50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$31.99
5 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
Joe
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Ball
October 21, 2014
Best ball available at this price. Love these long and controllable golf balls.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Cannot swim.

Phil
Brooklyn, Mi.
3 Stars
Decent ball. Firmer than I would like.
September 8, 2014
I am looking for a ProV1 equivalent without the hefty price tag. This compares more to the NXT.
Pros:
good price
Cons:
to hard

Patrick
Cedar Rapids, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball at a good price.
August 18, 2014
It's nice to find a high quality urethane covered yellow ball. Great distance and outstanding feel.
Pros:
Good distance, yellow color is easy to find, the urethane cover has a great feel off the club face, good carry, good roll, great all around ball.
Cons:
None

Paul
Estella, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice balls
August 17, 2014
Good quality balls, I prefer them to the ProV1

mike
virginia beach, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball, great bargain
July 18, 2014
Durable, tour caliber ball....for cheap
Pros:
Durable, nice spin
Cons:
None

Anthony
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AS GOOD AS PRO V1s
July 7, 2014
an excellent ball
Pros:
Spin heaps Long Durable

Roly Parsons
Napier New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
July 1, 2014
Great balls good feel and distance

John
Kinston, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour ball performance at a bargain
June 26, 2014
Great ball. Reminds me of the tour iz. Good ball flight for higher swing speeds.
Pros:
Performance Cost

Lawrence
Orlando, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway hex chrome balls
June 26, 2014
Great ball and price
Pros:
Feel and price

Mike
Laurel, MT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exceptional Quality
April 14, 2014
I like these balls a lot, comparble to ProV1. Very nice premium balls without the $40-50/box price.

Antony
Oamaru, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another great Callaway ball
April 8, 2014
This for me was abit like the Pro v1 vs pro v1x. Preformance is much like the chrome but feels abit firmer/clicker.

Texas Wedge
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Great ball!
February 25, 2014
Because Callaway can't stick with a good thing, I had to start using their new ball and I was pleasantly surprised. This ball has better spin for me on my wedges than other balls, especially Nike. I have no trouble hitting a wedge to the green and having the ball bounce once and stop. Like past Callaway balls, this ball flies better in the wind than other balls, which means more fairways and GIRs. It has plenty of distance and feels good off the putter, but I think the Chrome feels a little softer than the Chrome+.
Pros:
Good ball in the wind. Good greenside spin.
Cons:
No longer being made by Callaway...it's been replaced this year.

Tony
WB, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My New Favorite
December 24, 2013
I love the way this ball bounces off my club. It feels buttery soft and has great distance.

jeff
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PUT PRO V1'S IN THE CLOSET
October 5, 2013
15 full yards longer off the tee, great control around the green. callaway finally made a good golf ball and priced well
Pros:
long and works well around the green

Christopher
APO, AE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This ball flys
August 13, 2013
Bought these to help step my game up, and they they delivered. They drive straight and stop dead on the green.
Pros:
Durable Long drives Stops on a dime
Cons:
None yet

Jim
Fresno, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball!
August 12, 2013
Workable around the greens, and great distance. I have been playing the Hex Tour, and bought a few of these after Rock Bottom put them on sale after Phil's win at the Open Championship. Very pleased
Pros:
Added distance, soft feel on the greens
Cons:
absolutely nothing

Darren
manitoba
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great balls
August 6, 2013
I purchased these and put them to use right away. Loved them from the first shot.
Pros:
Good distance Great control
Cons:
None so far except occasionally they go toward water.

bryan
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
August 6, 2013
At this price point. I don't think there is a better ball out there. Tour level spin, distance, and straight off the tee. I prefer this over the regular chrome. While the original may have a little more green side spin. The durability of the chrome +'s cover makes this ball too good to pass up.

James D.
Amherst, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Superb ball
June 23, 2013
The best value is premium ball. Longest off the tee, off irons and into the wind. Excellent greenside spin. soft feel. A winner. Please don't change it!
Pros:
Long Wind - into and holding line greenside spin
Cons:
Longer distance off irons and into wind takes getting used to.

Eric
Ocala, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid ball
May 25, 2013
Low spin off the driver. Nice wedge spin.
Pros:
Good distance

Eli
Mammoth lakes, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing golf ball
April 28, 2013
Good feel, hold up well for several rounds. Would recommend this to anyone who's looking for a ball that plays like a pro V1.
Pros:
Good feel and lots of spin
Cons:
A little over priced