50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 37 Review(s)
L Knowles
Sun City, CA,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit
September 22, 2014
Adidas Shirt is comfortable no grabbing in places u don't want material 2 grab . .well made shirt ..
Pros:
material breathes, doesn't shrink, great price
Cons:
maybe that i didn't get 2

Marvin
Braselton, GA
3 Stars
Light shirt
July 29, 2014
Good shirt - collar is a little too wide, but it is good light weight high temperature shirt.

Timothy
Ashland, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Shirt! Want More!
June 26, 2014
This is probably one of the most comfortable and sweat resistant shirts I have ever had. It does a great job for being so lightweight. I plan on ordering more! Well worth the price!

Brian
Fort Knox, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this Shirt
June 23, 2014
This shirt looks great, very fashionable can wear on the course or off. Shirt keeps me very cool on the course and just feels great. Super price on this from rockbottom.

Brian
Maumee, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A.D.I.D.A.S. RULES
June 16, 2014
This shirt is dope and was actually worn on the PGA tour. thanks scratch for the deal

Alan
Hope Island, Queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fashion statement
May 28, 2014
Looks great, good proportion and true to size. Adidas make quality clothes and this shirt is no exception

J.M.
Fort Wayne, In
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
May 5, 2014
Good fit....comfortable!

David
Powder Spgs, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
April 30, 2014
Same shirt at dicks sporting goods and PGA superstore was twice the price. Great fit!
Pros:
Can't beat the price. Great quality.

Marc
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
April 30, 2014
Perfect for both golf and tennis. Great fit and received a lot of compliments!
Pros:
Great fit and excellent value

dustin
kimball, ne
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
April 15, 2014
love adidas shirts
Pros:
comfy price
Cons:
non

Pete
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BUY!!!
April 14, 2014
Just what I wanted and as described perfect and fast shipping!

chrisc
hendra, queensland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable shirt
April 14, 2014
very comfortable shirt to wear on hot days, good sizing
Pros:
good sizing, very good in hot conditions
Cons:
none

Derek Watson
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas shirt
April 11, 2014
Very light weight and kept me dry the whole round

Don M
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
April 8, 2014
I love this shirt. Looks great and feels great.

Ryan
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value
April 6, 2014
Great value, stylish, and comfortable.

Phil
South Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good looking shirt
April 6, 2014
might pay to go a size smaller on this item. i ordered another 2 adidas clima cool shirts on the same order & they fitted fine.
Pros:
good feel, looks good.
Cons:
fits larger than normal xl

Derrick
Glastonbury Conn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
April 2, 2014
Looks great

Jay
Abbotsford, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fabulous shirts at an amazing price
April 2, 2014
Perhaps the best quality shirts I have owned. Time will tell, if the quality holds up. Thanks.
Pros:
Quality, feel, fit and design

Ron
Illinois
3 Stars
Fits correct
March 28, 2014
Size is correct, the material feels like it has a vinyl coating. Feels like it will be hot on the humid days
Pros:
Size correct, bright colors, price
Cons:
Material is coated. Feels like a plastic raincoat

Tony
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good website
March 27, 2014
Nice
Pros:
good

Steve
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
March 27, 2014
Great price and service!

Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice shirt
March 26, 2014
Top quality form Adidas. Don't hesitate to purchase
Pros:
Size Fit Quality
Cons:
None

Kevin
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great look
March 26, 2014
good look. great price. The fit is nice, if you like the newer slim fit shirts these are nice.

StoneHands
Wilson
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
March 26, 2014
Good quality, perfect fit.

Bruce
Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal-
March 25, 2014
Great product, excellent price
Pros:
Cool and comfortable
Cons:
None

Chris
Ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!!!
March 25, 2014
This shirt is a great deal is exactly what I was hoping for. The same shirt in most places would b double the cost. Try it out, it's a bonus it's a PGA Championship shirt!

Steve
Abilene Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sweet
March 25, 2014
Nice shirt at a good price

jchfore
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt
March 25, 2014
high quality materials and an interesting design. a great value and true to size.

Dan
Akron, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
March 25, 2014
Fits well, looks good. Nice on the wallet.

Hammer
Tampa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
March 22, 2014
What a great looking shirt and the price was right. Get all kinds of compliments when I wear it on the course.
Pros:
Nice color; matches up with most of my pants; fits welll. Plenty of room
Cons:
NONE

Howie
Point Pleasant, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas PGA polo
March 18, 2014
Great value on a tremendous looking shirt. Have purchased a second shirt recently

Alain Roberge
Daytona Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Adidas Golf - PGA Championship Polo
March 14, 2014
Nice price nice polo

William scott
Sterling, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super comfortable
March 14, 2014
This shirt is well made and very light. Good fit.

Kmoney
Hammond, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE Shirt!!!
March 13, 2014
This is a great shirt especially for the price. It really wears well.
Pros:
Look, feel
Cons:
none

Brian
Chehalis WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
March 13, 2014
Great quality at a great price!

Hjalti R˙nar Sigur­sson
Iceland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal, great product and great service
March 13, 2014
I had ordered 4 polo shirts from another online store, after waiting 6 weeks for my shipment I demanded a refund. They promised me a refund in 3-5 working days. After 10 days I still hadn┤t recieved my refund, but in the meantime I had ordered my polo shirts from rockbottomgolf, gotten them delivered and sent them to a firm to have them marked with names and logos. The day after that I got my refund. I highly recommend rockbottomgolf for their great service. They send you your product faster then other online stores refund you. And the product is fantastic
Pros:
Great service Great products

Shawn
Warsaw, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice shirt
March 8, 2014
for the price, can't be beat. Fits well and doesn't drag during swing. Very light and keeps me dry. would recommend!