Free Same Day Shipping - Click Here! Up To 75% Off Clearance - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$299.96
4.5 Stars based on 66 Review(s)
Michelle
Port Orange, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Driver
July 23, 2016
Straight and long...gained at least 20 yards!! Thanks RB!

dave krause
key west
3 Stars
not a good feel
July 20, 2016
yes I purchased the club with a stiff shaft, but this club has a negative feel at contact. I found it as responsive as a 2X4. no extra distance compared to the TM SLDR. wanted to try game improvement Callaway couldnt pass on the price. RB is great as always, I will see how there trade in works now.
Pros:
cost
Cons:
no feel, no extra distance

ace
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hot
July 13, 2016
Super easy to hit.

GolferDude
Greenville SC
4 Stars
Long, but not always straight!
July 10, 2016
Played a HyperX for many years and switched to this. Not as straight as my HyperX but definitely longer.
Pros:
Good bounce off of club face!
Cons:
Feels weird when lining up at address.

Gene Campbell
De pere , wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver
July 8, 2016
After about 2 weeks of practice 80 percent of my drives are straight or close to straight. Pryor to now I was almost always in the tree-line to the right. Hello to the center of the fairway.
Pros:
Improved golf scores.
Cons:
Non

Jack
San Diebo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Killer!
July 8, 2016
Straight and long!
Pros:
Look Distance
Cons:
None

hotrod
frozen tundra
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Should Say Red-Hot Driver
July 8, 2016
Ball just rockets off the face and rolls out extensively||| Replaced a RocketBalls 2 adjustable that flew all over the place and not that well on mishits.Could'nt be more pleased with the price and performance of this 9.5* Calaway driver
Pros:
Hot face,ball explodes off the club,super lightweight shaft feels perfectly timed to allow for lag through hitting zone
Cons:
wish I would have found this before the other dozen drivers I have tried

Josh
Orlando
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver for a Great price
July 7, 2016
Bought this driver b/c it was on sale and it plays nicely. I wish they had a stiff in stock when I purchased but other than being whippy it's played nicely.
Pros:
trajectory, feel, distance
Cons:
regular shaft

Roslyn Hynard
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
July 7, 2016
I am pleased with the distance of this club

Mike
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
July 7, 2016
Bought this on a whim as the price was reduced. I was playing the r15. I immediately cut it down to 42 inches as an experiment. Surprising enough I hit this driver just as far as my fitted r15. the major difference is the accuracy of the xhot. in 5 rounds with it I've missed less than 10 fairways. I would highly recommend it. I wish I would have tried it when it first came on the market.
Pros:
Length and accuracy is incredible
Cons:
Sounds a little funny on toe hits.

Official Bill
Green Bay, Wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
HOT-Z Very Hot
July 6, 2016
Purchased this item as a prize for our local sports officials golf outing. Very satisfied with price and quality. Another great deal from the leader in golf sales equipment.

John
Williamsburg, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Purchase
July 5, 2016
This club has improved my consistency off the tee. Now hitting my drives straighter and with more confidence.
Pros:
Powerful, nice feel.

Calvin
Dumfries, Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice club
July 5, 2016
I've only played with this club twice but I've enjoyed the hell out of it so far.

George
Southwest Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
July 3, 2016
Had been hitting my buddy's Ping G30 for a month or so and then bought this. I can it it further and straighter than I hit the Ping. Love the distance I am getting.
Pros:
I hit it long and mostly straight.
Cons:
If you hit it right the ball still goes into the woods. :-)

Bruce
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good bargain, easy to hit, nice club
July 3, 2016
Good distance, nice sweet spot, very easy club to hit
Pros:
Big sweet spot Good distance Solid feel Great price
Cons:
None

Elliott
Pineville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
July 2, 2016
had the cobra flyzxl and could not control it, got the n14 and couldn't be happier. great distance and easy to control, also looks great
Pros:
control, distance
Cons:
none thus far

Frank
Newburgh, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
June 28, 2016
Great Driver very easy to hit!

Stanley
Cleveland Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
X-Hot is HOT
June 21, 2016
Easy to hit. Forgiving. Drives are my best in years.
Pros:
Good to my eye at address. Forgiveness.
Cons:
Launch angle a little tower than

Daniel
Long Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
June 20, 2016
Love how I am able to avoid slicing with this club. Get great distance and accuracy with it.

Kyle
Exton, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good all around driver
June 14, 2016
I purchased this club and immediately saw some added distance in my drives. It has great feel and it makes a great "whack" sound when you hit the ball. If you hit it in the sweet spot it will go a long way
Pros:
Distance and accuracy
Cons:
none

Janet
Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Driver
June 12, 2016
I am just your average Sunday golfer and don't have a fancy set of clubs so I was looking for a better drive than the one that came with my set of clubs...This is a decent club for the price.

Bill
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
June 10, 2016
Super Long Super Straight Shots

Garrett Scales
Austin,TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver
May 31, 2016
My daughter hits this driver a mile. Great club!
Pros:
Straight Price
Cons:
None

Robert
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver; excellent price
May 30, 2016
I bought the Callaway X-Hot for my son and he loves it. Now he wants to switch out his entire bag to Callaway
Pros:
Great price, great product
Cons:
None

Dillon
Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Low and long
May 28, 2016
Gained about ten yards on my drives. Nice and low and I've found a few new fairways!
Cons:
A little light for me but not too light

Bill
Covington, Ky.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver
May 26, 2016
Ball sounds fantastic coming off the club face.

Don
Cohoes,N.Y.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway xHot n14 Driver is a great club.
May 20, 2016
Great club with a nice feel and look.I'm driving further and straighter than ever before.I would recommend this driver to all.
Pros:
Club gives loft to your drives.Great look and feel.Straighter and longer drives

dave
Columbus Oh
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway x-hot n14 driver
May 18, 2016
I purchased to try this driver with a senior shaft. Works okay & a good driver at this price.
Pros:
Great price
Cons:
I didn't notice any longer distance with this shaft.

Harry
DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball go far
May 18, 2016
Had the 3 wood in this club and decided to go with the driver. Glad I did
Pros:
Feel, look, nice sight line
Cons:
None

Devin
Mayville, ND
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
happy wife happy golf
May 13, 2016
bought this for my wife and she loves it.

Lynn
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feel, large sweet spot
May 9, 2016
switched from an old Taylor Made and love it

Joseph
Tyngsborough, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!!!
May 7, 2016
I absolutely love this driver. Light weight & extremely powerful. When I hit this this club well I crush the ball!!! Another great deal from Rock Bottom Golf!!!
Pros:
Light weight. Great looking club.

Tony
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It!
May 3, 2016
Very forgiving, a nice driver that's given me some added distance and keeps me straighter than ever before. Feels nice, has a great sound on impact, and is a real confidence booster. I love it.

Rory
Logan, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
14 yr old son out drives dad
May 1, 2016
I bought this for my 14 year old. He will be trying out for the High School team this year. He's still a lot smaller than me, but now he drives right with me. He actually out drove me on Saturday on one hole. Thanks - I think ;)

Tom
Oshkosh, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hits it long
April 23, 2016
You can really feel the sweet spot..great feel. I like the look of the club. Rock bottom has the best deals out there.

Mike
Miami
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
X-Hot the best
April 19, 2016
Perfect driver
Pros:
weight

Sonny (Willard) Holman
Orlando
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GreatDriver
April 10, 2016
Wife loves her new driver, and matches her set!
Pros:
Good loft for her
Cons:
None yet.

Dexter
South Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
If distance is king in Golf.
April 9, 2016
Then I shall be known from now as his Majesty 300 YARDS PLUS
Pros:
Max Forgiveness: Internal club weighting increases forgiveness reducing hooks and slices and making miss hits fly further and straighter Configured for Distance:
Cons:
None

Ryan
Columbus , Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hottttt
April 9, 2016
Super hot. Great club better price.

leonard
Springboro, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Where have you been?
April 6, 2016
This driver is great. The flex in the standard shaft is perfect for me. I absolutely crush it with this driver.
Pros:
The feel and sound when contact is made is very nice.

Ignacio Luchelli
Miami
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Driver
April 5, 2016
It's a bomb !!!

Dustin
Brazil, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
X-hot
March 30, 2016
I tried this club out of the box and was slicing it like crazy. I had just figured out my old driver but was hitting them high. I wanted the 9.5 degree driver to get more distance. My uncle pointed out that it seemed a hair longer than my previous driver. So, I choked up a half inch to 3/4 of an inch. And...boom. I should probably get it fitted, but choking up is working just fine. I have now played 10 or 12 rounds with this and am hitting my drives farther and more consistent than I ever have. It looks great, feels great, and makes a pretty nice sound when it makes contact with the ball.

Zack
Annapolis, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver!
March 29, 2016
I'm fairly new to the sport of golf, and I'm hitting very well with this driver! I've played a couple rounds with this and it works great!

Ron
Crete, Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway XHot Driver
March 26, 2016
I am 81 yrs old and I ordered this XHot 9.5 Driver and it is the best driver I have ever had. I typically get 15 to 20 yds more distance with it than I did with my Callaway Diablo Edge driver. My golfing partner always used to beat me on drives, but now I can beat him. I would highly recommend this driver for anyone. I have not had a mis-hit with it.
Pros:
Longer drives Good clean hits with it
Cons:
None

Mike
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks great and works great !!!!!!
March 25, 2016
Love it !

DP
Fort Mill,SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel,great look!
March 22, 2016
Added 30 yards to my drive and got compliments on its looks as well!

kwik8
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Driver
March 16, 2016
Awesome GI driver for $99 bucks...helps keep even me in the fairway!

Geoff
St Paul, MN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the Price but Needed Adjustment
March 15, 2016
I recently purchased this club and was able to use it early than expected with the early Spring golf season in Minnesota but it took me two rounds and a trip to Golf Galaxy to get club figured out. I have roughly a 105 Swing/club head speed and with the shaft that came in the driver I was snap hooking far more drives then I ever had before. I brought the club into GG and had the shaft cut down 1.5 inches and now the club performs much closer to the reviews I read before buying. Great club, Great price, and Great site.
Pros:
Light Shaft Price Simple Design
Cons:
Shaft was a bit whippy even with a Stiff flex shaft.

R.H.
Miamisburg, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!
March 10, 2016
Have played several rounds and the club is all that it was advertised to be. It is long and straight. It is worth a 5 star rating.

David
Minden, Louisiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
March 7, 2016
Swing slow and the ball travels! nice look
Pros:
price, feel
Cons:
none

Robert Saunders
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding Selection & Service
March 7, 2016
RBG is "THE" best place to buy your golf equipment! Everything I have purchased has been the lowest price anywhere, great selections, free delivery and great customer service.
Pros:
Everything!
Cons:
None!

John
Kansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Far So Good
March 7, 2016
Only played with it a few times. Solid club, though. Trying to get used to 9.5 degree loft from old 10.5. A little longer and straighter than old driver.

John
Columbus, Ohii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
X Hot N14
February 28, 2016
Struggled with an off and on slice over the years and based on reviews and the price I decided to give it a try. I can't give any distance testimonial because I was hitting in an indoor facility but I can say that from the first ball I hit to the last I had complete control. Nice and straight and a slight draw occasionally when I'd lose focus.
Pros:
Good looking club, lightweight, affordable.

Bryan
Tulsa, ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Driver
February 27, 2016
This is a great driver for an awesome price

David
Guilford, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great driver
February 23, 2016
Very pleased with this driver. Long and straight
Pros:
For me it is longer than most other drivers
Cons:
none

Michael
Cumberland, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price for such a quality club
February 22, 2016
I've only used this club in my friends basement to hit balls into a sheet but I can already tell it's going to help my game! The length is good and it looks amazing at address. Very light and smooth. Yet another extremely positive experience with RBG. Will continue to order gear from this website.

John
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is a great Driver!!
February 20, 2016
I hit it 300 yards!!

Ted
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool driver
February 17, 2016
This driver gone long and I love it!

HMK
North Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hot!
September 2, 2014
I've only played two rounds with this drive so I'm still learning to hit it. I'm 63 with a 95mph swing I've only played two rounds with this club so I'm still learning to hit it. That being said I'm driving the ball 15-20 yards further than my four year old Adams.
Pros:
GREAT service and price from Rock Bottom Golf.

Elbert
Cali
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great driver
August 28, 2014
Nice driver, good weight definitely worth the price
Cons:
None

Gary
Sidney, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best driver I've owned.
August 10, 2014
I purchased the X Hot 3 wood earlier this summer because my old 3 wood was well past its prime. I loved it, I hit it straight and long. I then decided to upgrade my driver and purchased this. It has a pretty large sweet spot and has added a good 20 yards to my drive. The only negative I imagine (I don't mind) is the sound it makes off the tee. It kind of sounds like a baseball hitting and aluminum bat. If you can get by the sound you'll love the club!

Jon
sarasota florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
bye bye ball
July 20, 2014
i got this club 2 days ago with rockbottoms fast shipping i took this driver straight to the range first hit off the tee was 270 yards i thought maybe they moved the ropes so i went and played and holy sh** i was hitting 270 - 290 with no problem & straight down the center this club will make you move back a tee or too lol no complaints from me but i will say check your swing speed i was told this shaft is made for (90 mph) or better any slower and the results might not be what your wanting
Cons:
none

Keith
East Peoria, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Club
July 6, 2014
Very light which generates club head speed. Should have went with a stiff shaft. Launch is high.
Pros:
Light and fast

Alan
new zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
x hot driver
July 3, 2014
nice feel, good set up position,good distance good buy
Pros:
makes you feel confident at set up ,good distance nice feel

Richard
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
June 29, 2014
Quality club delivered fast and efficiently around the world.

Adam
Huntsville, AL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome driver- even *I* can hit it!
May 13, 2014
this was everything i wanted in a driver
Pros:
price nice sweet spot
Cons:
none


Page 1 of 1