Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 31 Review(s)
Adam
Ft Lauderdale, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The fit is perfect
November 13, 2014
Buy these shorts and you'll notice the great quality!!! Look good, feel good. Feel good, play well!!
Pros:
Quality and Fit
Cons:
None

Primo
Buffalo NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Greg Norman, really nice shorts.
October 25, 2014
Just what it says, super fit, very comfortable, Greg Norman shorts are A+

Jim
Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shorts
October 24, 2014
I like the Greg Norman flat fronts better, but these are very nice shorts. Nice fit and good quality.

Scott
San Angelo, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfy
July 26, 2014
Very comfortable shorts
Pros:
Comfortable and light weight
Cons:
Greg Norman shorts seem to run a little big in the waist

Rob
Chalfont, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Favorite Shorts
July 3, 2014
These have easily become my favorite golf shorts. I play often and find myself wearing these more often than any other shorts I own. The single pleat makes them roomy but not ultra baggy. The length is very nice (I am 6'3'') and they are just light and comfortable. I would buy more but lately the Greg Normal shorts are only offered without selecting a color (RBG selects for you), so I will wait until I can buy the colors I want. Excellent value and I highly recommend.
Pros:
Fit Light-weight Length Single pleat

Anthony
East Granby, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price and Value
June 25, 2014
Can't beat $80 shorts for $20

Phillip
STAMFORD, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort
June 24, 2014
Shorts are comfortable and classy

Brian
Maumee, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These pants are great
June 16, 2014
I love these pants they go with everything and are very comfortable. great product!

Richard
Davenport, IA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fit well and look great.
May 19, 2014
Fit well and look great.

Jeff
MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True to size
May 9, 2014
Good value for price

chris
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pants
May 3, 2014
great looking and nice material

Bob Gruell
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shorts
May 2, 2014
This is a good value for the money. They are dress shorts that are more comfortable than casual shorts

Jim O
South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shark Shorts
April 22, 2014
Very comfortable shorts-great value-i live in Australia and got these shorts from US at half the price.

Bob
Cleveland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classic shorts
April 21, 2014
Great looking shorts. Great fit and feel can go from the coarse to the club house and feel great.
Pros:
Good fitting and quality material.

Christopher
Sagamore Hills, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit!
April 21, 2014
Love these, very stylish and I can wear them for so much more than golf!
Pros:
Price Fit
Cons:
Gently long, but still classy!

Michael
Palm Harbor, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice and Comfortable
April 14, 2014
GF says they look and feel great...I just am happy they fit...
Pros:
Great fit
Cons:
none

Alan Petrosino
Beverly, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
April 8, 2014
Great fit. Look the part now.

Rich
Poland,OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
March 30, 2014
High quality, great price

Ben
Denver, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality
March 29, 2014
Couldn't pass up the value
Pros:
Great material and fit
Cons:
None

bill
dallas,ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT SHORTS
March 28, 2014
light weight, good fit and price
Pros:
atractive shorts at a great price
Cons:
n/a

harvey fries
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
super deal
March 28, 2014
what a great deal everything just as adv
Cons:
none

Schinkel
Manitoba
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great fitting shorts
March 27, 2014
Look good to

Nick
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Greg Norman product
March 26, 2014
I was surprised how well these shorts looked when I unpacked them, recently I have dispared when looking through golf shop racks at how creased products looked - and they were new and never worn. These shorts don't crease much (bare in mind I play in Florida), they wash well and need very little pressing to get them looking like new (or how I think new should look).

Randy
Nashville
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
March 26, 2014
good fit and value

Gary
McMinnville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Greg Norman Windowpane Shorts
March 25, 2014
Great fitting shorts, and the material is great too.

Trkeow
Columbia sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Greg Norman shorts
March 25, 2014
Bought a couple pair at a still of a price, nice length shorts. I hate wearing the tennis looking shorts for golf, but these were just what I needed. Great price also

jljazz3@yahoo.com
Orange Park, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classic Shark
March 25, 2014
Conservative looks with modern material and good fit.
Pros:
quality of material and construction good color

Shag
Scuffletown, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Shorts
March 25, 2014
Best Value I have found.

Rossie
Manassas Va
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool pants
March 14, 2014
Nice pants. Could be a little longer...run short short.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Need more room in the butt. Australian fellows apparently have no butts.

David
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Rear of the year
March 14, 2014
These shorts are just great and even made me look great
Pros:
Great fit and price
Cons:
Nil

Rick
chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shorts
March 13, 2014
Pice product for the price


Page 1 of 1