Account


4.5 Stars based on 67 reviews
By JEFF
Whiteland, IN
Excellent Value for the $$$$
April 6, 2014
Just a great pant for Golf or workout and even just relaxing!
ProsGreat price for well made , brand name pant.
ConsJust want more colors in my size.. but it is clearance priced!
By Al
Phila, Pa
Great Deal
March 21, 2014
Well worth it for the money.
By TODD
Centreville, Michigan
New Balance Delivers
March 13, 2014
These pants are just another high quality item from an industry leader in running apparel. They're not called "warm-up" pants for nothing. These pants will keep you on the verge of a good sweat as you prepare for competition. Comfortable and made with quality in mind, don"t hesitate to spend your hard earned money on these pants!
ProsHigh quality
ConsA little warm for hot summer days
By BC
SOVA
Great pants at a great price
March 8, 2014
Very comfortable and perfect weight for winter and fall mornings. Well constructed at such a great price.
By Bret
Dayton, Ohio
Fantastic Buy
March 5, 2014
These are some of the nicest warmup pants I have purchased. The pricing is exceptional as well. The material is high quality and the fit is excellent.
By russell
Mitcham, Victoria
Good value
February 12, 2014
Pants are great but run big in size
By Heath
Las Vegas
Good buy!
December 28, 2013
Nice thick pants. Good for tall. Comfortable and warm. Easy to get off too
By WFK
Ga.
Very nice pants
November 20, 2013
Very well made and good looking. A bit long.
By EWS
Chattanooga, TN
Great pants, good fit
November 4, 2013
Bought these for winter golf and walking. A bit warm for this time of year, but have a great fit
ProsGood fit Warm
By Paul
Baldwin, MD
Attractive well fitting pant
November 4, 2013
I'm a 39" waist and 6' tall and these XL pants fit very nicely. Zippers at ankle to take off over shoes. Smooth exterior like a windshirt soft, fleece like inside. Very nice quality.
Prosgood looking
Consnone
By HK
Busan, Korea
Good but bigger than the size
October 30, 2013
Mentioned a fit slim style pant. But bigger than the size
By Dave
Memphis, TN
A little heavy but appear to be well made
October 27, 2013
A little heavy but appear to be well made
By Drew
Geneva, il
Loose fit
October 22, 2013
Loose fit
By mark
ohio
great pants
October 21, 2013
fit well comfortable look good
By KEITH PARKER
CHATEAUGUAY QUEBEC CANADA
BOUGHT MORE OF THEM AGAIN
October 18, 2013
I PURCHASED TWO PAIRS OF THESE PANTS LAST YEAR AND I WAS WAITING TO SEE IF THEY WOULD COME ON SALE SURE ENOUGH I GRABBED THEM AS SOON AS I SAW THE PRICE. DON'T KNOW HOW RBG CAN SELL THESE AT SUCH A LOW PRICE BUT IT WORKS FOR ME. SUGGEST ALL MY FELLOW ROCKHEADS CHECK THESE OUT AND DON'T LET THE PRICE FOOL YOU TOP QUALITY. WAY TO GO RBG
ProsHIGH QUALITY AND SUPER FIT EASY TO MAINTAIN AND VERY COMFORTABLE
ConsWISH THEY HAD MORE COLOURS
By Paul
Fremont, CA.
Good Price and Durable Material
October 10, 2013
Sizing seems to be off. I bought size small, and pant is too big for me.
By Richard Cuneo
Mount Vernon, Washington
Low priced quality...
September 9, 2013
I couldn't believe the quality on these pants. The price was unbelievable. Great deal.
By Sam
Glade Spring, VA
Warm Up Pants
September 8, 2013
Great fit. Great quality at a very good price.
By Ted Makris
Utah
Great for Fall
September 8, 2013
Need these soon, Fall golf or walking pant. great value
By krish
seattle
total value for money for a great product
September 8, 2013
simply cant imagine getting such a nice product for this price. just shows it pays to keep your eyes open.
By Blake
Orlando, Fl
Deal of the year!
September 7, 2013
Very high (and much better than I anticipated) quality. These are nice warm up pants.
Proshigh quality
Consnone
By Rick
San Lorenzo Ca
Great price
September 7, 2013
Great quality I love the sweat pants and at $4.10 can't beat fast time delivery. Buy buy thanks rockbottom
By Anna
South San Francisco, California (CA)
Thank you.
August 10, 2013
Thank you.
By mike
waukesha, wi
accurate
May 21, 2013
very comfortable. exactly what I expected
By greg
gregcalleja@hotmail.com
trackpants
May 20, 2013
nice to wear.
Prosbought it blind. Surprisingly can use them on wet days at golf.price is cheap..
Consdid not have more sizes and colours in stock at time of purchase..
By greg
gregcalleja@hotmail.com
trackpants
May 20, 2013
nice to wear.
Prosbought it blind. Surprisingly can use them on wet days at golf.price is cheap..
Consdid not have more sizes and colours in stock at time of purchase..
By greg
gregcalleja@hotmail.com
trackpants
May 20, 2013
nice to wear.
Prosbought it blind. Surprisingly can use them on wet days at golf.price is cheap..
Consdid not have more sizes and colours in stock at time of purchase..
By greg
gregcalleja@hotmail.com
trackpants
May 20, 2013
nice to wear.
Prosbought it blind. Surprisingly can use them on wet days at golf.price is cheap..
Consdid not have more sizes and colours in stock at time of purchase..
By greg
gregcalleja@hotmail.com
trackpants
May 20, 2013
nice to wear.
Prosbought it blind. Surprisingly can use them on wet days at golf.price is cheap..
Consdid not have more sizes and colours in stock at time of purchase..
By Reggie
PA
Better than expected
May 17, 2013
Very good quality. The material is, however, too heavy to be worn during the hot summer months. Will be great for cool sping and fall months.
ProsQualtiy
ConsDoesn't have back poskets.
By Bob Swadling
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Great qua;ity for the price.
May 17, 2013
I was surprised the material was as substantial as it is.
ProsExtremely heavy material, and good lining.
ConsI'm 6'1" and the large size fits, but the pants are overly long even for someone my size.
By Scott
Quad Cities, IL
Perfect for cool or cold
May 10, 2013
These are excellent cool or even cold weather sweat pants. They are lined and very comfortable.
By Jeff
Richland, WA
NB Pants
April 11, 2013
PRICE is great, very nice pair of warm ups.....
ProsWish they had more colors to choose from
By david
david.uthoff@hotmail.com
Awesome fitness pants
March 25, 2013
Purchased 4 of these, very impressive quality. They provide warmth, but are quite light and comfortable. Not ideal for summer because of lining, ideal for other seasons. Great for driving range, lounging at home at as discovered today snow clearing of driveway.
By Mark
Cleveland, Ohio
Good Quality
March 16, 2013
quality sweatpants, warm, can't wear in the summer because of the liner. I was please with the quality of the pants.
Prosgood quality comfortable cool
By Bobby
Niagara Falls, NY
Great pants for excellent price
March 14, 2013
These are great for the gym and around the house
ProsPrice and functionality
ConsNone
By david
California
Not bad :)
March 4, 2013
Very good value for the price
By Dan
Billings, Montana
Nice Quality
March 4, 2013
Bought one pair to test and really like them, so ordered 3 more. They are heavier than I thought they'd be. More than just a shell.
By Rodney
Trenton, MI
Great Pants
March 3, 2013
Saw these on clearance and decided to order a couple - and at these prices you can't go wrong - we wear them inside and outside now cause they are warmer than regular warm up pants
ProsComfort Price Appearance
ConsNothing
By Glenn Isaacson
Surprise AZ
Good
January 13, 2013
Very good
ProsPrice
By Martin Brookes
heritagemarbletile@facebook.com
Second pair
January 12, 2013
Can't go wrong
ProsLimited supply
By Big Al
Northern Virginia
Good pants, very warm
December 21, 2012
I'm 6'2" and about 220 lbs. XL size fit me perfectly. These are VERY WARM, so if you're looking for something to wear around the house or for inside activities, consider something different. If you want something that's really going to keep you warm and dry when it's 55 degrees or cooler outside, these are a great deal.
ProsTrue to size Sturdy Very insulated
By floyd
hot springs ar
good fit
December 15, 2012
i like the pants
By Zo
NC
Nice!
December 14, 2012
Great pants. They are heavy and warm. The quality is great. No problems after washing the pants. Good as new.
ProsStyle Quality Sturdy Waterproof
ConsNone
By Robert Busse
Arkansas
Great pant
December 14, 2012
Very nice, high quality workout, warm up, cool weather golf pants! Actually was better than I expected. You will have to shorten them if you are not a least six feet tall, cause they are long for me at 5ft. 10in., but they all are on me. Color was darker than i expected, but no big deal. Would recommend to all
By Monty Roberson
Lubbock,Texas
Great Product
December 14, 2012
Very good wind pants in a great brand. You just do not find many buts such as these.
By Ryan
Cincinnati
Very Nice
December 14, 2012
These pants were much thicker and nicer than I expected. I will definitely wear them to play in this spring.
ProsWell made, heavy material, fits well
By apple33
reading pa
December 14, 2012
perfect for winter golf in SE Pa
Proswarm and comfortable
By Robbie
Swan Point,MD
High Quality
December 14, 2012
Very nice pants. Mesh liner, thick outer material. Zip pockets.
By Martin
Mill Valley Ca
Great pants
December 14, 2012
Will wear them to Tahoe
ProsVery well made
ConsThicker than expected
By Ric
South Florida
Quality
December 8, 2012
Quality pants with comfort fit. This pair of pants is a great choice.
ProsQuality, durability and fit
By Shaun
British Columbia
good product
December 7, 2012
great warm up pants or good pants for just throwing on to go for a quick run.
By Bruce
Milwaukee, WisconsinI
Excellent Quality, Low Waistline. Tall People Beware!
December 4, 2012
The pants are of excellent quality, and very warm. However, I am 6-3 tall, and the waistline of the pants are about two or three inches too low. Runs true to size. I'll keep them for knocking around.
ProsExcellent quality, warm, and I like the zippered pockets.
ConsTall people (6-3 and taller) might find the waistline of the pants are too low.
By Jason
Lansing, Michigan
When they say these pants keep you warm, they mean it
December 2, 2012
Great pants...my legs were roasting after about 1/2 an hour. Super comfortable and they look good.
ProsPrice Appearance Performance
By Sean
little rock
more quality than I expected
November 15, 2012
I thought this was going to be a one layer pant, but it has a little lining on the inside. excellent for playing golf in cool weather. nice style
Prosgood quality nice style lining inside
Consnothing really
By ML
Bloomington, Illinois
Awesome
November 15, 2012
Great Buy....Great Quality
ProsColor selection Quality
ConsNothing
By John G Malak
Brockport, New York
Sharp & Comfortable
November 12, 2012
I have had positive comments about this outfit (jacket & Pants). They look great and are very comfortable
Proswearability, color
Consnothing
By Rick
Irving, TX
NB Peak warmup pant
November 9, 2012
good pant, light weight and flexible.
By Dan
NC
Great Value!
November 9, 2012
Terrific for cool weather golf. Really cuts the wind. While the fit is just on the large side this is perfect asa pullover. Nice stretch to the material so they are not restrictive. Execllent for casual wear as well. These were a steal from RBG!
ProsHigh qualtiy material, great look, very comfortable.
ConsNone.
By mike
NoVa
great value
November 8, 2012
good for cooler weather, nice fit
By BK
Henderson, NV
Great Quality, Unbeatable price
November 8, 2012
The first thing I noticed when I received these is the weight of the material is heavy which to me equals quality. These feel fantastic and the stretchy material in the thigh area allows greater movement to bend your knees. RBG prices are insane so get 2 !!
Proseverything
Consabsolutely nothing
By Herb
Tampa
Great pants
November 8, 2012
Great for chilly Florida mornings
ProsNice color. Quality material
By John
WV
great warm-up pants
November 8, 2012
great warm -up pants,warm and easy on and off with shoes on thanks to the zipped legs
Proswarm,fit well,easy on and off, zippered legs
Consnone
By Chipper(not on the list)
Kennebunk, ME
Winter Golf
November 8, 2012
Just right for golf in Maine in November as they keep the wind and moisture away and keep you warm.
ProsStyle and fabric
ConsNothing
By bill
Canton Ny
Great Pants!!
November 8, 2012
So far I have not worn these as I just got them but the fit is great..looking forward to it.Great price>>Glad to be a rockhead..Love this site
By chad
st. paul, MN
Warm Pants
November 1, 2012
I bought a pair of these, then played a round of golf on a cold and windy day, they were great, went home and ordered 2 more pairs.
ProsWarm
By Weldon
Northern Indiana
Better Than Expected
September 28, 2012
I purchased these pants after reading some reviews about how effective these were on the golf course for other rock heads and have been pleasantly surprised by the quality construction of both the pants and the jacket. These are much heavier than expected, and along with the lining and zippered pockets and ankles will serve as great "light-weight" rain gear in the fall - very pleased.
Prosconstruction, quality, weather resistant

Page 1 of 1