4.5 Stars based on 30 reviews
Saint Louis, MO
Great for workout
December 3, 2014
quality shirt good fit
By Dules
Janesville WI
Nice shirt
August 28, 2014
Really like this shirt especially for the price. Wish they had more colors but on close out I was happy to get this one. Very comfortable and retained size after a few washings.
By Tim
Mizuno golf short sleeve 2 color t-shirt
August 27, 2014
Good quality-looks-fit.
By Ben
Needham, MA
Fit a little big
August 27, 2014
I ordered a medium, as it seemed the athletic shirts I'd ordered recently in small were too tight. This shirt was a bit loose though. The fabric was nice and I liked the look of the shirt, but I wish I had gotten the small instead.
By Nekman
Boston, MA
Great Shirt
August 11, 2014
I love the quality and comfort of this shirt.
ProsGreat comfort, and quality
By Mike
Central N.J.
August 8, 2014
Fits perfect, true to size, comfortable and fashion acceptable!
By Ric
Great T shirt
August 1, 2014
This T shirt is heavy duty. It's not a thin, overly light material which I like Love the color scheme and it feels like it great construction and will be around a good while. If only it had a color for some clubs.
By Tyler
Port Arthur,TX
Great shirt for doing outdoor activities
July 24, 2014
Great for sports or outdoor activities. I work at a golf course and have to work outside this shirts is good for keeping me cool
ProsKeeps dry and cool
By Don M
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
great shirt
July 24, 2014
love everything about it
By Jeff
Mizuno Shirts.
July 22, 2014
Very comfortable. They fit great and look good on me.
By Tom
Nice shirt, material too heavy
July 22, 2014
Good looking crew neck golf shirt but material too heavy for warm, sticky summer days.
By Scott
Heavy Mesh
July 17, 2014
XL runs slightly large. Heavier mesh material than I'd hope for. More of a medium weighted shirt
By Steve
Nice shirt
July 16, 2014
Real nice shirt at a great price. Bought two of these.
By Brad
Mizuno Golf Shirt
July 15, 2014
I would recommend this shirt to anyone. Very comfortable on the these hot summer days as well as stylish. Fits well.
ProsStylish..comfortable...and good fit
By Randy
Lake Havasu, Az
Great Price
July 15, 2014
Nice, comfortable shirt. Great Price!!
By Bob Slough
Mizuno Shirts
July 15, 2014
I have purchased Mizuno shirts in the past, and they have always delivered an excellent quality garment, and rock Bottom Golf has made them affordable.
By Jaime
Rancho Viejo, TX
July 14, 2014
Buen corte, buenos colores
By Dan
Paducah, ky
Great golf shirts
July 14, 2014
Comfortable, and stylish
By Edward
July 13, 2014
Very comfortable; good quality!
Proskeeps you dry
Citrus Heights, Ca.
very pleased!
July 10, 2014
Bought two of these, have washed and worn both of them ,great fit and feel, no complaints. ROCK ON.
By Mookie
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Comfortable Shirt for a good price
July 9, 2014
Bought a few of these shirts for just casual wear.......good fit and feel. I find Mizuno shirts fit big so I buy Medium instead of my usual large size.
ProsFit, feel and price
ConsNot enough colour options.
By bill
Hurricane, WV
Cool and comfortable
July 4, 2014
Fits us bigger guys comfortably when swinging and keeps us cool.
By Phil d'Auvergne
New Zealand
Sporty T
July 2, 2014
Nice big fitting. Looks good many favourable comments.
ProsEasy wearing, good colours.
By Den
Murfreesboro, TN
Comfortable and cool
June 26, 2014
So far I have enjoyed these shirts, comfortable, cool, and no problems. Fit was right on.
By Jim Stevenson
United States
Mizuno tee shirt
June 24, 2014
I bought 2. I will buy more. Very classy and comfortable with no it!
ProsGreat looking no collar shirt! Love em!
By Jeff
United States
June 19, 2014
Cool and for me the perfect fit, I would buy again for sure.
By Rob Hyser
St. Louis, MO
Great Shirts
June 19, 2014
Really like the way these shirts fit. Great alternative to the collared golf shirt without the mock neckline.
By jerry
farmington ny
nice shirt
June 19, 2014
Great price, fits nice would by again
By Michael
American Fork, Utah
nice shirt
June 16, 2014
they real light and airy if that makes sense
Proslight weight well worth the price promotion
Consi wish had more color options im not really a fan of a white color for clothing in outdoor activities
By chunk28
corry pa
June 16, 2014
this is a shirt you can wear when it is hot very breathable and doesn't restrict your swing at all

Page 1 of 1