Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$9.99
4.5 Stars based on 68 Review(s)
mark
scranton, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good deal
November 18, 2014
as advertised

tony
paris tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice value
November 17, 2014
Dependable, and feels good off the face

Anne
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super bright orange!
November 11, 2014
These are great. As long as it's not fall. I have to put them away when the leaves drop. Not that they are the color of dead leaves, but they are just harder to find.
Pros:
Very bright color Great in summer
Cons:
Not so good in fall

David
Kernersville,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls .
November 3, 2014
Son in law really liked them .
Pros:
Soft feel and long off tee .
Cons:
None .

David
Kernersville,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
November 3, 2014
Bought for Daughter and she loves them .
Pros:
Great feel .
Cons:
None .

Bump
Syracuse, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice ball
October 28, 2014
Nice ball to hit! Cheap and does well.
Pros:
Works!

jerry
Washington Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
no joke here
October 25, 2014
I have only used this in 68-74 degree weather and it hits off theclubs as good as a name brand ball. Very impressed by the way it feels. And you don't feel bad when you lose one when get them from the rock. They where only 6.00$ a box. Doesn't stick on some greens as good I would like but for the price I can accept that.
Pros:
Great ball for the price don't let the name full you.
Cons:
I got the orange ones and seem a little dull looking matches the leaves this time of year. Wished they could be brighter.

Adrian
Greer,SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My son loves them
October 24, 2014
I bought these for my son and had them personalized .He loves the orange color and having his name on the ball. I will buy him more.
Pros:
Price, distance, orange color.

GERARD
Clark, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Colors
October 24, 2014
Fun to mess around with some different colors, my playing partner hates the colors, LOL

Mike P
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Colored Balls!
October 23, 2014
I got these because they came in a bright vibrant orange which is easier to see. They work as advertised!
Pros:
Great Color! Works

Michael
Carlsbad, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for a great price
October 22, 2014
These are our favorite golf balls. They hold up well to the kids, they are easy to see and the multi color pack is fun beasue everyone gets to chose thier onw color. I liked them some much I bought boxs during the last sale.
Pros:
You can see them easy
Cons:
None comes to mind

Coop
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Long and straight
October 22, 2014
Long and straight off the tee no spin

Steve
Knoxville TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Max Flite Ball
October 21, 2014
300 yard plus ball......only kidding....I wish. Haven't played with them yet. Probably won't last long. I need balls with a beeper included so I don't lose so many! HA! Anybody know of balls of that variety?

Sweeney
Chesapeake, VA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Now I can see
October 21, 2014
These Nitro orange balls make it so much easier for me to follow my ball on both sunny days and overcast days.

Sherri
Midlothian, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to find on the course
October 21, 2014
I love these. So easy to locate on the fairway. Has a little extra bounce with helps my game. Will continue to buy.
Pros:
Extra Bounce, Bright Colors
Cons:
Darker colors are harder to see

Harry
Delaware
3 Stars
Great novelty ball
October 21, 2014
Not a bad ball for a novelty ball such as having monogrammed for gifts.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Construction

Bill
Norfolk, Va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price on some very good golf Balls
September 23, 2014
Ordered these for our 50th high school golf outing. They had to be "Right" my order came on time and everyone loved them...."Got an A+ on this one.

Kenny
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT BALL FOR THE MONEY
September 10, 2014
GOOD BALL FOR THE PRICE

casy Vanderbush
Charlotte, North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nitro ladies golf balls
September 10, 2014
The balls were great and we got them personalized which made her day so it's a great product for the money.

James Sanford
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
September 6, 2014
Great Golf balls at a great price.

Phil
Akron, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
September 5, 2014
Very easy to see and find. Good overall feel and distance.

Kyle
Gillette, WY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
September 2, 2014
Bang for the buck, an excellent ball for the price.

jon
nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to find
September 2, 2014
easy to find just getting started and that help in the rough
Pros:
easy to find
Cons:
n/a

Nick
Norristown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Stuff
September 1, 2014
Got these from the cave.... Good balls for the novice golfer

Douglas
Port Huron, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best deal
September 1, 2014
love he balls wife is using them and she likes the looks and feel
Pros:
great buy
Cons:
inscription could be bigger

Bianca
Tioga, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
September 1, 2014
Great sellers. Ordered 150 for our wedding in October. They arrived without delay. Love them. One happy customer.

Liana
Melbourne Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Personalised golf balls
August 27, 2014
Wow! Super fast service and fantastic price

Bryan
Charles Town, WV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Ball for the Price
August 17, 2014
Can't beat this deal

Steve
Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
strike well
August 15, 2014
Definitely soft, great feel on the fairway and putting
Pros:
Feel, control on the green
Cons:
Scuff easily

Kelly
South bend, in
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nitro ball
August 9, 2014
Love rhem!! Nice drive

D_Rock
Eastern Ky
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price and Decent Ball
August 7, 2014
Good ball for what it is.
Pros:
Cheap Price and a good ball so it works out in my favor! Everybody wins!
Cons:
No Cons for now.

Brian
Fargo, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Balls for cheap! No complaints.
August 5, 2014
I got the orange ones because I can't track the ball for nothing! Great price!

John
Cleveland, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Gift
August 1, 2014
nothing like getting Nitro's at an outing

terry woody
princeton wv
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wife's favorite
July 31, 2014
bought these for my wife--she likes all nitro balls--good bounce & roll
Pros:
carry & distance
Cons:
none

Ricardo
Arcola, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Balls
July 22, 2014
Have worked very well for me.

Sco5
MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great Cave purchase!
July 18, 2014
I purchased these from the cave and I'm very happy that I did. Very nice balls at a great price.

Rich
Hampden, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bought cheap, hit well
July 15, 2014
On sale, gave em a try. Hit nice fom a high handicapper

Riley
Denton, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nitro golf balls
July 9, 2014
Good quality for the price. White in color

Nick
Bay City, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Girlfriend Loved Them
July 1, 2014
Good quality ball for the price, and easy to see. Only complaint from my gf was that there were white balls in the mix.
Cons:
White balls

Chasman
Bradenton Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They work fine for me and the cost is minimal but any means.
May 29, 2014
The ball, for me, plays just like the more expensive Nikki balls. I am a Syracuse fan and use only orange golf balls. Not sure why they call these white out but I really do not care. They work well for me and feel good when I hit them. I do loose a ball once and a while but no problem with these.
Pros:
The ball has a good feeling, gets spin and is accurate (goes where it is sent). 15 ball pack at the price is a bargain.

Chasman
Bradenton Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball for the price
May 20, 2014
I like to play golf with orange golf balls, go Syracuse. I recently purchased a few of these balls and I am completely satisfied with the performance. They are as good as more expensive ones so it ultimately cuts down on my economic losses while playing. The course I play on is an executive course but has lots of water and woods in and around it. All it takes is a slight miscue and bingo there goes another buck and a quarter with the more expensive ball! It is punishment for not keeping the ball in the fairway. I have no problem with the feel and performance of this golf ball.
Pros:
Good feel, fine distance and easy to find on the course because of the color.

Donna Gansberg
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these golf balls
April 28, 2014
Bright and easy to see. Rock bottom rocks.

Ryan
Kalamazoo, MI
4 Stars
Free is good
April 24, 2014
Received these free with my order. Will probably work for practice balls.

Mark
United States--MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They were free--got to be worth 4 stars
April 24, 2014
Haven't hit them yet
Pros:
Free--Free--and Free
Cons:
0

Aaron
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
April 22, 2014
free

bob
So. Colorado
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nitro white-out balls
April 19, 2014
Soft feel at contact with great distance. They're not Pro V1s but very cheap.

kevin
Dallas, PA
3 Stars
average at best
April 19, 2014
doesn't produce much spin
Pros:
came free with purchase

Albert
West Covina, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love free stuffs
April 18, 2014
It's free

Timothy
Margate, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Bang for the Buck
April 18, 2014
The Nitros are performing well with good distance off the tee and good feel in the short game.

Jeffrey
Fort Wayne, IN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
April 18, 2014
Got these free with a purchase, who could resist. So far have only hit one a few times but seems to play pretty well for me (high handicap). I will give them some time and if they work magic, I'll get some more.

Jason
Los Angeles
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
April 18, 2014
Use them for par 3. Easy to hit and fine
Pros:
Great for short course
Cons:
nothing

Steve
Roswell ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice pickup
April 17, 2014
good price
Pros:
plays well for the cost
Cons:
none

mike
fargo nd
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nitro Golf Balls
April 17, 2014
Clean brand new balls for quite cheap.

Kevin
Dover DE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball
April 17, 2014
I have used these balls in the past and found that they are comparable to some of the pricier balls on the market and perform well.
Pros:
Good ball that performs as well as a lot of others.

Thomas
Buffalo NY
3 Stars
Plain old golf ball
April 17, 2014
Not the prettiest ball but plays ok.

Joey
West Chester, Pa
3 Stars
Ok balls
April 17, 2014
Not a huge fan of these. Not great control, but good for crappy courses I visit every once i a while. Got them for free so I can't complain.

Chipper
Kennebunk, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Balls
April 17, 2014
Longer, straighter, more control and nice feel on impact.
Pros:
Distance and price.

AZGolfer
Scottsdale, AZ
3 Stars
A good choice
April 17, 2014
It 's OK for recreational use and I like color choices.

Dean
Saint Petersburg, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very impressed
April 17, 2014
Not a bad ball. 1st time I had tried them and was very satisfied

philip
chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
free
April 16, 2014
free ball

nick cockerham
Henrico, Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good balls
April 16, 2014
only balls I could find in orange. Love the color!

Luke Arcadipane
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great ball for the price
April 16, 2014
good quality ball for the value .
Pros:
price, performance

B
dallas,ga
3 Stars
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
April 16, 2014
I WAS SJRPRISED BY THE WAY TTHE BALL PLAYED. IT HAS A GREAT PRICE POINT, IF PRICE IS THE MAIN OBJECTIVE TO PURCHASE.
Pros:
PRICE AND PLAYABLITY
Cons:
NA

Bgreene
Cleveland OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nitros
April 15, 2014
Nice deal on a nice product.

Arlin
Anniston, AL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent
April 9, 2014
Got these free as a promo. Will mainly use to chip around with.

Linda
Westmont, il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
sharp
March 25, 2014
great price for a great looking ball.
Pros:
look great
Cons:
haven't used them yet

mike
Benton, AR
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good price
December 6, 2013
I got these mainly to play in cold damp conditions and they play OK. I've had one problem, when its cold I have broken two balls.
Pros:
price
Cons:
broken two of them

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Neat ball...typical Nitro distance
April 29, 2013
I got my dad a couple dozen of these in yellow. He likes the feel and distance.
Pros:
Good distance and soft feel.


Page 1 of 1