FREE, Same Day Shipping! 50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$39.99
5 Stars based on 8 Review(s)
Fil
Pueblo Co
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball
April 7, 2015
Good distance ,very consistant .

Ross
Mentone, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Balls, Excellent Price!
April 1, 2015
For the price of these you can't beat them! Excellent balls, great distance and great putting line! You won't be disappointed with these.
Pros:
None
Cons:
None

arthur
pembroke
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best ball
February 12, 2015
i have tried 20ish different balls over the last couple of years and tee to green nothing is even close

Clay
Terre Haute, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price!!!
February 2, 2015
Lowest price, great soft feel, I definitely recommend this purchase!

Dustin
AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nikes answer to the Pro V1
January 20, 2015
Within the Nike RZN line of golf balls are the white,red,platinum, and black models. White are extremely soft and forgiving while the black provide extreme distance but still retain the touch and feel necessary around the green. The extra distance I gained with the black is notable immediately off the tee tho with its tour level performance any miss hits are magnified. This is a high quality Nike product and it's priced appropriately but deals can be found if you do extra digging.
Pros:
Distance, feel
Cons:
Not as forgiving, price

Rob
Jackson, Wyoming
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Nike balls yet
September 24, 2014
I prefer these over the prov1 because of how well they play in wind. I prefer the longer roll-out on chips to the prov1s.
Pros:
Great distance and control.

Roberto
Frisco, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
September 5, 2014
Not as forgiving as the RZN Whites, but when you do your part they fly true and far. Personalization, on the other hand, stinks! Smeared and hard to read, I'd make some noise if it wasn't free.

Jackson
Cornelius, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ball in golf right now!
June 19, 2014
I recently decided to give the Nike RZN black and platinum a shot after mostly playing Callaway HEX and Titleist Pro V1 for the last few years. In my opinion this is the best golf ball I've ever played. The RZN black is comparable to the Titleist Pro V1x and the Platinum is comparable to the Pro V1 if you are a Titleist golfer. I read that McIlroy said this ball paired with the Covert 2.0 is the best ball/driver combination he's ever played with. Don't know about the driver, but the Nike RZN black has found a permanent spot in my bag. (At least until Nike comes up with something better)
Pros:
Durable Long off the tee Decent Spin Nice soft cover
Cons:
None to speak of


Page 1 of 1