Free Same Day Shipping - Click Here! 50% OFF Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 32 Review(s)
Randolph Morin
Edmonton Alta. Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the best!
August 9, 2015
Nice straight driver!!!! Pretty long too,

Steve
Carlyle, Saskatchewan, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New x-hot driver
August 1, 2015
Still getting used to the lower launch angle and the stiffer shaft but hitting some nice drives

Donald Allman
Concord, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I needed
August 1, 2015
I wanted a 10.5 degree driver and I could not pass up such a great deal. Longer than my 9.5 Razor Fit.
Pros:
Easy to hit. I ordered it on a Thursday and it arrived the next day without paying a overnight fee.

James
North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Driver
July 16, 2015
Great driver and happy i made this choice.
Pros:
Getting good distance with this driver.
Cons:
none

Jimbo
Waukesha, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing for the price
July 16, 2015
I was using a Walter Hagan driver before getting this, and I instantly gained around 30 yards. The driver is very forgiving but you can still definitely tell where you hit it on the face. Center shots just fly! If I really crank one with good contact I can get around 275 yards, whereas with my old driver I peaked at about 235. It does spin a lot if your club path isn't great so don't expect it to reduce a slice or anything.
Pros:
Distance, forgiveness, good looking

REM
Dallas, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT DRIVER
July 14, 2015
I have been playing Taylormade drivers for the last 6+ years. Tried the X-Hot and fell in love. I picked up 15 yards and have much better control. I am a 9 HDCP. Great product and great service from the caveman. REM

Greg V
Burlington, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
-- Nice Driver --
July 9, 2015
Nice Driver for the money, no regrets

Michael
Quantico, Va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this driver
July 3, 2015
I recently upgraded to the Callaway X-Hot driver from a Callaway Diablo Driver. I love the lower loft of this club and it added an average of 17 yards to my drive. Very forgiving and love the sound a clean center faced shot makes.

Michael D. Gouin
Rhode Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent club
July 1, 2015
I'm hitting the ball longer, and straighter with this club. Like advertised, it's very forgiving!

Philip
DURHAM, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
June 24, 2015
It took a round or so to get used to the new club, probably because I went with a stiff shaft instead of the regular flex but once I did I added about 25 yards to my drives and straightened them out as well. The shopping was fast as well, bought it on a Monday night and got it that Wednesday. Couldn't be more pleased. 

James Duller
Homosassa Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
X-Hot Driver
May 12, 2015
Love the club...I think I finally found a driver I like.
Pros:
Looks good feels good, goes long and straight...What more can I ask for...
Cons:
None so far

Steve R
Central Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway driver
May 2, 2015
Good looking club head, nice feel

rick
Huntingtn Bch, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
April 30, 2015
Price was amazing - thank you

Mike
Visalia, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lefty Driver
April 30, 2015
bought it for my 15 yr old son...had a lil problem with hooks but by adjusting (opening) the face its made a big difference and he loves it over his old Taylormade Burner driver.
Pros:
adjustable face....light weight...

Brian
Raleigh, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally hitting straight
April 16, 2015
I hit the cell phone tower with 2 out of 6 drives with this club fresh out of the box. Never hit it with the other driver...X-Hot hit it straight! Thanks to the cave-people for getting it here lightning fast too!

Mike Gallucci
Staten Island, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hot hot hot
April 14, 2015
Great feel and workability. Excellent distance. I'm a Callaway fanatic and this driver doesn't disappoint!

tommy c
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great driver, plenty of distance & accuracy
March 31, 2015
This is the club I have been looking for. I always have had a solid game , but was never a bomber off the tee. Now I can reach the par 4's in regulation, and regularly cut 7-10 strokes off my game, putting me in the 7-10 handicap range each round, an achievement I having been striving for the last 5 years.
Pros:
Good feel, easy to swing, very controllable club.
Cons:
absolutely none

John
Toledo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome deal
February 11, 2015
Great club $50 cheaper than at Dick's online. Perfect feel. Forgiving sweet spot.

Craig Cleveland
Orange, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf LH X-Hot Driver (Left Handed)
January 27, 2015
The adjustment to draw position allows no further manipulation of the club-head when swinging with a normal fade type swing.

Joe
TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great equipment great price
January 21, 2015
Top tier equipment for excellent price. Great savings for past season release. Played one round with the driver since purchase, has good balance and you really can feel the spring response of the ball on the club face. The club wasn't plastic shrink wrapped like the other that came in the order - but no damage occurred. RBG came through great on this, I will definitely look here again in the future.

Ronald
Galesburg, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A win win all the way
November 15, 2014
Have only got to try my new X Hot driver but wow what else can I say great looks great feel and at a scratch proof price. thanks Scratch for making my day.
Pros:
Best looking and and the feel of superman with a price that cant be beat.
Cons:
the only con is I wish I had it all yr.

Grant
Marion, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club, great price!
October 21, 2014
Replaced my old call away hyper x with the x hot. I have more control, forgiveness, and distance. Rock bottom does it again!
Pros:
Feel, forgiveness, sound, quality
Cons:
Nothing

Shawn
Kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Upgrade
September 8, 2014
I've had this driver in bag for little more than a month now. It had been 5 years since I bought a new driver, so the Callaway X-Hot would be considered an upgrade. I am just now figuring out how to hit this club somewhat longer than my previous driver. The accuracy is coming around as well, but I may still need to tinker with the hosel adjustments.

Tommy
Pensacola Beach, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hot Driver
August 15, 2014
Very Nice

Jeff
Pompton Plns, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great choice
August 11, 2014
Needed a new driver, price was right on RockBottom so I purchased it and I'm not disappointed. This is my first Callaway driver so I do not have any other comparison but it's a perfect fit for me

Chris
Brooksville, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got these for a friend
July 29, 2014
Working on his swing. He needs to be aggressive with this driver, Then he has it. A lot of club, seems to need a swing speed of at least 9th.
Pros:
Large sweet spot, great weight distribution.
Cons:
Stiff shaft needs a good swing speed.

Paul sullivan
Elmira,ny
1 Stars
The worst driver I have ever spent money on cannot hit it 150 yards,do not waste your money
May 25, 2014
Worst money I have ever spent. I have played callaway forever.
Cons:
No speed off the club face

Lukas
Mount Vernon, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very X-Hot
February 17, 2014
Great Club Love the look and feel

Jeremy
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
February 6, 2014
Great club at a great price

Steve
Lake Wales Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
December 15, 2013
Set the club up in the "closed" configuration, which is very easy to do. First drive was long, with a little fade which is my preferred line. Club feels great and looks great too. I will get a midsize grip with two underwraps on it and it will be perfect. Great club and price.
Pros:
Great club and price.
Cons:
None.

bernie ryan
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
take care with set up....
October 5, 2013
VG driver, offering better draw control, altho only marginally longer than my previous Callaway. make sure you follow set up instructions and align the white lines.
Pros:
accuracy, flight
Cons:
dull ball contact

Don
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More Distance
April 2, 2013
I am a high 80's to low 90's golfer. This club is supper forgiving and long!!!!! I can now hit baby draw . My original driver was a Nike Sumo 10.5 deg reg flex. I am now driving the ball on average 280 yards, where before i was averaging around 250 to 255. I have more control and accuracy with driver. A lot of thought went into making this one. Only con is that it doesn't give that sharp sound on a well struck drive like my nike.
Pros:
straighter and longer drives easy to hit and control beautiful club
Cons:
the sound it makes on contact or the lack thereof


Page 1 of 1