FREE, Same Day Shipping! 50% Off Clearance - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 13 Review(s)
Andrew
Columbus, OH
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid 3 wood
May 16, 2015
not to make a pun, but the ball comes off really hot off this club- easy to hit from fairway or tee- dull grey color suits the eye as well
Pros:
I have friends that paid 3x what I paid and they are happy with their purchase!
Cons:
none

Ryan
Kalamazoo, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a Bargain
May 14, 2015
Picked this up for $50 from RBG during one of their sales. Great 3-wood for that price. Hot face, long and can be worked left or right.

Gene
Terre Haute,Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fairway wood
May 11, 2015
This is the best fairway wood I have ever had. This club has good balance and I'm able to hit it farther than any fairway club that I have ever hit

adam dorrington
Alberta Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
April 22, 2015
Unbelievable club changed my whole game for the better
Pros:
Distance 240 yrds
Cons:
All my clubs are not this good

chase
Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club
March 20, 2015
Upgrade from previous club

Bo
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!!!
February 10, 2015
I love this club. It is soo much easier to hit than my older Taylormade Superfast 2.0 3 wood. I also think it is longer than the old one as well.

john
ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great price , great club
February 7, 2015
only used twice so far but the ball jumps off the club!
Pros:
price , added distance , not a knock off
Cons:
none yet

Greg
Jacksonville Beach, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great upgrade for anyone
December 30, 2014
This is a very god club as long as you have the right shaft. I was with Titleist for quite a while and thought I would give it a shot. With stock shaft dispersion was all over so I recommend that you change the shaft right away. Otherwise my mishits were same distance as my good ones with the 913F. All and all it was a great step up fro me once I got the right shaft in there. Two thumbs up.
Pros:
Very good distance and awesome looks at address.
Cons:
Crappy stock shaft. It says it is a real PX but I highly doubt it.

Mike
Cicero, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway X Hot 3 Wood
July 22, 2014
the head of the club is smaller than I expected. It's about the same size as the 7 wood.

Berkcon
Birmingham, Al.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Appropriately named.
June 23, 2014
The Callaway X Hot #3 Fairway Wood is truly "hot". I was a bit skeptical but my experience with the X Hot 3 wood has convinced me. Fast off the clubface, long carry and strong runout. Off the tee, the X Hot 3 wood is almost as long as my Taylor Made driver.
Pros:
Very long.

Boot
Dunedin, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow....
May 15, 2014
This club is great, very easy to hit and it goes long and straight.... a new experience for me......

John
St. Louis, Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club and easy to hit out of the fairway
May 13, 2014
Replaced a Warrier custom made 3 wood with X Hot 3 wood. I didn't have time to take it to the range but took it to the course and added 10-15 yards to my distance, the first time I hit it.

Jake New
Nashville, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and Controllable
April 25, 2014
I have hit this club on the range and played a couple rounds with it and I am a huge fan. I previously had the Ping I20 3 Wood and was very inconsistent with hitting it left and right. I am able to control the shot a lot better with the new X Hot Pro 3 Wood. You will not be disappointed with the purchase.
Pros:
Control Distance Consistent


Page 1 of 1