Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$7.96
4.5 Stars based on 45 Review(s)
Mary
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Feel
December 19, 2014
This glove has a great feel - like a second skin and the price made it a no brainer.

Locke
Key West
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OK glove
December 18, 2014
This glove is handy as a spare
Pros:
can't beat the price.
Cons:
doesn't stretch much and fits a little loose.

Cathy
Jacksonville,fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
lovely
December 18, 2014
fits perfect - this is a very nice glove.

James
Aiken, S.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value, quality
December 12, 2014
You cannot beat the price nor the value
Pros:
Ordered extra gloves for the bag

Bryan
Topeka, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour calibre glove at half price
December 6, 2014
Great glove, great price
Pros:
Value Quality
Cons:
Limited Size availability

Rodney Janes
louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wow
December 4, 2014
perfect and what a great deal!!!

YOOJUN
Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel, Great price
November 29, 2014
Great Price, Great feel

Jake
phoenix, az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
November 28, 2014
great glove for the money.

Paul
New jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Another grat deal
November 20, 2014
Came as promised. Great product
Pros:
Perfect fit. Excellent quality. Would purchase again
Cons:
None

ron
dallas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
gloves
November 14, 2014
great
Pros:
value
Cons:
none

larry
fortuana california
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good fit, breathable.
November 13, 2014
good fit, and it breaths better then most gloves.
Pros:
price, size, and breathable.
Cons:
none so far.

Rodney Janes
louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exact!
November 10, 2014
this value is exceptional!!! I tell everyone about Rock Bottom Golf, it is THE ONLY GOLF WEBSITE!!!!!!

Herb
Poinciana, FLorida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cadet RH
October 22, 2014
Thanks to Callaway for offering a good quality cadet glove in RH. So many manufacturers ignore the fact that lefties are out there playing golf.
Pros:
Good quality, comfortable.
Cons:
none

Arklahoma Traveler
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Nice
September 27, 2014
This glove is as advertised. High quality, good price. What is not to like?
Pros:
excellent quality leather construction. Nice fit. True to size.
Cons:
None

Kenneth Hogg
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Gove
August 29, 2014
The glove fit very well M/L. It allowed me to feel the club in my hand, a great price and a great glove

Clay
Swartz Creek, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeping this one
August 13, 2014
This will be the only glove I use from now on. Tough enough to work but breathable enough to keep cool.
Pros:
Great soft feel Breathes

EFD12953
Stafford, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
August 8, 2014
This is the glove I normall wear. Great to get it at this price - bought 4. I'm a lefty and even got it in Cadet which is hard to find. Thanks RBG!

EF
Birmingham, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product!
July 29, 2014
These gloves are extremely comfortable. Having many size options is another reason I prefer Callaway. I like the cadet med/large and most other brands don't offer the cadet size option. The cadet choice gives a little more finger room while still fitting close. The quality overall is superb and I highly recommend these gloves to all golfers.
Pros:
Many size options, superb construction, quality materials.
Cons:
None

Travis
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
July 16, 2014
I've used this glove for several rounds and it has quickly become my favorite glove. It' padded in all the right areas, the stitching is top notch, and the feel of this glove is off the charts.
Pros:
Quality stitching, Durable, Great feel, Well designed, Breathes well- even in Southern heat!

Jarred
Philadelphia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
July 10, 2014
Good quality and I like the style. Great for the price.

vernon simms
nova scotia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Only used for 2 rounds, feel great
July 6, 2014
Happy so far,great feel.

Bob Chudik
Schaumburg,IL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway glove
June 26, 2014
Comfortable and good fit

Scott
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid comfortable glove
June 19, 2014
These gloves are very comfortable. The only flaw is that the logo came off of the Velcro flap the first day.
Pros:
Comfort
Cons:
Logo reliability

arthur
butler ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great item
June 12, 2014
very nicely made fits good

Aaron
PA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
June 11, 2014
Very comfortable and well made glove. Bought the med/LG size and it fits perfect. Great price, as well.

Thomas
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Low price
June 11, 2014
Good glove for next to nothing

Michael gerski
San Francisco, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good fit
June 5, 2014
Comfortable with a nice look

KWANGJAE,LEE
Dubai
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ORIGINAL LEATHER....NOT CABRERTTA...
May 29, 2014
It's reaaally good feeling,,, even over 45dgree in dubai..strongly recommend...
Pros:
perfect...

Ray
Oshkosh, WI
1 Stars
Trash
May 27, 2014
This glove is trash. Fits well but the Callaway letters and logo came off the first day i got it. Very cheap quality.

Gary S Cahill, PGA
Naples, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High quality leather glove
May 20, 2014
Excellent price on a high quality glove. Some of the lettering on the back of the glove came off but who really cares. The glove itself is awesome! I suspect they may have been sitting in a golf shop for a long time in the sun, but it did not affect the performance of the leather.
Pros:
Quality leather tour glove
Cons:
Some lettering 'Callaway' came off. No big deal.

Joe
Weston, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No complaints
May 19, 2014
Great fit. Rebuy. I was very happy with the first purchase.
Pros:
Fit. Leather not synthetic.
Cons:
None

Michael
Fort Worth
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove at a Great Price!!!
May 19, 2014
Scratch, you came through again!!! This glove is an incredible value. It fits great and is a very high quality product. Thanks for always offering us great products at great prices.

Seung
Keller, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High end glove
May 14, 2014
Very nice glove at a reasonable price.

Andrew
Neenah, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove at a great price
May 10, 2014
This glove fits well and feels even better.

Al
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
well worth the price ...
May 3, 2014
well worth the price ...

Stefanie
Switzerland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good quality
April 24, 2014
For this price, this is a very good quality. Unfortunately, its a little bit small compared to other gloves of this size (minus 1 star). But as it is made of leather, I hope it will stretch a little bit while wearing and fit perfectly afterwords.
Pros:
good quality real leather
Cons:
a little bit too small compared to other glove of this size

Robert
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
March 21, 2014
Great price

Bob Buck
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love these gloves
March 21, 2014
bought six tried them on - loved them so much bought another six. set for the next year. great price great fit!!!!!

DAVID
Akron, Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Callaway Golf Glove
March 20, 2014
Nice feel & fit, good value

Ruben Guerrero
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour Authentic
March 12, 2014
These gloves are in perfect condition.
Pros:
It's a Cally product!

Jason
Carthage,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
March 10, 2014
Needed some new gloves for the coming season and I found these for 4.99/ea if you bough 3 or more. Did not disappoint. Fits perfectly to size. Not much to say about a golf glove, really.
Pros:
Price Fit
Cons:
Nothing

Azface
Southern AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good quality and looks!
March 5, 2014
Great glove, good fit, well made, looks great, recommend to all!
Pros:
Quality Fit Looks Feel
Cons:
None

Neal
Columbus,ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price for the product
March 5, 2014
Really good deal

Mark E
Cincinnati
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy
March 3, 2014
Hard to shop for lefty gear. Rock bottom makes it easy.

JB
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertised
March 2, 2014
Soft, supple, and fits perfectly. Great buy and value!!!
Cons:
Does not have the additional leather patch over the palm area, therefore, not quit as durable.


Page 1 of 1