50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$17.99
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
Jozef
Brisbane, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value!
October 24, 2014
This is a quality belt at a steal of a price.
Pros:
The belt is reversible so you have two quality leather belts in one!

Mark
waupun, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice belt
April 6, 2014
Looks good in a casual or formal setting

Chipper
Kennebunk, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit!
March 15, 2014
Great colors...reversible with nice buckle...can't beat Scratch's price.
Pros:
Colors, material, price.
Cons:
None

Zach
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality for a $9 reversible belt. Accurate sizing. If you wear size 34" pants, buy the 36" belt
March 12, 2014
Good deal when you buy two Beverly Hills belts for the BOGO discount. Buy at least 1" or 2" bigger than your pant size for best fit.

Bob
Memphis, tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Looking Belt!
December 14, 2013
It looks very similar to a name brand belt without paying the high price, size is the same as other belts I own, would definitely recommend the belt.
Pros:
Appearance, fit, quality.
Cons:
None

Michael
Sydney,australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Belt review
December 8, 2013
Good to wear for a round of golf and casual wear.

LOU
FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
belt
November 4, 2013
very fine leather fit like a dream
Pros:
great price for a great belt
Cons:
none

lawat
lincoln, ne
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fills the bill
September 30, 2013
good quality - good looking belt - white for summer - black for every other season Great Rock Bottom price - $$

bob
bradenton,fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice belt
September 11, 2013
great value

Lee
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice, well made belt.
August 9, 2013
I like this belt very much. It is a little bit wider than the average dress belt which is a plus in my book. The black side has a nice dimpled finish, the brown side is smooth. Really like having both colors available at a twist of the buckle. Stylish brushed finish on the buckle.
Pros:
Good fit and finish, does what it is supposed to do

Mark
Edmonton AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great belt
July 2, 2013
Nice belt, good informal look!

Andy
Willmar, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Belt!
June 28, 2013
Very pleased with the quality of this belt!
Pros:
Price, quality, feel!

Jason
Ontario, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish and good price.
June 10, 2013
Awesome belt. Very nice look and came at a price you can't beat.

greg
gregcalleja@hotmail.com
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
belt
May 20, 2013
solid, good fitting belt..
Pros:
it is a belt..
Cons:
nil..

Luke
Ventura, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice belt
May 19, 2013
Very sharp looking belt, easily flips from white to black.

Bakogolf
Bakersfield, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good belt for the price
May 10, 2013
You have to order a size larger than what your waist size is as others have mentioned. The price and styling are hard to beat. The leather isn't the highest grade, but what can you expect for this price? Overall, a great belt that's fashionable (depending on your view of white belts, but it does have a black side).
Pros:
Style
Cons:
Leather could be a little nicer

Tony
Rocklin, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
May 7, 2013
Seems like a good reversible belt
Pros:
reversible great price
Cons:
on the small side for the measurement wider than I realized

Steve
Santa Rosa Beach, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic looking belt ORDER 3 sizes +
May 5, 2013
I really looked forward to receiving items from Scratch and the gang. This one here kind of got me down. The belt is a real looker and all but I couldn't use it. This measures almost four inches shorter than a RAY COOK belt I had purchased through RBG. When ordering just at least 3 to 4 sizes and you will be good to go. I ended up giving it away.
Pros:
Great looking belt PRICE
Cons:
COULDN'T USE IT 4 sizes to small