50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$39.99
5 Stars based on 17 Review(s)
TK
Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls - great price
October 21, 2014
Long, don't scuff very easily - nice feel around the greens. Great $

Michael
Boston, MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ball Flies with soft feel
October 21, 2014
Excellent ball for the money

Rob
Jackson, Wyoming
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Nike balls yet
September 24, 2014
I prefer these over the prov1 because of how well they play in wind. I prefer the longer roll-out on chips to the prov1s.
Pros:
Great distance and control.

Al
Knoxville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel
September 15, 2014
Soft but not too soft. Putts and chips well too

Mike
Ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Everyday play
September 13, 2014
Nice ball with decent spin and good distance. Great for the money

Roberto
Frisco, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
September 5, 2014
Not as forgiving as the RZN Whites, but when you do your part they fly true and far. Personalization, on the other hand, stinks! Smeared and hard to read, I'd make some noise if it wasn't free.

DO
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls are great - custom logos are sub-par
September 5, 2014
Balls are great. Logos are crooked and off center on almost every ball.

Payton
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
August 21, 2014
these are nikes top end ball and you get a great deal

Clay
Swartz Creek, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Ball
August 20, 2014
Great distance but not quite as good of feel as the 20XI
Pros:
Distance Durability Control
Cons:
Less touch around the green

Steve
Whyalla South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feel and held greens well. no lack of distance
August 19, 2014
used this golf ball for the first time today only missed one fairway. the ball felt great to chip and put with
Pros:
Fantastic would recommend.
Cons:
None

Mike
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
quick ship
August 15, 2014
Love the personalized

Mary
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
August 15, 2014
great product

Tim
Foster, RI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball
July 28, 2014
Great ball. Carries and has a softer feel around the greens. Although I do not fantastic ball working ability I can do a few things with this ball. Great off the tee and lands soft. Try it you will be impressed. Ball came at a great price.
Pros:
Distance , feel, price
Cons:
None

Phillip
STAMFORD, CT
5 Stars
Great ball
July 25, 2014
Best nike ball on market

Jackson
Cornelius, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Second best ball in golf right now...
June 19, 2014
After winning a sleeve of these at a tournament I've made the switch to Nike RZNs. I love the softer cover of the RZN Platinum, but with that you lose on durability. Also, any mishits are exaggerated due to the increase in spin. That's why I prefer the RZN black. The RZN black is comparable to the Titleist Pro V1x and the Platinum is comparable to the Pro V1 in case your a Titleist golfer. If a slight increase in distance isn't that important to you, then go with the RZN Platinum.
Pros:
Softer Feel than the RZN Black Great Distance Cheaper than Pro V1s
Cons:
Not as durable as the RZN Black

Jackson
Cornelius, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best ball in golf right now!
June 19, 2014
I recently decided to give the Nike RZN black and platinum a shot after mostly playing Callaway HEX and Titleist Pro V1 for the last few years. In my opinion this is the best golf ball I've ever played. The RZN black is comparable to the Titleist Pro V1x and the Platinum is comparable to the Pro V1 if you are a Titleist golfer. I read that McIlroy said this ball paired with the Covert 2.0 is the best ball/driver combination he's ever played with. Don't know about the driver, but the Nike RZN black has found a permanent spot in my bag. (At least until Nike comes up with something better)
Pros:
Durable Long off the tee Decent Spin Nice soft cover
Cons:
None to speak of

John
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls
June 2, 2014
Wanted to try some different balls than the usual cheap ones I use. Great feel.