accuracy, and ball flight. Very solid feel and weight of the clubs
Cons:
I'm not excited about the white color and slot on top of the club

Ledford
Franklin,TN.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A gr8 wood
September 13, 2014
I have been in search of a new wood . I have been reading the reviews for some time, Now that I have used it for them last few weeks I can say truely say, I wish I would have picked it up sooner.
Pros:
This club for me hits straighter and longer then my old wood that I replaced
Cons:
You must be a good ball striker

David
Yardley, pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the club, love rock bottom service even more
September 13, 2014
The club is great, easier to hit and forgiving, some extra distance, but main thing is it goes straight. Rockbottom delivery is always great have never had an issue, I won't use any other site.

An Avid Golfer
Athol, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smoking Speedline
September 13, 2014
Nice looking club and well balanced. Hit it quite a bit longer than my old Cobra club. It seemed easier to hit due to the shallower face.
Pros:
Best club out there for the money.
Cons:
None

Jason
Buchanan Ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick
September 13, 2014
Ball comes off very fast and easy too get ball off the ground
Pros:
Easy too use right out of box

jack
Boone, NC (28607)
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
September 13, 2014
very pleased

Ting-Yuan
Blaine, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price
September 13, 2014
great price

Mike
Mystic, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best 3-wood I've ever owned
September 13, 2014
I've used it in five rounds now and I've hit some great shots with this club. The course I play only has two par 5's but I also use it off the tee on two short par 4's so it does come in handy. It has a great look to it also. All in all: a solid investment and a good tool to have in your bag.

Brian
Portland.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stick
September 13, 2014
Shaft is actually true to x stiff. Great trajectory and really long

Dave
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams 3 wood
September 13, 2014
This club sets up really square to the target, a great buy.

Rich
Thorndale, Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
September 13, 2014
Ball seems to jump off the club face, especially coming out of the rough, first three wood I had, that I more solid hits then ever before
Pros:
Great hitting from the rough
Cons:
So far haven't found any yet

Russ Porter
Dieppe, NB. Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club at a super price!
September 12, 2014
I wanted a club that I could use on tight fairways instead of my driver. I chose the 3+ wood and it has been fantastic. Long, straight and easy to hit. My RBZ 3 wood is longer than this Adams Super S but not by much but for $49.99, it was too hard to pass up. This club is a winner and I couldn't be happier!
Pros:
Long and straight shaft is responsive but not whippy East to hit and control
Cons:
Grip could be more tacky for my liking but it is still very good.

RJ
Jacksonville, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
September 12, 2014
I bought this club on special and I am very pleased. It gets the ball in the air quickly and with a great trajectory. Easy to hit and improved my fairway wood distance considerably.

Bob
Valencia, Calif. United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow
September 12, 2014
Picked up at least 10-15 yards. Hit it off the tee on several holes 265+ yards. Ball jumps off the face. It is easy align and and the shaft is excellent. After reading other reviews about the shaft flex I ordered the X-stiff shaft instead of the Stiff flex which is in all my other clubs, I saw no performance difference & I have never used an X-stiff before in any of my clubs. 15 degree 3-wood still get a nice flight and penetrating distance.. I play to 2-3 handicap and recommend this club to all skill levels.
Pros:
Great Price..Fast ship..Brand new with cool headcover
Cons:
Haven't experienced one with this club yet

Erick
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Couldn't pass up the price
September 12, 2014
I've only played a couple of rounds with this club, but I've been striking the ball well. My previous 3 wood was an Adams as well. Could not beat the price.
Pros:
Price, look
Cons:
None

Ron
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Birthday Present
September 12, 2014
Bought this for my daughter for her birthday. Two trips to the range and she likes it as much as I love my Adams driver and fairway wood.
Pros:
Looks, feel and petformance.

joe valcourt
Mass.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than my original 3 wood from tight lies!
September 12, 2014
I find this club even better than my original tight lies 3 wood.
Pros:
easy to hit out of any lies.
Cons:
none

Josh
RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
September 12, 2014
My buddy was surprised when his wife gave him this club for his anniversary! He hit a few balls at the range and loved it! Hope to see how he hit's it on the course.

Jim
Peoria,IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Goes straight
September 12, 2014
Used this club for the first time and how easy it was to hit and hit straight was unbelievable!! Highly recommende'n

Mike Mongelli
West Palm Beach, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They Were Great
September 12, 2014
They were well worth the money. I used them right away and felt it was worth it.

Peter
Ontario, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
September 12, 2014
Club was at a great price, performs as expected and delivery was on time
Pros:
Great Price

Robert Wood
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This club is great
September 12, 2014
This club swings so easy. Has added 20 yards on my fairway shots.
Pros:
Fantastic price

Dennis
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What's this
September 12, 2014
I purchased this club because I was having trouble with my driver. I hit it so well I may never use a driver again. This club is easy to hit and long!
Pros:
Nice look at setup, sold feel and long off the tee!
Cons:
No cons so far!

Josh
Overland Park, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Money
September 12, 2014
Easy to hit off the deck or the tee box. Probably the easiest 3 wood I've ever hit. Another great fairway wood by Adams. You can't go wrong with this in your bag.
Pros:
easy to hit price forgiving
Cons:
none

Jeffrey
Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
September 12, 2014
Club is easy to hit and has good distance

Gary
St Charles Illinois.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stroke saver
September 12, 2014
Nice feel and easy to hit.
Pros:
Straight and long. Old style feel with new technology forgiveness
Cons:
Grass marks on white after hitting out of rough.

Scott
Yanchep, Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
September 10, 2014
Picked up from RBG for $50 on a special. Surprised just how well it sits up sounds and goes long. I bought the 15* Stiff with Matrix HD RADIX. Not as nice feeling as the WHITE TIE but very good value none the less. Bargain and looks good two.
Pros:
Cheap to buy Long Well made
Cons:
None

Hans
Lueneburg, NDS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A long fairway wood for your bag
September 2, 2014
Well, I bought this club a an alternative club for save tee shots. My plan went wrong. My tee shots with this club are f***ing long, I have to buy a wood 5, too.
Pros:
A nice club, easy to handle, makes a lot of fun.
Cons:
The quality of the white paintings should be better and more scratch resident.

Bob
St Louis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
August 20, 2014
Easy to hit

Kjell
Stavanger Norway.
2 Stars
Stiff shaft???
August 12, 2014
I ordered this club with a stiff shaft, but this Matrix HD Radix S VI shaft feels like a senior flex shaft.
Pros:
Forgiving, good looking.

Jim
Germany
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good club
August 7, 2014
Love this club...long and straight. Sweet feel.
Cons:
none

Tim
Raleigh NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
August 3, 2014
Easy to hit straight. Longer than my previous three wood. Us more than my driver now. Love it!

Larry
Massena, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
August 2, 2014
Took only a few swings with this club and it became my go to club in the bag....great club!

Rob Williamson
Penn Yan, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Far and HIGH!!!!!!
August 2, 2014
The first time I played with this club I had an eagle on a par 4 from 230 yds. out! A lucky shot. Maybe! But struck the club well, far straight and high. Love it
Cons:
NONE

Bob
El Paso, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 3 Metal
July 29, 2014
Easy to hit and control.

SS
MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value.
July 29, 2014
Nice looking club. Bought w/Senior shift. Plays closer to a regular than most senior shafts.
Pros:
Looks, price at RED, live face.
Cons:
Set up a little more open than the club it replaced. Easier to slice.

More pars
Overland Park KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Purchase
July 28, 2014
Immediately hit it much better than my old TM Rocketballz fairway wood. Great product, service, and price.

paul tremblay
beverly ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super
July 27, 2014
great club very easy to hit,like the trajectrery of the ball flight

RICK
POQUOSON,VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT INVESTMENT
July 27, 2014
GREAT FEEL ADDDED 20YDS

Stick
white city sk.
4 Stars
Recieved as indicated
July 27, 2014
Feels good to hit Haven't used it a lot as yet but seems to be a good addition to my set.

Jeff
Torrance, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price, Good Product
July 26, 2014
It's hard to find 3+ Fairway wood with Regular Flex. Furthermore the Shaft is Metrix. It's Ausome.
Pros:
Price, Not miss a single Item.
Cons:
Delivery takes longer than what is written.

randell jarvis
tyler, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice club
July 26, 2014
This is my 4th super s adams club I have put in my bag.. nuff said

Joe Ingaro
new jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like the club
July 26, 2014
Just started to hit the club well took about two weeks now it's great

Jerry
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Meets expectations
July 26, 2014
I read previous reviews that were very positive and these clubs feel great, strike the ball solid, and the ball flies straight and long. Plus they set up nice and look good.
Pros:
Shafts are high quality, head looks good and is solid, easy to swing.
Cons:
Grips are fine but could be slightly thicker.

Dennis King
Foley, Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One good product
July 26, 2014
I've played with this club numerous times and found it to be easy to hit and quality workmanship. It has improved my game very much.
Pros:
Easy to hit.
Cons:
n/a

zach
rochester, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good club great price
July 26, 2014
The sound takes some getting used too. No matter how you hit the ball it sounds crushed. The Xtra stiff shaft really helped straighten my drives and would recommend to a friend

Raffaele Scalici
Philadelphia, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
July 25, 2014
Simply the best fairway wood I've ever had
Pros:
Price looks distance accuracy and promotes confidence
Cons:
None

Mike
Memphis, Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club.
July 25, 2014
I always have a great experience when I buy from Rock Bottom Golf.

Deb
Hartford
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice one to have in your bag
July 25, 2014
Good one, easy target 225-240yard.

jim
61201
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good weight distribution
July 25, 2014
Good for off the ground contact and better from tee.

Paul S.
kent, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Loving it
July 22, 2014
Received strong-3 FW last Friday, tried in the driving range Sunday and played today, Monday. Better than expected - long and straight. With this club this senior player has no problem reaching par-5's in two. Love may be a dramatic word but I am feeling it.
Pros:
Straight, long with proper ball flight on the fairway and off the tee.
Cons:
Might have to keep the driver in the bag and use this FW off the tee.

John V.
San Antonio, Texas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wife Loves New Adams Fairway Woods
July 18, 2014
Really enjoy's feel of the new clubs. Instantly added 10-15 yards to each club.
Pros:
Look Feel Weight of club
Cons:
Headcovers look like sock puppets lol.

Jonathan
Wellington, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams 3 wood
July 17, 2014
Like the look of this club. The graphics on the crown are not off putting for me. When I middle this off the tee it goes as far as my driver. Ideal to use off the deck as well.
Pros:
Great to use off the tee instead of my driver.

Bob
Lancaster Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Club
July 17, 2014
Best 3 wood I have played with...extremely accurate a great distance.
Cons:
None

John V.
San Antonio, Texas
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Speedline Super S Fairway Wood
July 5, 2014
Love the feel of the club. Easily added 20 yards in distance with this club. Highly recommend it.
Pros:
Design and feel are a plus.

thomas
australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
adams 3wood
July 3, 2014
really nice club long and a great sounding club
Pros:
great rockbottom value
Cons:
none

Ric
Brandon, MS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel, good distance
July 2, 2014
I bought this club to fill the gap between my 3w and 4h and I think I picked one of the best 5w's out there. This five wood feels great during the swing and looks good at address. I hit it straight as a arrow flies (which is more than I can say for my rocketballz stage 2 3w). The sound off the clubface is different ok. I get the right amount of distance for this club and I believe it is due to the gaps between the face and body of the club. The only drawback is that I think it is just a little bit too heavy for my swing, but I am not going to give it up!!!
Pros:
great feel, good looking at address
Cons:
might be just a little too heavy

Buce
Cleveland, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club
July 2, 2014
Great feel and weight. Stiff shaft brings good control.

deepj91
Ellisville, Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and straight!
June 28, 2014
I love the look of this club and I'm at least 20 yards further than I was with my previous Callaway driver.
Pros:
Distance and control - I also love the look of the club.
Cons:
I don't like the headcover.

Max
Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best club in my bag!
June 23, 2014
I bought a 3 and 5 wood of these clubs and I am not disappointed. The clubs are great and look amazing. The white top looks really good. All around it is a great club for a great deal.
Pros:
Looks great Plays great

Bradley
Birmingham, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRICE
June 23, 2014
Solid 3wood at a great price. Match the rest of my father-in-law's set.
Pros:
Price

James
Middle River, Nova Scotia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs
June 22, 2014
I found these clubs very forgiving for A weekend golfer,easy to hit,and very light.

Art
the villages
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
June 20, 2014
Great off the tee or fairway, love it.
Pros:
Price and feel.

Pete
New Mexico
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jury is still out.
June 19, 2014
Bought both the 3 & 5 woods. I have only played 1 round with them. Had a tendency to hit the 3 a tad fat, but was cranking the 5 better than the A12 hybrids. Cant wait to hit em some more!!

Kris
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dad is happy
June 19, 2014
Got this for my dad for his 70th birthday and it is his go to club. He loves it.

Bill
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feel
June 12, 2014
This club has a nice feel. I also bought the driver at the same time. Was hoping to pick up some extra distance in both, but that didn't happen. They both have a nice feel and while I don't get any extra distance it seems as if my accuracy with them is better.
Pros:
Nice feel to it.

Kenneth
Ballwin, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice 3 Wood for the teebox
June 11, 2014
Have only used this so far off a tee on the driving range. Balls go straight and long. Mine is the 13" 3 Wood +. I bought this to use instead of a driver, to keep balls in the fairway, and it looks like it will do the trick.
Pros:
Nice feel, light weight, seems forgiving to keep them straight.
Cons:
None yet.

Christian
Edgewood, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy million is no joke
June 7, 2014
These things ping or should I say blast or boom. Hit longer than my 3+ wood.
Pros:
Like the sound Price

Tim Woytek
Raleigh NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for the price
June 3, 2014
Still have to get used to the white head but club feels real nice at impact. Loose fitting head cover but not bad. Feels lighter than my old 3 wood but easy to swing with buttery feel

Luca
montreal, QC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
June 1, 2014
Amazing club, so easy to hit, good flight and great distance
Pros:
Good distance Price Easy to hit Good looks Nice sound
Cons:
No adjustability but you know that when buying it

Matias Garza
El Paso, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Speedline Super S Fairway Wood
May 31, 2014
Great looking club, sets well at address. Slot on top aids in alignment.
Pros:
Very solid feeling at impact, right size for a fairway wood, and feels balanced.
Cons:
Has a weird sound sometimes at impact and the head cover is flimsy.

tom
Mulberry Fla.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
speedline 3 wood
May 29, 2014
For a 75 year old man I picked up needed yardage .Really like the looks of the club at address

Larry
Granbury,! Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works like a charm
May 29, 2014
Picks the ball of the grass just incredible!
Pros:
Can't begin to extoll it's virtues!
Cons:
None

Randy
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent club
May 20, 2014
Easy to hit, improved distance. Love to hit it!

Brian
Media, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Save your time...buy this club
May 16, 2014
Don't waste time looking at other clubs. Especially for the price, you cannot beat this club. The ball flies high and straight with it. At impact, you can feel the ball explode off of the face. It is absolutely awesome to swing. This is coming from someone who NEVER swings a 3W. I am a long hitter and generally only carry a driver. As I get older, I want to try and get smarter with my club choice. So, I bought this thinking it would help keep me out of trouble by not going too long on certain holes. Well, it's not as far as my driver, but not by all that much. Great club. Love the feel on a well struck shot with this.
Pros:
Feel weight ball flies distance
Cons:
Nothing

Scott
Lebanon, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club for not so good golfer
May 12, 2014
This club is easy for me to hit and not being a very good golfer it is a great help.
Pros:
Feel and ball jumps off at impact
Cons:
none so far

John
Norristown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really like it
May 12, 2014
Got it to go with the driver and liked it even more.
Pros:
looks great, sounds better

Wil john
Chase , bc , canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
May 7, 2014
The best fairway wood I've hit in a while

Frank
Bradenton, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
May 7, 2014
From the first time I hit it, the grip felt great and it lifted the ball straight and long.
Pros:
Good feel and hits long.

Michael
Jersey Shore
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
May 1, 2014
Great club especially for hitting low stinger shots on windy days.

Trevor
Wartburg, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME MATCHING FAIRWAY
April 15, 2014
THIS IS A GREAT FAIRWAY TO GO WITH MY MATCHING DRIVER IT DOES A GREAT JOB FOR A 3 WOOD
Cons:
NONE

Casey
Monroe, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super hot
April 9, 2014
This club is hot, getting to par 5s in 2 that I previously couldn't
Pros:
Hot, price, shipping
Cons:
None

Richard
Andover, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fast shipping
April 7, 2014
very fast shipping and nice looking club. Can't wait for the course to dry out.
Pros:
light feels good in my hands
Cons:
none

Bill
Lewiston n. Y
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams speed line fairway wood
April 5, 2014
Nice solid hitting wood distance great for 5 wood

Eric
Palmyra, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit and great carry
March 29, 2014
This club was very easy to hit with great carry. From the Tee Box to the faiirway, it is at home.
Pros:
Hitability
Cons:
Can't really think of one as the club performs as advertised

Christopher
Canandaigua, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel to this Fairway Wood! Then add on the low cost @ RBC!
March 28, 2014
I like the weight distribution of this club. Makes my swing feel comfortable.

Ron
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club
March 28, 2014
Some range time on this club waiting for the course to open - straight and smooth swinging. Very happy

troy
fridley, mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
March 23, 2014
Awesome club for the low price tag. Hits real long and straight.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
none

Steve
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Club
March 22, 2014
Hits clean. Has a bit of a draw but I have only had a chance to swing it a few times. Hits well off the tee.
Pros:
Forgiving. Hits well off tee and fairway
Cons:
White club head...yuk

Heath Hamilton
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel and balance to this 3 wood
March 21, 2014
I have only hit this club a few times but the weight and balance feels terrific and hitting it in the sweet spot really accelerates the ball for better distance. I like the club a lot.
Pros:
Great feel and weight, Still get terrific distance even if you don't hit the sweet spot
Cons:
don't like the open grooves on the top and bottom. Hard to clean.

Terry
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought as a Christmas Gift for Son
December 30, 2013
He demo'd the Adams 3 wood from our club a couple of months ago and he loved it. We had him demo several more and he kept coming back to the Speedline. We bought it as a Christmas gift for him this year. We played yesterday and, oh my...he hit it well. I was surprised at the distance he was getting. He claimed that the club will change the way he plays the par 5s. Needless to say, he is very happy with the club.

Tom
Terre Haute, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
December 27, 2013
Picked up 25 to 30 yards from old club, easy to hit and very forgiving
Pros:
Got it on sale, saved 70 dollars. RBG is hard to beat, price, quality, it gets no better
Cons:
none

Gary
Victoria australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 3wood
December 18, 2013
Great 3wood hitting 15meters further than Current wood great value rock bottomed
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

Michael
Cincinnati
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Purchase
December 10, 2013
Unbelievable distance

Kbob
Sunset Beach, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adams Speedline Super-S 3 Wood soars like an eagle
December 10, 2013
This club is easy to hit and distance is at least 12 yds.or better than my old one. For accuracy I use it in place of my driver on shorter par 4's.

David
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great woods
December 9, 2013
Very nice woods easy to hit and shape shots
Pros:
Price

Morgan
Dunedin, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow!
October 8, 2013
Wow! What a club! I purchased the 15* to lift my long game and improve my fairway shots .... and what a difference it has made. I can now look at hitting some of the longer par 4's in two, which is a big improvement for me ..... and it works well off the tee too. RBG's has delivered again! Great club at a really sharp price and reasonably quick delivery too (5 business days to deliver over 9000 miles). Well done and thanks!
Pros:
Great club. Great price. Great service

Jim Higgs
Hampstead, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good, please look at my review/comment
October 7, 2013
Since I have only used Club for one round of golf, to give a review would not be fair. Takes a while to get use to new clubs. Jim Higgs

Danny Buerkett
Salisbury, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like it!
September 8, 2013
My first experience has been great. 240+ yards from the green and into the wind. Pulled out the 3 wood and picked it off the deck to put the ball pin high. Sweet feel and even sweeter results.

Raj Roy
Herndon, VA
3 Stars
Disappointed!
September 5, 2013
While the club is god looking, I was not very impressed and satisfied with the quality of the shots produced by this club. First off, there were already 'ball marks' on the club face from just normal shots, within the first few drives (I do not crush the ball or hit very hard, but I do consistently get 190 - 220 yards from other fairway woords off the tee), and secondly the sound that the club makes when conecting with the ball is quite different and unappealing, as compared to the sound other clubs such as a PING, or a Callaway when you hit the ball flush. Maybe I will havwe better luck next time, with a different club....:(

Jeremy
Hamilton, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jumps off the face
August 15, 2013
Great club, the pro recommended it at my local driving range & I hit it consistently well. His price was $289NZD, so I jumped on Rockbottom & got it landed in NZ for around $170NZD - a great saving. This club is equally good off the tee as it is from the fairway or light rough. Sweet shots really do jump off the face
Pros:
Sits nicely at address Light but packs a punch Price Quick delivery once again 4-5 business days
Cons:
The white crown gets a bit grubby

ken hadmack
gardner,mass.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good fairway wood
August 2, 2013
in addition to driver====tried friend's club--liked it---very good price---satisfied with purchase---would recommend.

Bill
W. Mass
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like it
June 10, 2013
Nice, easy to hit.
Pros:
Just what I needed for my longer fairway shots.
Cons:
Unfortunately made in China but most clubs are now.

Dave from Prestonwood
Cary, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More Yards
April 17, 2013
Adams has a three metal that works for single digit handicappers and weekend warriors alike. The club feels solid and delivers a penetrating ball flight that results in more yards. It was worth it to me.
Pros:
The way it sets up both off the turf and with the ball on a tee.
Cons:
I wish it was adjustable like their driver.


Page 1 of 1