15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 81 Review(s)
Rick
Marietta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
August 19, 2014
This is a great comfortable shirt that also has style to it and as always ROCK BOTTOM delivers best quality at the best prices.

Ben
Chicago, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It
June 24, 2014
Great shirt. Love the zipper and no buttons. Cool on the hottest of days. Fits a little big. I'd go a size small

Ronald J Gula
Swoyersville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fitting Shirt
April 29, 2014
Great looking shirt. Getting ready for Golf trip in early June & wanted new shirts. This shirt is great & fits perfectly.
Pros:
n/a
Cons:
n/a

Elicia
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very stylish
April 29, 2014
Love the built in SPF
Pros:
sleek look SPF protection
Cons:
Close fitting may want to order size up if like it loose

phil
tecumseh,michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
izod quality shirt
March 27, 2014
very comfortable,fits well and priced right

Hans
smyrna, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
March 25, 2014
perfect fitting, well made and good material. very good price. Thanks, RBG
Cons:
None

PhilipR
Fort Worth, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Pleasant Surprise.
March 14, 2014
Now admittedly, I have never heard of the IZOD label before. So I was looking forward to receiving this short-sleeved, sports shirt and hoping that I would like it. Well, I was not disappointed. This is a very nice shirt made with some very nice fabric. I'm looking forward to wearing it for years to come. PhilipR
Pros:
I'm looking forward to adding more Izod clothing to my wardrobe.
Cons:
No negatives to report.

John
Vancouver, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt...
March 9, 2014
Nice looking shirt with a good fit.
Pros:
Good Fit. Nice Looking. Good Value.
Cons:
None.

Alison
Platteville, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Izod - PerformX Cocona Mens Polo
March 1, 2014
What a great shirt! I bought this to wear as game day work shirt and it looks slick. I am a smaller female too, so that fact that a small looks great on me was a steal. Material is quality, fit is true to my size and both the grey and black are stylish. Wish they had blue still available!
Pros:
Nice Material Stylish

Bob
Palatine, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top Name Brand - Great Looks
February 28, 2014
This shirt is very comfortable and seems like it won't be too hot on the course. Great Looking Too!!

Ciro
Laredo, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf shrt
February 27, 2014
Great golf shirt, very light weight and feels awesome.
Pros:
Everything.
Cons:
None

Gary S Cahill, PGA
Naples, Fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
February 18, 2014
Decent, good quality polo. Excellent price.
Pros:
price, quality

Dan
Akron, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great material
February 15, 2014
I love the way this shirt fits and feels. Lightweight and feels like it cools you. I like the zipper design.
Pros:
Comfortable and great style

exrog
janesville, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great looking shirt
January 19, 2014
a very stylish and good looking shirt

Ron Vigg
Coto De Caza, Calif.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking
January 19, 2014
Great retail for a high quality shirt.
Pros:
Appearance, quality and low retail.
Cons:
none

Shawn
Austin, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
IZOD made
January 12, 2014
IZOD is comfortable and quality made. The zipper can get a little sticky,

Mike
Monroe, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt for golf
November 26, 2013
Great golf shirt
Cons:
Only for golf course, little too sporty for work.

a
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
November 26, 2013
Good fit, looks nice

Dave
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Top class
November 17, 2013
Awesome shirt, lovely to wear
Pros:
Fabric, quality and looks

Lou
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
November 12, 2013
I'm not a bid Izod fan but this turned out to be a nice shirt for the price.

Allan
Ashburn, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal - Great Shirt
November 8, 2013
Great Shirt, looks good and very light. Price is excellent

John
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Izod Polo
November 7, 2013
Classy looking polo with the zip up the sternum. Nice look, colours & feel.

Will
Upper Chesapeake Bay
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Breathable
November 4, 2013
Love this shirt cool when its hot and warm when its cool. The super wicking fabric works great , and looks great.
Pros:
Breathable , Wicking , Style
Cons:
None

Bob
Colorado Springs, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Izon Cocona shirt
October 11, 2013
Great look, fit is good and material is quality

Chad
North Huntingdon, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and moisture wicking
August 9, 2013
Nice shirt for the price
Pros:
Material Price
Cons:
A little short but still a nice shirt

KP
Hoboken, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
August 9, 2013
Runs large but good looking shirt

Joey
West Chester, Pa
3 Stars
Runs big, shows moisture
August 7, 2013
I usually wear a large in normal shirts, but order mediums in golf shirts because they usually run big and I like a snug fit on the course. So I ordered a medium in this shirt and its still very baggy. I'm a tall and broad guy (6'2, 215lbs) so for a medium to be baggy on me is a little crazy. I haven't worn it on the course yet, but even after washing my hands, drying them then just wiping the last tiny bit of water remaining on my shirt, it was very prevalent. For a moisture wicking shirt I found this weird and unappealing.
Pros:
Looks nice
Cons:
Runs HUGE Moisture shows up easily so if you're going to be sweating, everyone will be very aware.

Suni666
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Product
July 20, 2013
Awesome looking shirt. Love the zipper! Plenty of compliments. I have an array of buttoned golf polo shirts, so adding this nice zippered Izod to my wardrobe, gives it a slight curve to the norm. I ordered 2...Silver & Black. Both medium. True to size. Not snug, comfortably roomy but not baggy. Love it!
Pros:
The Price was unbelievable!
Cons:
Nothing

Brian
Westminster, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
July 18, 2013
Great fitting shirt. Very comfortable and looks good after washing.
Pros:
Fit Comfort

Jerry
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Izod Polo Shirt
July 15, 2013
Nice shirt good quality. Zipper front is a little different but in a good way. Good fit true to size. Good shirt to golf in.
Pros:
Comfortable Price On time shipping

David
Aurora, CO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shirt for the price
July 11, 2013
This shirt is a good value, but does not breathe as well as some of my others, and it seems that there is more of an odor after a round. The logo on the back washed off after the first washing, but I am not one to wear clothes so that others can see what I spend my money on. Liked the zipper.
Pros:
Comfortable material Zipper front
Cons:
Breathes so-so

Edward
Fremont, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt!
July 9, 2013
Comfortable and airy!

Kelly
Michigan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Izod shirt
July 7, 2013
Was looking for the Boo Weekly shirt, was able to add to cart but not purchase so order the Izod shrit. Ok quality shirt for the price
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Limited colors

Matthew
Canajoharie, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stylish
July 6, 2013
Lightweight and good fit
Pros:
Styling
Cons:
Chest seam bulky

Joey
Marion, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
June 19, 2013
This is a great shirt for the money. It is good quality and I like how it zips up.

Darren
North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Exactly what I expected
May 15, 2013
I have a few Izod shirts and they never disappoint so I felt confident when I saw this shirt for sale at a great price on Rock Bottom. It arrived as expected and is as expected. Good shirt that fits perfect.
Pros:
Style and quality
Cons:
None

Bakogolf
Bakersfield, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice addition to the golfing wardrobe
May 10, 2013
The styling is nice with the zipper front. It's a nice shirt for the price, can't go wrong.
Pros:
Style Material

The Hammer
Tampa, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
IZOD
May 6, 2013
What a great find and snazzy shirt. I have been trying to find an IZOD zip up for over a year after purchasing one and I have been regretting not purchasing the other two colors then. Now I have another and I am on the hunt for more
Pros:
Great fit, nice colors zipper is the icing on the cake

putt_2_win
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Shirt
April 4, 2013
for $15.00 you can't beat it

Ricardo
Upstate NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Izod deal
March 31, 2013
Izod makes nice golf clothes, and this shirt is no exception. Moisture wicking material, but a little heavier than you might expect.
Pros:
Accurate sizing ZIpper front is a nice touch

Keith
Madison Heights, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everything you would want in a golf shirt
March 26, 2013
Great shirt with perfect sizing in the areas that need it most, very breathable and long lasting.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
the zipper would sometimes get jammed up

Jason
North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Value!
March 25, 2013
Shirt is great!!! Another great RB experience!

chris aspey
pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
March 24, 2013
Great shirts at a great price. Always a pleasure to deal with rock bottom.
Pros:
Great price Great looking
Cons:
None

Vince Almason
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Izod polo
March 24, 2013
Very comfortable.
Pros:
The fit, design and color combo.

Russ
Centennial,Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light weight
March 16, 2013
Not a bad deal. very light weight and comfortable.

Mark
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
March 15, 2013
Very cool shirt. Like the zipper.

Edwin
Fresno
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal on nice shirts
March 15, 2013
bought a couple of these for my son and the quality and value combined cannot be beat. Nice shirt, good fabric, cool designs. He loves them.
Pros:
great price, good quality
Cons:
none

Chipper
Kennebunk, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Performance
March 15, 2013
Great material, great color and love the zipper closure instead of buttons.
Pros:
Color Material
Cons:
None

Chris
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classy Shirt
March 12, 2013
Great Shirt at an Amazing Price!

Ezy23
Carrollton, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Real nice shirt
March 10, 2013
This shirt is at an amazing price here at RBG. These shirts are real expensive in the stores and ppro shops. The coconut leaves add to the lure of this shirt. Izod shirts hold up well here in the southern heat and humidity, and the colors hold up well in the washing machine.
Pros:
Amazing price. Good fit Cooling materials fir the heat
Cons:
Nothing

Jack Richmond
Portage, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Izod Mens Polo
March 6, 2013
I love these shirts. I have 3 of them.
Pros:
Comfort
Cons:
None.

Morgan
Meeteetse WY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Polo
March 5, 2013
This is a great polo that wears well and was a screaming deal on Sale at $12!
Pros:
Quality Zipper close Fabric is cool
Cons:
Wish there were more colors

Hector
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Izod PerformX Polo Shirt
March 4, 2013
fits great. Looks awesome...Recommended..

Jim
Richmond, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sharp shirt!
March 4, 2013
Nice weight to this shirt and it looks sharp, even for a big ugly like me!
Pros:
nice fit, comfortable, good looking

Jay
S.D.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
March 4, 2013
great shirt
Pros:
LOOKS GOOD

Bill
New Bern, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
spring polos
March 4, 2013
As always, great prices on quality merchandise. I check your website at least 3 times a week.
Pros:
quality, price,
Cons:
nothing

Andrew G
Sydney Aust.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely brilliant!
March 4, 2013
The most comfortable shirt I've worn in a long time! Great price, looks fantastic, comfortable and cool. Excellent on hot days!
Pros:
Comfort Price & value Coolness Looks

Mike
Christchurch, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Polo Shirt
March 4, 2013
Colour, sizing and fit is great. delivery, as always, on time

Mitchell
varna,il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
stay dry
March 3, 2013
too little to try this item; but looking forward to stay dry in the humid midwest season!
Pros:
colour/fit/price
Cons:
nothing

Hugh
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Izod Polo
March 3, 2013
Very Nice Shirt can be worn for golf or business casual wear. Nice length and great price.

Dean
Lucknow, Ontario Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Shirt!
March 2, 2013
Wow, excellent quality, great price...

jeff
albany golf club, mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal...again
March 2, 2013
Another No Brainer from RBG!! Comfort, Style and it doesnt even dent the wallet. Thanks RBG!
Pros:
Everything

jjk
Hays, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt
March 2, 2013
Can'[t believe I purchased such a nice shirt at this price.
Pros:
Fits great, looks sharpe.
Cons:
Nothing

D.Flem
Calif.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Polo Shirt
February 28, 2013
OK quality. Limited selection, color. Great deal for the price.
Pros:
Solid colors.

Duke Malibu
Battle Creek, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Performance, Even Better Price Point!
February 27, 2013
You can NEVER go wrong with Izod.... at this price, you can't go TWICE as wrong! ;-)
Pros:
The Look, the Feel, the Quality..... Yep, that's an Izod!

jay
gold canyon, az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good deal
January 21, 2013
great value and timely delivery

Ron
Seattle
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
January 20, 2013
cool, light weight.
Pros:
Nice light weight summer shirt
Cons:
Runs a little small

john
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Deal Great Fit
January 20, 2013
Very comfortable and stylish for on the course and off the course. Unbelievable price and great quality.
Pros:
Price, quality, comfort, look, ease of movement. True to size also.
Cons:
None. I bought one of every color. Wish there were more!

edward pando
fort collins, co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice shirt
January 19, 2013
wears real good
Pros:
i like the way they fit

Ron Stockman
Bella Vista, Ar.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love the material, izod is a company I trust for quality products.
January 19, 2013
It's everything that I hoped it would be from a good company.
Pros:
material, fit, and color.

Ed
Auburn, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scratch does it again!
January 18, 2013
This shirt is awesome. Great look, great fit, great value. How the hell Scratch sells his stuff for so cheap I'll never know, but I sure am glad he does. Another great product at a great price. You're the man Scratch!
Pros:
Look Fit Feel Price
Cons:
Nothing

jason
Florence, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
High Quality Shirt at Great Price
January 18, 2013
Attractive shirt in quick dry material. Good value.

Don Howard
Lawton, Oklahoma
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort and style
January 18, 2013
This clothing item offers the wearer both comfort and style. They are an eye-appealing garment and quite easy to maintain.
Pros:
Easy to put on a nd take off. Very comfortable. I just like the way it feels.

chris
Allentown, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As good or better than those costing twice as much
January 18, 2013
These are great shirts...Izod makes apparel that fit as good or better than those that sell for top dollar. Cut is perfect and they look great too.
Pros:
Athletic cut fit, light weight, low cost.

Gary
Emerson, MB.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Izod shirt
December 29, 2012
excellent fit and very comfortable!
Pros:
material, fit and zippered neck.

Jesus Jumangit
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A must buy!!!
December 15, 2012
Good quality and comfortability!!! Would recommend to anyone!!!
Pros:
Comfort and quality!!!

wildwns
pierre,sd
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good value
December 10, 2012
comfortable and perfect fit.
Pros:
workmanship and material are professional
Cons:
could use other colors

Stephen
Wellington, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great quality, great look, better price
December 8, 2012
Once again RBG delivers a top quality garment for a fraction of the usual RRP. This shirt is true to size and is very good quality.
Pros:
Quality Fit
Cons:
Shipping costs

wsd
Rancho Mirage CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great value
November 24, 2012
Nice shirt. Bought two, fit is consistent with other Izod shirts. Good shirt for the desert.

Razor
Yakima, Wa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What a shirt
November 2, 2012
What a deal. Scratch came thru again. Beautiful shirt IN MY SIZE (3xl). Even my dentist commented on it as he shot me up. Damn fine deal on a great product.
Pros:
Color, fit, fabric

Rich Laughlin
Matthews, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Liked it so much I bought two more
September 3, 2012
Great quality, nice color match.
Pros:
zipper collar