FREE, Same Day Shipping! Father's Day Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$149.96
4.5 Stars based on 102 Review(s)
Michael
Quantico, Va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this driver
July 3, 2015
I recently upgraded to the Callaway X-Hot driver from a Callaway Diablo Driver. I love the lower loft of this club and it added an average of 17 yards to my drive. Very forgiving and love the sound a clean center faced shot makes.

Bill
Hurricane, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Should have purchased 2 or 3 years ago!
July 2, 2015
I have had a problem for a couple of years getting the ball in the air off the tee with my 10.5 degree driver. In the dry part of summer that is not necessary a bad thing as it rolls a long way. However this summer with wet fairways and rough here in the east, and my league teeing off at 9 AM when there is a lot of dew on the grass, it is like hitting the ball onto Velcro. It finally dawned on me to purchase a 13.5 degree face driver that will fit my swing instead of me always trying to change my natural swing by trying to hit up on the ball. It have only played two rounds with this driver but I have averaged 7 strokes less per round. It am in my mid 70s and I believe that in a few more weeks I will be back to shooting in the 80s where I used to be before I got old.
Pros:
I am able to fly the ball over the wet rough and gain quite a few yards of distance compared to my old 10.5 degree driver in the conditions we are playing in now. This by itself makes this club a great buy, and then you add the fact that it was shipped to me almost before I finished the purchase, and I received it two days later,WOW.
Cons:
The first day I used the club I hit the ball high on the club face almost to the toe and there is a slight dimple on the club face? It has not caused me any problems and I would make the same purchase again.

Michael D. Gouin
Rhode Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent club
July 1, 2015
I'm hitting the ball longer, and straighter with this club. Like advertised, it's very forgiving!

Stan
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High launch
July 1, 2015
Easy to hit, forgiving and good distance; about the same or slightly better than my previous Callaway driver. At age 70 and a handicap of 17, I drive the ball about 225 with this driver.
Pros:
Forgiving, straight but can be worked for fade or draw in neutral shaft position. High launch.
Cons:
None so far (used for four rounds)

James Stark
Port Rowan Ontario Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding club
June 30, 2015
Got this for a friend he is hitting in the air now carrying about 49 yes further with a swing speed of around 88 MPH. Very happy camper now.
Pros:
High loft very good shaft nice to the eye.
Cons:
Can't find one.

Roger
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
June 26, 2015
I'm 68 and I hit this club very well

Philip
DURHAM, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
June 24, 2015
It took a round or so to get used to the new club, probably because I went with a stiff shaft instead of the regular flex but once I did I added about 25 yards to my drives and straightened them out as well. The shopping was fast as well, bought it on a Monday night and got it that Wednesday. Couldn't be more pleased. 

Korey
Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dad can hit drives again
June 24, 2015
Bought this 13.5 degree senior flex for my 76 yr old father.  He was carrying his former driver about 150 and rolling out to 175. This driver carries to 175 and he's hitting 200 yard tee shots for the first time in several years.  The club is adjustable.  However,  the weak fade he hit before is straight with this club in the neutral position.
Pros:
Very solid Adjustable Perfectly matched club
Cons:
None

Jim Runyan
Cape May County, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Driver I've ever owned
June 3, 2015
This driver has a senior flex & 13.5 degree loft. I have also tended to hit a low ball & with this I am getting the proper height. Also I tend to slice or at least the ball & it has a setting for straight, closed or open. Now I'm hitting a draw. The feel of the is just perfect for me. The grip & the appearance is terrific. Service from Rock Bottom Golf was excellent.
Pros:
Seems like a custom made driver for me
Cons:
Haven't found one yet

Jeff
Tuckerton, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Club
June 3, 2015
I just received the X-HotDriver and could'nt wait to get it on the range. Great feel right from the first swing. Very forgiving, increased my yardage by at least 20-30 yards. Can't say enough good things.
Pros:
very confortable to swing easy to adjust.
Cons:
none

John
Royersford, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
X hot
June 2, 2015
Light driver. Increase club speed

Andy McPhee
Doylestown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absurdly forgiving
May 26, 2015
A golfing bud of mine bought one of these and I tried it. Ripped three great drives in a row. Fantastic. Ordered one myself, and I just love it. It is extremely forgiving, and besides that it looks great. I feel much more confident hitting this stick than my old driver, a Cleveland HiBore, which I LOVED. But this one, man, it's a keeper!

James Duller
Homosassa Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
X-Hot Driver
May 12, 2015
Love the club...I think I finally found a driver I like.
Pros:
Looks good feels good, goes long and straight...What more can I ask for...
Cons:
None so far

John
Manassas, Virginia
3 Stars
Not great, but good.
May 11, 2015
I didn't use this driver very long. Went from the Diablo Octane to this driver. Went back to the Octane after a few rounds of mashing balls al over the course. Just never got used to it, or it wasn't for me. But the Diablo series from Callaway has always done it for me. Not that pumped about the Hot series. 
Pros:
It's a driver. 
Cons:
I personally could never hit it well. 

Brian
cincinnati OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Upgrade from my TMag driver
May 7, 2015
This club is easy to hit long and straight.  I found it to be an upgrade from my Burner 2.0.  The driver is now one of my confidence clubs.
Pros:
Long Forgiving Great price from RBG
Cons:
none

Ryan
Okemos, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS!
May 6, 2015
I know Callaway continues to makw high quality clubs but this club really blew me away! Definatley worth the buy for the price! Feels great in my hands and the balls are flying off the club! 5 STARS!!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

matthew
Channahon, IL
3 Stars
shaft issues
May 6, 2015
Go with the stiff shaft of you are on the fence.  The lag I feel with the regular shaft really impedes distance

Ed
Aurora, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Liking this one!
May 4, 2015
Great price for a great club! Played a couple of rounds, so far, with this one and very happy with it. My buddy hit it really well, so will probably be back for one for him! Callaway seems to be my brand now.

John
Mansfield, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Game Improvement Driver
May 4, 2015
13.5 degrees L flex worked really good for me an older slower swinging player. More accurate good hits in play with very good distance. Gets up in the air fast and hot. I really like this driver. Highly recommended.
Pros:
79.95 plus 9.99 shipping
Cons:
Sometimes I think driver shafts are getting too long. Just an opinion.

JIM
Ontario , Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
STRAIGHTER FOR SURE
May 4, 2015
HAVE ONLY HAD 1 ROUND WITH THE CLUB BUT IT SEEMS TO HAVE HAD A LOT OF EFFECT ON MY TEE SHOTS BEING MUCH STRAIGHTER . THE SENIOR FLEX SHAFT REALLY DOES SUIT MY SWING SPEED. I AM NOT EVEN CONTEMPLATING CHANGING THE HEAD POSITION UNTIL I HAVE A FEW MORE ROUNDS WITH FACTORY SETTING !!
Pros:
VERY LIGHT AND USER FRIENDLY SWEET SPOT

Jacqui
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
May 3, 2015
I need to practice with this club a bit more to give you a proper comment about it but seems ok the one time I have used it.

Steve R
Central Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway driver
May 2, 2015
Good looking club head, nice feel

Rob Cox
CanalWinchester, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good with this driver
May 1, 2015
Delivered prompt and on time as always, And the club itself so far has been fantastic.
Pros:
Easy to hit and control
Cons:
none

Ken
St. Simons Island, Georgia
3 Stars
This club promises more than it delivers
May 1, 2015
I read the reviews before buying this club, and they sounded like the perfect solution to hitting the ball farther and straighter. Unfortunately, the club did not live up to the reviews in my cae. I hit the ball about the same distance as my Rocketbalz driver, but the Rocketbalz is easier to hit that the X-hot. The x-hot feels good in my hands, but the superior performance and game improvement are not there for me.
Pros:
Good feel, nice balance, attractive appearance.
Cons:
Harder hit and not as forgiving as some clubs. Distance seems to be about the same as other hi-tech clubs.

Jim Wilson
Allen, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
X-Hot Driver
May 1, 2015
Excellent addition to my X-Hot irons and #3 Wood.

John
Trumbull, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver, unreal price!
May 1, 2015
Three rounds so far. Adjusted to open and kept one ball in play for 18 holes on a tight course. Easiest way to lower your score is to avoid penalty strokes. Will continue to buy from the Rock!

rick
Huntingtn Bch, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
April 30, 2015
Price was amazing - thank you

Michael
Collinsville, OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing results for a beginner like me!
April 30, 2015
I am only a beginner, so I've used a couple of my buddies drivers in the past, with no luck at all. I finally decided to get my own and i ran across this deal, figured I'd scoop it up for a low price and just practice practice practice...i noticed RIGHT AWAY the difference, i was hitting straighter and further immediately! oh, and the sound it makes with solid contact, PRICELESS! Great Deal RBG!

Barry Gonzalez
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars
Sweet Driver!!
April 30, 2015
Last 3 drivers have been callaway but just different degrees. I've gone from 10.5 to 9 to now 11.5.. Haven't golfed since August due to cold weather and new baby and can't wait to test this thing out

Cliff
Houston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value
April 30, 2015
Fast delivery and great price.

Dave
Denver
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Higher ball flight
April 30, 2015
Ball flies higher with comparable overall distance.
Pros:
Good club for soft courses.
Cons:
Offcenter hits punished in feel and distance.

Doc Joe
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
?
April 30, 2015
It was truly worth the price!

mick
CT.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hoping to replace 8 year old Hogan
April 30, 2015
Not as I hoped
Pros:
Great style sets up well
Cons:
Shaft too soft for my swing...not as long or straight as my Hogan

Shawn
East Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club, great price
April 30, 2015
Got this driver to replace the one I've been using for 10 years. When I make good contact, they go long and straight. Can't beat the price, hope I can get 10 years out of this one!
Pros:
Great price, adjustable head

Larry
Winter Haven, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Driver
April 30, 2015
I was looking for a replacement driver for my Razr Fit Extreme. Callaway has made another great driver with this club.
Pros:
Easy to line up square Lightweight Very little sidepin
Cons:
Nothing negative except maybe getting more lessons. LOL

Jack
Western Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
X hot Driver
April 30, 2015
Perfect out of the box, longer and straighter than my collection of other Drivers, this one is a keeper
Pros:
Good grip, nice head cover

Mike
Visalia, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lefty Driver
April 30, 2015
bought it for my 15 yr old son...had a lil problem with hooks but by adjusting (opening) the face its made a big difference and he loves it over his old Taylormade Burner driver.
Pros:
adjustable face....light weight...

John
Southport, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
April 30, 2015
This is an easy driver to hit. The hosel is adjustable to a standard, open or closed position. The closed position helps to control my wicked slice.

Dan
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
April 24, 2015
Reading the previous reviews gave me hope this was the driver for me. I was not disappointed. I hit this club long and straight and the price was easy on my pocket. Cant say enough good things about this Callaway driver.
Pros:
great bargain. exceeded expectations.
Cons:
none

Bobby
Suffolk, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hot off the clubhead
April 20, 2015
Great driver. Love the sound and man dos it come off hot! Definitely and improvement from my old Cobra driver. Handicap is going to be dropping now
Pros:
sound feel distance
Cons:
none

Ron
FLORIDA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BALL POPS OFF THE FACE
April 19, 2015
Just got it and found the ball flies off the face. Club feels light compared to my other ones and found it very forgiving so far. Tried the adjustment from the S position to the O since my miss is a hook. Did not seem to make much difference. Over all my first impression is very nice!
Pros:
Lively face and good feedback feel at contact
Cons:
Lack of apparent change with the wrench settings.

Donald
Palm Coast, Fla
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best
April 17, 2015
This club has been the best addition to my game in a very long time. It has added at least 25-30 yards to my drive. Which means strokes off my game . I would highly recommend the purchase of this club. No way you can go wrong.

Brian
Raleigh, North Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally hitting straight
April 16, 2015
I hit the cell phone tower with 2 out of 6 drives with this club fresh out of the box. Never hit it with the other driver...X-Hot hit it straight! Thanks to the cave-people for getting it here lightning fast too!

Chris
OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Even makes me play good
April 14, 2015
very forgiving

Mike Gallucci
Staten Island, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hot hot hot
April 14, 2015
Great feel and workability. Excellent distance. I'm a Callaway fanatic and this driver doesn't disappoint!

tommy c
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great driver, plenty of distance & accuracy
March 31, 2015
This is the club I have been looking for. I always have had a solid game , but was never a bomber off the tee. Now I can reach the par 4's in regulation, and regularly cut 7-10 strokes off my game, putting me in the 7-10 handicap range each round, an achievement I having been striving for the last 5 years.
Pros:
Good feel, easy to swing, very controllable club.
Cons:
absolutely none

Bill Taylor
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
March 26, 2015
This is a great looking driver that plays well. Right out of the box I was able to hit this club very well. My group was impressed with how far and straight I hit this club. This was a great choice for me.

Will
Darwin
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My first Callaway Driver
March 18, 2015
I have been a casual golfer since in my 20’s, never purchase Callaway clubs prior. The choice of this driver was to match the set I had just purchased in the last 6 months. I have like the weight, speed of club head that my play has achieved and the length of drives has increased by 15 to 20 mts. I would be happy to recommend the club
Pros:
weight, speed of head achieved feel
Cons:
Me not being Tiger Woods to get the max out the club

Paul Bell
Turangi, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver
March 18, 2015
More than happy with new driver, hitting straighter and longer, great price compared to what I would pay in New Zealand, Rockbottom Golf great to deal with

Nick Theodosion
St. Augustine, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is the best driver I have ever used. It is easy to control overall straight drives time after time.
March 14, 2015
Being able to complete my swing and have it go down the middle each time made it much easier to head to the second shot with a better chance to get on time.

spencer mcbride
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good driver
March 14, 2015
Great driver, only used it for a week now but have no complaints.

BOW2NO1 GOLF
BAY AREA CA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
this is a great driver
March 11, 2015
you can get up on that it goes It out hit most of the new driver on the market great club

Jinsuk
Cleveland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
better than big bertha driver
March 10, 2015
big bertha is overatted
Pros:
it's the best
Cons:
%%

Seung Kyun
Columbus, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
never liked callaway driver
March 10, 2015
this one is the different one
Pros:
goes like taylormade with callaway tag
Cons:
thanks callaway

dan
Gorham, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Holy Value!!
March 6, 2015
Replacing my Taylor Made R580 with this and it is awesome. Can't wait until the 8 feet of snow melts to hit the links with this in my arsenal.
Pros:
Great value!

Steve
Charleston, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel and sound.
February 26, 2015
I bought the 13.5 degree to get the extra height required on about 5 holes where I play the majority of my golf. I keep a 9.5 in the bag with it where I can get the roll and extra distance on other holes. I am extremely satisfied with the performance of this club.
Pros:
High ball flight and plenty of distance for cutting doglegs.

Robert
Annapolis, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver, awesome price
February 26, 2015
Love shopping for new gear at Rockbottom. Excellent value for all my golf needs!
Pros:
Excellent price! Liked my first one so much, I bought a second for a spare!

John Agena
Nebraska
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
February 26, 2015
Very forgiving and you can work the ball with this driver.
Pros:
Easy to hit and forgiving on miss hits.
Cons:
None

Lynn
Englewood, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver great pric
February 25, 2015
Exactly what my husband was looking for. Used club was more money

Mike
St. Simons Island, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club and even greater deal
February 25, 2015
I had been hitting a six year old 11.5 degree Cobra pretty well but this new driver is great with at least a ten yard pick up in distance consistently
Pros:
More distance and one of my group just ordered one after hitting mine!
Cons:
None

Stanj
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
February 23, 2015
It's very light and the ball fly's off the clubface

ted zaborny
cleveland,ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
looks and feels great ! took it to the range it felt very aggressive !
February 22, 2015
Went to the range with it , it felt very aggressive ! good for someone with a slower swing speed like myself .

Ken
Spokane Valley, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway X Hot Driver
February 19, 2015
Club arrived in short order and headed to the driving range. This club is great all my drive are straight down the middle. This club also seems to give me more distance as well. Can't wait for the courses to start opening up so I can see if it helps my score
Pros:
Great price from the Cave Man and being adjustable
Cons:
Have not had this club long enough to have any cons

Charles Theos
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Driver
February 18, 2015
Tried my Brother's X-Hot 13.5 Driver in Florida and loved it so much that I went right online and placed an order with Rock Bottom.
Pros:
Distance,Hozel Adjustments, control and looks
Cons:
None

Sempai
Eastern Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Will be expected, but unknown as of now
February 17, 2015
Wind chills below zero and several inches of snow on the ground since the club arrived. Not possible to have played with it. Based on previous similar purchases, I expect it will be a good club ... but no way to confirm that yet.

rocky shoemaker
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great driver
February 16, 2015
hitting the ball 10 yards more off the tee
Pros:
price
Cons:
none

Joey
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this driver
February 12, 2015
I played with this driver in a rental set while on vacation. Loved it and when I saw RBG had it on sale I had to buy it. It doesn't have the most distance, but it is very straight. The only thing I wish it had was a little more feel/feedback. Obviously, its not that bad since I knew it and still bought the driver. Highly recommend.

Paul
Littlton, Co. 80128
1 Stars
Callaway Xhot Driver
February 12, 2015
I am a little disapointed with the shaft. My Razor X Fujikura light weight performs better than my new one.
Cons:
I hit this Xhot Driver 50 yards less than my Razor X Driver. Both Drivers are Callaway!!

Mark
hong kong
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long, straight sexy
February 12, 2015
Great driver, long, straight with great feel.
Pros:
look distance feel

John
Toledo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome deal
February 11, 2015
Great club $50 cheaper than at Dick's online. Perfect feel. Forgiving sweet spot.

Bryan
Boca Raton, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal
February 10, 2015
Amazing Driver! Very forgiving and perfect for the recreational golfer. Good Deal too!

Charles
Lake City, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good driver for the price!
February 7, 2015
Can't afford new stuff, often try closeout clubs and picked up this driver during the 20% off tent sale. Great driver for under $100. Like most Callaway clubs when you swing smoothly the ball just rockets off the face. They only had a 11.5 degree available and that turned out to be too high. But believe me, you hit this club anywhere near the center and its looooooong!
Pros:
Cheap, long. Ball soars!
Cons:
None.

Craig Cleveland
Orange, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf LH X-Hot Driver (Left Handed)
January 27, 2015
The adjustment to draw position allows no further manipulation of the club-head when swinging with a normal fade type swing.

Joe
TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great equipment great price
January 21, 2015
Top tier equipment for excellent price. Great savings for past season release. Played one round with the driver since purchase, has good balance and you really can feel the spring response of the ball on the club face. The club wasn't plastic shrink wrapped like the other that came in the order - but no damage occurred. RBG came through great on this, I will definitely look here again in the future.

Lisa Shane
Meridian Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BEST DEAL IN TOWN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
December 20, 2014
I had just tried out this club at the local golf store and the price was $399.00. Don't let the 13.5 degree scare you.....added at least 50 yds. to my shots. I'm a tall woman, so I always use men's clubs.
Pros:
Very light weight with a large sweet spot for forgiveness.

Albert Weil
Southport N.C.t
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
December 19, 2014
Best driver by far that I have ever had. I have a bad back and this driver lets me hit the ball far better than previous ones and what a value. The price was unbelievable. Thanks.

Ronald
Galesburg, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A win win all the way
November 15, 2014
Have only got to try my new X Hot driver but wow what else can I say great looks great feel and at a scratch proof price. thanks Scratch for making my day.
Pros:
Best looking and and the feel of superman with a price that cant be beat.
Cons:
the only con is I wish I had it all yr.

Ray
OFallon, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it, more loft and accuracy.
October 23, 2014
I'm a Callaway guy, everything in the bag is Callaway. I have the X Hot now, I even had the X Hot driver, senior shaft 10.5. I wanted the 13.5 loft but didn't think I would get the distance. I tried on at a demo day and was surprised at the loft and distance. I was happy with the driver but as a 71 year old senior I was looking for that little something extra, you know what I mean. I found it in this driver, the ball explodes off the club face and really get up in the air and the distance is great. I has have been more consistent and more accurate. My golfing buddies don't like it but I do.
Pros:
Feel, sound, performance

Grant
Marion, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club, great price!
October 21, 2014
Replaced my old call away hyper x with the x hot. I have more control, forgiveness, and distance. Rock bottom does it again!
Pros:
Feel, forgiveness, sound, quality
Cons:
Nothing

john martin jr.
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
John
October 14, 2014
I've had this driver for a year and a half. Love it! Sets up closed so adjusted to the open position which is more square to me and bombs away!
Pros:
easy to hit, and long
Cons:
none

Shawn
Kentucky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Upgrade
September 8, 2014
I've had this driver in bag for little more than a month now. It had been 5 years since I bought a new driver, so the Callaway X-Hot would be considered an upgrade. I am just now figuring out how to hit this club somewhat longer than my previous driver. The accuracy is coming around as well, but I may still need to tinker with the hosel adjustments.

Tommy
Pensacola Beach, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hot Driver
August 15, 2014
Very Nice

Jeff
Pompton Plns, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great choice
August 11, 2014
Needed a new driver, price was right on RockBottom so I purchased it and I'm not disappointed. This is my first Callaway driver so I do not have any other comparison but it's a perfect fit for me

brian
canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great culb
August 5, 2014
club is easy to hit and added yards

Dennis
Ofallon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver
August 5, 2014
A really great driver. Really has a great feel.

Chris
Brooksville, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got these for a friend
July 29, 2014
Working on his swing. He needs to be aggressive with this driver, Then he has it. A lot of club, seems to need a swing speed of at least 9th.
Pros:
Large sweet spot, great weight distribution.
Cons:
Stiff shaft needs a good swing speed.

Bill
Valdosta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great driver
July 27, 2014
Very forgiving. Adds good distance. Great sound

Richard
Canberra, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver
July 23, 2014
I am a senior golfer and the Callaway XHot driver with a low kick point on a senior shaft suits me just fine. I have played 2 rounds with it. It gave me the distance, average 200 meters, I wanted and straight down the middle. I did not have to adjust the driver and have left it on standard.
Pros:
Great driver when fitted with the right shaft.
Cons:
None

Paul sullivan
Elmira,ny
1 Stars
The worst driver I have ever spent money on cannot hit it 150 yards,do not waste your money
May 25, 2014
Worst money I have ever spent. I have played callaway forever.
Cons:
No speed off the club face

Albert
West Covina, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good straight driver but not as long as advertised
May 24, 2014
Consistent with what Callaway have been doing with driver, offering good feeling driver, very forgiving, decent distance. This is one of the shortest (distance) driver I have, I wish I have the distance of the Razr Fit EXtreme with this driver then it would be the total package.

Josh Latterell
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This fixed me
May 8, 2014
incredibly forgiving club, I've had much straighter drives with only the addition of this club to my bag. My scores are still high because my short game is anemic, but the golfing experience is much more enjoyable for sure.

Lukas
Mount Vernon, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very X-Hot
February 17, 2014
Great Club Love the look and feel

Jeremy
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
February 6, 2014
Great club at a great price

John
PA & FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver
January 10, 2014
Rock Bottom was excellent to deal with. Merchandise arrive right on schedule. Great club replaced FT-I. MY swing speed is 95, suggestion is to buy a stiffer shaft. I had to set the head to the open position.

Steve
Lake Wales Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
December 15, 2013
Set the club up in the "closed" configuration, which is very easy to do. First drive was long, with a little fade which is my preferred line. Club feels great and looks great too. I will get a midsize grip with two underwraps on it and it will be perfect. Great club and price.
Pros:
Great club and price.
Cons:
None.

raki
Manila
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to launch
November 17, 2013
Quite happy with the purchase. A very user friendly club. Adjustable
Pros:
Nice look; I like the grey colour at address. Light weight, can swing easy and fast.
Cons:
None.

Shane
Aurora, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
October 24, 2013
When I swing this club properly, the ball exploded off the face with a slight draw, but when I don't its a horrible result. I love the look and feel of this club and wish I would not have waited so long to buy it.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None

bernie ryan
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
take care with set up....
October 5, 2013
VG driver, offering better draw control, altho only marginally longer than my previous Callaway. make sure you follow set up instructions and align the white lines.
Pros:
accuracy, flight
Cons:
dull ball contact

Shane Okumura
Foster City, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great light driver!
July 20, 2013
Light and easy to hit, love it!

Don
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More Distance
April 2, 2013
I am a high 80's to low 90's golfer. This club is supper forgiving and long!!!!! I can now hit baby draw . My original driver was a Nike Sumo 10.5 deg reg flex. I am now driving the ball on average 280 yards, where before i was averaging around 250 to 255. I have more control and accuracy with driver. A lot of thought went into making this one. Only con is that it doesn't give that sharp sound on a well struck drive like my nike.
Pros:
straighter and longer drives easy to hit and control beautiful club
Cons:
the sound it makes on contact or the lack thereof

Mac McNeil
Trinity Florida.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RED HOT
March 25, 2013
A Beautiful Driver producing longer and straighter drives. Best item i have bought in a long time. Thanks rock bottom Golf. mac.
Pros:
The look and the feel
Cons:
I'll let you know as soon as i find something.

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ridiculous how easy this is to launch
March 25, 2013
Great driver to hit, longer than razr fit. Highly recommend this to anyone wanting to find those extra few yards


Page 1 of 1