Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$14.49
5 Stars based on 23 Review(s)
Murray
Huntly NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Xtreme Footjoy
December 17, 2014
Good glove for the price
Pros:
Fits & feels good
Cons:
nil

RH
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My favorite glove
December 16, 2014
I have tried several different gloves over the years - Nike, TaylorMade, FJ Stasoft, etc. This one (and the now unavailable Spyder) is my all-time favorite. It lasts long, has great feel & grip, and fits very well. It's worth the price to stock up on these from Rock Bottom too.
Pros:
Fit, Feel, Grip, & Looks
Cons:
none

Wayne
Surprise, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long wearing comfortable glove.
November 6, 2014
I like the feel and fit of this glove. The glove lasts longer than the cheap gloves for about the same price.

Angelo
Chelmsford, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
October 21, 2014
Durable and great price.
Pros:
Durable, looks great, feels great.

Dennis
Jupiter, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
October 6, 2014
Excellent grip for the price and maintains the high quality most expect from FootJoy.

Andy
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice feeling glove
October 5, 2014
Wears in easily and feels great

Kenneth
Collierville , TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Glove
September 24, 2014
Best grip for the money. Comfortable and long lasting.
Cons:
NONE

Michael Kacelowicz
Allentown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Gloves Out There Grip Wise
July 21, 2014
Might be the very best when it comes to a tacky gripy glove. Great for sweaty hands in the PA humid weather.
Pros:
Great grip, true to size
Cons:
Fairly expensive

Jonathan
Wellington, NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great in every department!
July 18, 2014
Very soft, durable, and excellent grip. I go through gloves a bit with my sweaty hands and this glove is perfect.
Pros:
Good durability. Excellent grip. Good for sweaty golfers.
Cons:
None.

Laurin
San Antonio texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
New glove
June 29, 2014
Have played twice with this glove really like it

Steve
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits like a Glove
June 19, 2014
Snug fit not restrictive. Frankly I don't even know it is on it is so comfortable.
Pros:
Very soft and pliable leather. Wearing well too.
Cons:
None

Mike
Hershey, Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
March 28, 2014
It is nice to have a place to buy such quality items at a low price!!

Mike
Maricopa,Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Golf Glove
March 21, 2014
I bought this glove originally from a different store, I was looking for something that would not wear out as quickly. The glove worked great and has held up well. We play twice a week and hit the range once. This glove for me has held up better then some of the pricier one on the market. The sale price at Rock Bottom was cheaper then the other store even paying shipping.
Pros:
Price,fit durability
Cons:
none

Mark
Dover, NH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove!
March 21, 2014
This glove (XXL) fits my hand perfectly and it has extra padding in the palm where my gloves always wear out.

David
Mobile, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FJ Glove
February 19, 2014
Great glove. Love the magnetic ball marker and grip.

Brent
Columba, sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding glove
November 16, 2013
Great gripper glove and love the quality.

John
Mpls,MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good grip
November 14, 2013
This is the best glove I've found.
Pros:
Good grip and wear

Gary
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Quality Glove
October 30, 2013
Nice soft glove at a good price
Pros:
Good grip and good fit
Cons:
None

Ryan
Tampa, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove, so far
September 29, 2013
The glove fits and feels great, although after only two rounds it appears one of the seams on the middle finger is already coming apart. I'll see how this product holds up moving forward, otherwise the comfort and grip is unbeatable and the ball marker is a nice bonus!

Kevin M
North Bend, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
September 6, 2013
As with all FootJoy products, this glove impressed me from the first time I put it on. Great construction, feel, and wear. And the ball marker is a great addition. As always, you can't beat the RGB price.

golf mom
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My kids love the maker
March 19, 2013
Nice, soft and practical

Justin
Oakland City, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Foot Joy gloves rock
February 2, 2013
I was using the spider 2 for a while how long who knows. A while back I went to get another and they were out so I thought I would try one of these for the heck of it. All I could say after trying it was good bye spider hello foot joy gt. This is by far the best glove I have ever used in my 18 years of playing golf. Great feel and max grip and really great price.
Pros:
great feel great price max grip
Cons:
None

Weimer
Santa Ponsa, Majorica-Spain
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Deal
December 6, 2012
Fits very well


Page 1 of 1