15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$19.99
4.5 Stars based on 29 Review(s)
Dules
Janesville WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
August 28, 2014
Really like this shirt especially for the price. Wish they had more colors but on close out I was happy to get this one. Very comfortable and retained size after a few washings.

Tim
illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mizuno golf short sleeve 2 color t-shirt
August 27, 2014
Good quality-looks-fit.
Pros:
price-fit-looks
Cons:
none

Ben
Needham, MA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fit a little big
August 27, 2014
I ordered a medium, as it seemed the athletic shirts I'd ordered recently in small were too tight. This shirt was a bit loose though. The fabric was nice and I liked the look of the shirt, but I wish I had gotten the small instead.

Nekman
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirt
August 11, 2014
I love the quality and comfort of this shirt.
Pros:
Great comfort, and quality

Mike
Central N.J.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LIKE SHORT SLEEVE
August 8, 2014
Fits perfect, true to size, comfortable and fashion acceptable!

Ric
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great T shirt
August 1, 2014
This T shirt is heavy duty. It's not a thin, overly light material which I like Love the color scheme and it feels like it great construction and will be around a good while. If only it had a color for some clubs.

Tyler
Port Arthur,TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shirt for doing outdoor activities
July 24, 2014
Great for sports or outdoor activities. I work at a golf course and have to work outside this shirts is good for keeping me cool
Pros:
Keeps dry and cool

Don M
Wilkes-Barre, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great shirt
July 24, 2014
love everything about it

Jeff
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mizuno Shirts.
July 22, 2014
Very comfortable. They fit great and look good on me.

Tom
Boston
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt, material too heavy
July 22, 2014
Good looking crew neck golf shirt but material too heavy for warm, sticky summer days.

Scott
Cincinnati
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heavy Mesh
July 17, 2014
XL runs slightly large. Heavier mesh material than I'd hope for. More of a medium weighted shirt

Steve
In.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice shirt
July 16, 2014
Real nice shirt at a great price. Bought two of these.

Brad
Lima
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mizuno Golf Shirt
July 15, 2014
I would recommend this shirt to anyone. Very comfortable on the these hot summer days as well as stylish. Fits well.
Pros:
Stylish..comfortable...and good fit

Randy
Lake Havasu, Az
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
July 15, 2014
Nice, comfortable shirt. Great Price!!

Bob Slough
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mizuno Shirts
July 15, 2014
I have purchased Mizuno shirts in the past, and they have always delivered an excellent quality garment, and rock Bottom Golf has made them affordable.

Jaime
Rancho Viejo, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recomendable
July 14, 2014
Buen corte, buenos colores
Pros:
Precio
Cons:
Ninguno

Dan
Paducah, ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf shirts
July 14, 2014
Comfortable, and stylish

Edward
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shirt
July 13, 2014
Very comfortable; good quality!
Pros:
keeps you dry
Cons:
none

BOB
Citrus Heights, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very pleased!
July 10, 2014
Bought two of these, have washed and worn both of them ,great fit and feel, no complaints. ROCK ON.

Mookie
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable Shirt for a good price
July 9, 2014
Bought a few of these shirts for just casual wear.......good fit and feel. I find Mizuno shirts fit big so I buy Medium instead of my usual large size.
Pros:
Fit, feel and price
Cons:
Not enough colour options.

bill
Hurricane, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cool and comfortable
July 4, 2014
Fits us bigger guys comfortably when swinging and keeps us cool.

Phil d'Auvergne
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sporty T
July 2, 2014
Nice big fitting. Looks good many favourable comments.
Pros:
Easy wearing, good colours.
Cons:
None

Den
Murfreesboro, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and cool
June 26, 2014
So far I have enjoyed these shirts, comfortable, cool, and no problems. Fit was right on.

Jim Stevenson
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mizuno tee shirt
June 24, 2014
I bought 2. I will buy more. Very classy and comfortable with no collar...love it!
Pros:
Great looking no collar shirt! Love em!
Cons:
None

Jeff
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
June 19, 2014
Cool and for me the perfect fit, I would buy again for sure.

Rob Hyser
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Shirts
June 19, 2014
Really like the way these shirts fit. Great alternative to the collared golf shirt without the mock neckline.

jerry
farmington ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt
June 19, 2014
Great price, fits nice would by again

Michael
American Fork, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice shirt
June 16, 2014
they real light and airy if that makes sense
Pros:
light weight well worth the price promotion
Cons:
i wish had more color options im not really a fan of a white color for clothing in outdoor activities

chunk28
corry pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice
June 16, 2014
this is a shirt you can wear when it is hot very breathable and doesn't restrict your swing at all