50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$99.99
4.5 Stars based on 79 Review(s)
Dan
Los Angeles CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway fairway wood 3
October 24, 2014
Awesome club, I have the driver as well.
Pros:
Eaasy to use, ggood distance.
Cons:
none

hank
north carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice club
October 24, 2014
I am just a duffer, so take my comments with a grain of salt. .. the club is comfortable, but it does not hit as far as the old ping club I broke. Still trying to find a consistent sweet spot which seems smaller than my old ping.

Bill
Sonoma county
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and straight
October 23, 2014
This is a great feeling club. Just the right head size for hitting off the tee or a good lie in the fairway. I've only used it for a few rounds, but it seems to be very forgiving and 10+ yards longer than my old 3-wood.
Pros:
Club head size / feel
Cons:
None

Nick
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
October 23, 2014
I like this better than.the xhot 2
Pros:
Great feel and height on.long shots

AWP
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good
October 23, 2014
Can't review the club's performance yet but, as always, very pleased with the price and process at RBG. Club looks great and feels good. Feels a bit heavier than expected but I like that.
Pros:
Look, swing feel, speed of delivery, and price.
Cons:
None so far.

John M
Phila, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
October 23, 2014
The club is great it really allows me to work the golf ball.

Wayne Thurston
Broken Arrow Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pretty solid club and the price was right.
October 23, 2014
I need to change grips on this club before I can give it a true rating because the grip is to small for me. I have hit the club several times and it fees pretty solid, but I can't really tell much difference in distance from my old 3 wood.
Pros:
Solid Feeling and price was right
Cons:
Not crazy about the color and I would be nice to have a certificate of authenticity since there are so many rumor about knock offs.

raymond
sanford, nc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to hit
October 22, 2014
good solid product, a little longer then my current 3wood. this is one of those clubs I didn't have to work at to get the desired ball flight I wanted
Pros:
easy to use
Cons:
face looks a little closed at set up

Dan
Purcell, OK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality club with great distance off the fairway
October 22, 2014
Club sets up well and delivers a great penetrating ball flight. Not a learner's club.
Pros:
Quality, Finish, Look, Feel
Cons:
Stiff shaft is a chore for me. Need a regular.

Richard
Slinger, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
driver is now in scrap bin
October 11, 2014
hits long and straight I don't know why I own or play a driver...I guess I feel like I have to play it cause it costs $400 compared to this measly price
Pros:
forgiveness, looks
Cons:
none

Steve
Northern California
2 Stars
Shaft is not stiff enough....
October 8, 2014
I bought this club partly based on the glowing reviews and it's great price. Yes, this club face is really hot, but the Project PX 6.0 "stiff" shaft is just a bad fit for this type of head. There is no control. I've always played a stiff shaft with a consistent ball strike. However, even a slower swing speed like mine can over load this shaft to cause miss hits at the toe. Maybe a 6.5 or 7.0 would be better, but that's getting to an x-stiff. This shaft feels like a regular stiffness at best.
Pros:
Hot club face.
Cons:
Badly matched shaft.

Jacques
Douglasvill, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Notch 3 Wood, Long, long long
October 5, 2014
The only 3 wood I can compare this to is the Older titleist 904 13 degree pro trajectory 3 wood. Purchased the 13.5 degree pro with 6.5 project X, took to the driving range with a bag of balls and booom, there it is. Out of entire bag, worse ball flew about 245, all carry. Hit 10 to or past the furthest flag on driving range, in the air. Guy was watching and shot the flag with the range finder and he said it was 274 to the flag. Carried a 3 wood 274, with two flying at least 10 yards over the flag. He was like what kind of driver is that, its quiet. I said it is a 3 wood and he almost lost his mind. It flies straight and has an excellent feel off the club face. Can draw, fade, high or low ball it. Impressive club to say the least
Pros:
Great sound and feel. Project X shaft is great for this head. Nice and open at address. Can work the ball and it is stupid long. Great price also
Cons:
None

James
Chesterfield, Va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Wins Again
September 30, 2014
I've become a Callaway woods fan in the last several years. Technology is cutting edge and aesthetics are pleasing. The XHot 3 Deep is the latest I've tried. As reported by others, this club is longer than my current 3 wood.. Set up at the ball is very appealing and friendly. Price was right and delivered super quick.

Nic
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRODUCT WHICH REALLY DELIVERED IN DISTANCE
September 23, 2014
Awesome distance and forgiveness off tee or fairway.

dpg
towson, md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LONG!!
September 18, 2014
wow, finally got a chance to get out and hit this beautiful club. was not expecting the distance that i got. ball really jumps off the club with a very satisfying feel. Unfortunately i think it means i'm going to start replacing all my woods with X-Hots now.
Pros:
looks, added distance
Cons:
none

Larry
Louisville, KY.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stick !
September 16, 2014
I purchased the x hot pro 17* with stiff 6.0 shaft. I'm extremely pleased with the performance of this club. It is very workable, I can hit draws, fades, and high or low shots as needed. It was an absolute steal at $79. Club arrived brand new in plastic with headcover
Pros:
No draw bias Explosive distance Workability

Al
Cape cod
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long........so long!
September 14, 2014
Didn't think I was going to like the flat grey head but I was wrong......not shiny, no glare. 250 yards consistently and the grip is close to a midsise. Solid purchase! Best price period!

James O'Brien
Yaphank,New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NICE!!!
September 13, 2014
Easy to control. Not bad out of short rough.

Mark
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top notch
September 13, 2014
First new club in 10 years and is great, long and straight. Price is so good I am getting matching driver.
Pros:
Shaft sweet spot

kevin murphy
Chatham, ontario, canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent service
September 11, 2014
Fast fast shipping and item as described

Jimmy
Richmond, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
they weren't kidding about being looooong!
September 10, 2014
I bought the X Hot Pro 15* to see if I could get some help on the par 5s.It is scary long- a good 20+ yards further than my old 3 wood. And what a price! I then purchased the Driver, which is also long! Great service from Scratch!

Arun
Chicago, Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great control
September 10, 2014
Club seems a little heavy, but due to that, it gives a nice feel when contact is made with the ball. So far, I am really enjoying the club.

Peter Hill
N. Conway, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway X-Hot 17.5 loft
September 7, 2014
I already own the 14.5 loft 3 wood and was so impressed with it I ordered the 17.5 degree. It is a great looking club at address and lives up to it's reputation. The Project X 6.0 stiff shaft is not for the faint of swing, but if you have the swing speed--wow.This club is for the lower handicapper with good swing speeds. I have not been able to get the trajectory I would like from off the deck but is acceptable. Great distance and good feel but do not try to ease off or you will not like the results. Nice cover, good looking, easy to got on and off with insert for loft. This club has been a good compliment to the 14..5 degree 3 wood.
Pros:
Great price, good distance off the deck
Cons:
Have to go after every shot with Project X 6.0 shaft. No easy swing here.

Andrew
Binghamton, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Go-To Club
September 3, 2014
Added this club to my bag about a year ago and it is my most fierce weapon. I've played a handful of 3-woods over the years and this is by FAR my favorite. It is incredibly long off the tee, so much that I took my driver out of my bag. This club is long and straight off the tee. I also bought it when it was $180 so for under $100 bucks you can't beat it. This is a must have for anyone looking to improve their game.

Jimbo
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wood. Great Price
August 20, 2014
Bought this to match my X-Hot Pro Driver and just like the driver, I hit it long and straight. An additional 20+ yards from my old 3W.
Pros:
Great feel. Straight as an arrow.

Paul
Irvine, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Versatile!
August 19, 2014
Everyone already knows how good the X-Hot woods are, so this is just another one of those superlative reviews. I think you'd be hard pressed to find a better fairway wood for $70.

Dan baker
Grove City,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome club
August 18, 2014
Awesome club.this 4wood is longer than my old 3 wood and easier to get in air

Matt
Manhattan Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club !
August 15, 2014
Nice feel on impact, very forgiving!

Ron
Brownsburg, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Money well spent!!!!!!!
August 11, 2014
This club is amazing!!! I took this club to the range before actually playing around and I must say I have been pleased every sense. Great feel, long off the tee nothing but positive things to say about this club. Go get you one. I only use my driver because I want to this club will put it out there no problem.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
None

Mike
San Angelo Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
August 8, 2014
well seems I can hit this as far as my 3 wood NOW WHAT ?

Rob
Independence, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club!
August 8, 2014
Great control off the ground or tee. Not forgiving though. The weight of the head is a little more than average 3 woods, but it burns through thick rough a lot easier.

Lance
Perth, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
August 8, 2014
Best buy yet

Parker
FW, Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works for me...
August 6, 2014
I've only played two rounds with this club. Thus far, it has performed as advertised. I would recommend it.
Pros:
Easy to hit and a great price from RBG, as always.

Scott
Herington,Ks.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looking for an UP-GRADE
August 6, 2014
4 Star because I am still getting used to the change . I am a 1 Handicap and woods are my strength because of the AGE FACTOR ! ( 61 and counting ) No problem getting the ball off of tight lies with DISTANCE .
Pros:
As mentioned above ...
Cons:
NONE

Dennis
Ofallon il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great 3 wood
August 5, 2014
The 3 wood has a great feel and highly recommend it!

Andrew
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BOOM
August 4, 2014
BALL LAUNCHES OF THE CLUB FACE! VERY EASY TO WORK THE BALL. DEFINITELY A STEAL FOR THE PRICE
Pros:
LONG WORKABLE EASY TO HIT

Alex
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
July 28, 2014
Ordered this club because I have the X-Hot Pro Driver. Great Fairway wood. I honestly have felt an improvement on my distance and accuracy.
Pros:
Great price Great feel Love the 4 wood
Cons:
none

Frazier C. Wilson Jr.
Los Lunas, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels and sounds great.
July 23, 2014
Great looking club that feels good in the hands. Easy to hit. I'm happy that I made this choice.
Pros:
great club; great price
Cons:
none

Mike
Cicero, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway X Hot 3 Wood
July 22, 2014
the head of the club is smaller than I expected. It's about the same size as the 7 wood.

Cooper
San Antonio, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Going in the bag for sure
July 21, 2014
Great off the tee or the deck, stellar club.

Jason Porter
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid club
July 16, 2014
Great club for price, lacks a little of the pop my last club had but hasn't given up much distance.
Pros:
Great club for price Better than others I demoed
Cons:
Gray shimmery head a little distracting

Perry
Prattville, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Club!!!
July 16, 2014
I expected a difference from my previous club that I owned for several years, but not this big of a difference. I hit the ball longer and straighter. I got the stiff shaft because of my swing speed. Now I don't have to swing as hard...LOL! Thankful RBG had it at such a great price. Received it quickly as well.
Pros:
Feels light, but can still get the feel of the club head coming around. Couldn't beat the price.
Cons:
I didn't buy one sooner.

Kyle STahl
Hanover, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome club
July 8, 2014
This club is long off of the tee and a breeze to hit off of the deck. Soon it will be replacing my driver.
Pros:
Easy to hit
Cons:
None so far

Ruben
El Paso, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Crushing it!!
June 30, 2014
Love this 3-wood. Great off the tee. Easy to hit off the ground

Cannon
grand lake, nova Scotia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
amazing
June 29, 2014
This is the best three wood I have played in a long time!

A. MAY
CC,TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
X-HOT FW
June 28, 2014
GREAT CLUB
Pros:
VERY LONG AND EAST 2 HIT
Cons:
NONE YET

Berkcon
Birmingham, Al.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Appropriately named.
June 23, 2014
The Callaway X Hot #3 Fairway Wood is truly "hot". I was a bit skeptical but my experience with the X Hot 3 wood has convinced me. Fast off the clubface, long carry and strong runout. Off the tee, the X Hot 3 wood is almost as long as my Taylor Made driver.
Pros:
Very long.

Claus Kormann
Marlboro, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this club
June 23, 2014
I can hit this club farther and straighter than my old one. I really like hitting it straight off of the tee on those where driver is just too much.
Pros:
Nice and straight with good distance results.

Jim
Willmar, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long, and sweet
June 23, 2014
This club is easy to hit and long. Did take a little getting used to the mushy feel off the face.

Brian
Maumee, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is the BOMB
June 16, 2014
This 3wood is amazing although it took awhile for me to get use to it my freinds are amazed at how far and straight this goes. and the noise off the face is amazing.

Mike
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Stick
June 7, 2014
Best fairway wood that I've hit in some time. One of the few stock shafts that performs too.
Pros:
Easy to hit, long, accurate
Cons:
None

Jeff
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wrong 3 wood turns out to be perfect
June 6, 2014
I thought I ordered a XHot 3 wood but instead ordered the Pro version . When it arrived I was upset but it looked so good I thought I would give it a try WOW what a great addition to my bag , It is very compact and the name says it all HOT .
Pros:
Very long , compact haed , sounds very solid , great off of a tee
Cons:
Don't care for the shaft color but the way it plays thats easily forgivible

Alan Petrosino
Beverly, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Murderous Power
June 6, 2014
Absolutely Smashing this club. This club makes me realize why I was missing a 3w.
Pros:
exceptional distance, ball jumps of the club face, great off the tee, fairway, and heavy club head can dig out of light ruff
Cons:
I cant believe I waited this long to buy it, dummy

Earl
San Diego, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club off the tee
June 3, 2014
I primarily hit this club off the tee and use a hybrid for off the fairway. The shaft was stiffer than I thought. My swing speed is borderline between regular stiff shaft so it took awhile to get used to. I have difficulty hitting it off the fairway so I only rating it 4 stars...

John Rausch
Arlington Heights, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A fairway wood you can swing with confidence
May 30, 2014
I really like the feel and performance of this club. When properly swung, it gets the ball up and sends it a long way.

Farts
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
May 28, 2014
Long enough off the tee that it replaces my driver as soon as I start hitting it bad.
Pros:
Long off the tee Able to hit off fairway
Cons:
none yet

Tom
reno, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
way long
May 17, 2014
hit this club the first time out great on the rang. Used it to tee off on a short par four and that i lost the ball because I cut to much of the corner. Found it sixty yards farther that I expected. Tried on another hole just to be sure and drove the green with the wind. The shipping and customer service was great it got here one day early.
Pros:
cost
Cons:
none

Boot
Dunedin, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow....
May 15, 2014
This club is great, very easy to hit and it goes long and straight.... a new experience for me......

Brian
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long
May 14, 2014
Love hitting it off of the turf. It is long and straight just like all the xhot woods are. I just tee it low if teeing off with it, it seems to like to be hit somewhat low on the face.

John
St. Louis, Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club and easy to hit out of the fairway
May 13, 2014
Replaced a Warrier custom made 3 wood with X Hot 3 wood. I didn't have time to take it to the range but took it to the course and added 10-15 yards to my distance, the first time I hit it.

chris s.
Huntington, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
X hot fairway wood
May 7, 2014
I'm hitting the ball consistently 25 yards further with these clubs. I couldn't ask for a better club with the feel and play ability. Clubs are worth the money cause the scores are coming down
Pros:
Awesome feel better distance
Cons:
None

Henry
Los Angeles, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Deep for a reason!
May 6, 2014
Great club if you know how to hit it. I hit my 2nd shot off the fairway, a 250 yard bomb, after a 290 yard drive. It was a dog left right hole and I had trees and OB in front of me. So I hit a something between a fade and a slice leaving the golf ball 5 yards to the side of huge hole on the green. Distance and workability are certainly inbuilt into this club. Love it!
Pros:
Distance, workability, looks
Cons:
High difficulty club. Not for a beginner.

JL Hill
Orange Park, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
XHot is XFactor
May 2, 2014
Admittedly, I've never liked the name that Callaway birthed this club with. But, it IS a magnificent Fairway Wood. The 3 FW is not the easiest club to hit off the fairway but this club, compared to my Taylormade and Nike 3FW is easier to get airborne and it manages to stay online and with superior distance. The grey color is not exciting and the name is not classic, but the club performs. and with the stock shaft.
Pros:
User-friendly Dependable Long and straight
Cons:
Color Name

Jason
Prince Albert, Saskatchewan, canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
loooong! !
April 30, 2014
Easy to hit and hit long!
Pros:
Longest fairway wood I've hit, great penetrating trajectory
Cons:
None

Jonny Boy
Babylon, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beastly club
April 25, 2014
Never really had a decent 3 wood until now. decided to invest in this bad boy and was it worth it. i always did have the long ball on my side but now par 5's don't stand a chance against me and this beauty. On the green in 2 no matter what. I'm in love
Pros:
- Looks great - Good forgiveness - Great feel - great price - my nigga
Cons:
none son

Jake New
Nashville, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and Controllable
April 25, 2014
I have hit this club on the range and played a couple rounds with it and I am a huge fan. I previously had the Ping I20 3 Wood and was very inconsistent with hitting it left and right. I am able to control the shot a lot better with the new X Hot Pro 3 Wood. You will not be disappointed with the purchase.
Pros:
Control Distance Consistent

David
twin cities
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
x hot pro bomber
April 22, 2014
This club is nasty long off the tee. I haven't hit a bunch of 3 woods to compare but this thing is LONG. Good feel, good looks and sounds great. Project X 6.0 stiff shaft is perfect. Great deal at RBG, Thank you.

Tristan
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Goes as far as my driver
April 15, 2014
I play the 13* as a 2 wood - general usage is 95% off the tee, maybe once in a while off a very clean fairway lie. For me, the 3deep is only 5-10 yards behind a driver in terms of carry, but actually rolls out further. The only time the driver will go substantially longer than the 3deep is severe downwind conditions. Best club I've every played from Callaway.
Pros:
* ridiculous distance * great control with smaller head and shorter shaft compared to driver * looks and feel
Cons:
* need your A-game to hit it off the deck * for higher swing speeds, you will find the stock shaft lacking

RALPHY
TOMBALL, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3DEEP HAS REPLACED MY DRIVER
April 11, 2014
I HAVE NO NEED FOR A DRIVER IN MY BAG ANYMORE. I'M ABLE TO HIT MORE FAIRWAYS WITH THIS CLUB AND ONLY I LOOSE 15-20 YARDS IN DISTANCE. I RATHER HIT THE BALL 260 YARDS IN THE FAIRWAY THAN 280 YARDS AND BE IN THE WOODS. I LOVE THIS CLUB AND I RECOMMEND IT.
Pros:
EVRYTHING
Cons:
NOTHING

Mike
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fairway wood
April 8, 2014
Medium launch, low spin, and solid distance in a sweet looking head. Club looks mean and performs well.
Pros:
Looks, lower launch and spin, solid distance from tee or fairway
Cons:
Less forgiving than other fw, open face angle

Josh
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Versatile!
March 4, 2014
This club is a weapon! Great of the tee and out of the fairway. I am a high handicapper but can still manage to hit decent shots with this club. Tee it high for low spin or hit down a bit for more spin on approach shots. My favourite club in the bag. Nearly as long as my driver but much more accurate and consistent. I am considering getting rid of the driver and adding another wedge.
Pros:
-versatile -consistent -perfect club head size and profile
Cons:
-a little on the stiff side -club length takes some getting used to

EWS
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and Hot
March 1, 2014
Took it out and during my first round with the club, hit 3 wood, 3 wood to reach par 5 in 2. Easy to hit off tee, but takes some getting used o to hit off deck. Slightly deeper face takes some getting used to hitting off deck (but it is winter and the lies are really tight with dormant Bermuda). That, and "my eyes" getting used to looking at it. Replaced my Adams titanium face 3 wood. Easily 10 yards longer.
Pros:
Long Easy to hit off of tee
Cons:
Takes time on range to get used to it May not suit your eye

Luke
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
February 28, 2014
Easy to hit, forgiving, and LONG

Phil
Youngstown, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I assume because it is calloway, it will work and be just fine. I have to wait for snow to melt.
February 15, 2014
Right now I haven't had a chance to use theitem. I live in northeast Ohio and still have about one foot of snow yet. I have to wait until some time in March, hopefully, until I get a chance to try them out. Sorry! Check back at the end of March and maybe I'll have some info for you. Thanks for asking!

JohnE
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Long
November 19, 2013
Taller face makes it easy to hit off the tee. Longest 3w I've ever hit. Easy to hit straight off the tee. Plenty of workability too off the tee. Very low spin the cuts through the wind. When hitting off the deck it won't go as high as other 3w's but it still travels a long way. It's a good fairway metal if you have room to land your shot. I hit this club 6-9 times a round off the tee and 1-2 times off the deck therefore its tee performance means more to me.
Pros:
Very consistent, great alternative to hitting a driver. Very long from all lies. cuts through the wind.
Cons:
low spin rate from every lie makes it harder to land softly on appoach shots.

Aidan
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Feel
October 6, 2013
This felt really good and was easy to hit. The one drawback was that it wasn't that straight.
Pros:
Look Feel Ease of Use Distance
Cons:
Accuracy

Paul
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Game Changer
September 3, 2013
Played my first round with is club on the weekend (13 deg, 6.0). Used it as alternative to driver. Outstanding results. Best round in 10 years. Long. Straight. Maybe gave up 10 metres on my Ping G20 driver, but only missed one fairway all day.
Pros:
Everything I wanted as a plan b if driver isn't working. Game changer.
Cons:
None.

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Increadibly long
May 6, 2013
If you do not require adjustability of face angle this is simply the longest 3 wood you'll hit. Sit perfectly, nice noise, easy to get in the air

mike
va beach,va
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best 3 wood i ever hit
April 30, 2013
This wood is by far the best I've ever played. Put an x flex higher launch shaft in it and it really puts the ball out there.
Pros:
Distance, muted sound
Cons:
Stock project x 6.0 shaft is really wholly. Not a fan