Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$29.99
4.5 Stars based on 24 Review(s)
RON
DALLAS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
COVERS
November 14, 2014
GREAT
Pros:
VALUE
Cons:
NONE

Adam
Saranac Lake NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well worth the money
November 14, 2014
Really like these head covers. Snap right onto the club so there is no chance of falling off and getting lost
Pros:
Durable

Jerry
Manassas, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Protect your clubs
October 24, 2014
Great investment for protecting your clubs and reducing the golf bag rattle of clubs banding together. This is my second set of these. My first set lasted 8 years and protected by clubs from banging together and getting scratched. Over time the identifying numbers on the covers (2 -9, PW, SW) wore off and one of the straps broke and I lost one of the covers which is why I ordered this as a replacement set.
Pros:
Protects Clubs
Cons:
the numbers wear off overtime; i am thinking of painting over them with clear nail polish to extend the life of the numbers.

CHIPPER
Kennebunk, ME
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Covers
October 16, 2014
Great covers to protect my NIKE irons on some of the roughest courses in Maine. Scratch has done it again.
Pros:
Material, fast delivery, and cost.
Cons:
None

Evan
Ohakune, Ohakune
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks and functionality
September 17, 2014
Great innovation - They look tidy and clip on to the hosel to keep them in position, also came with some lanyards to tie them together in pairs but i didn't use these. Small price to pay to keep your expensive irons in top condition!

Marthew
chesterland, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fast on time delivery and great prices!
August 28, 2014
Very pleased with my new iron covers

Amber Brewer
Quitman, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
August 15, 2014
Fit great. Stay on good
Pros:
FIT
Cons:
No colors but black

john
melbourne,australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
iron covers
August 6, 2014
employed for couple of rounds
Pros:
very protective. don't fall off easily
Cons:
stiff & thick can be hard to remove

Lindsey
Kevil,KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great buy!
June 20, 2014
These are way better than the neoprene kind and easy to put on/take off.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
No color options

V
Minnesota
4 Stars
Got them for my husband
May 29, 2014
They look OK, but he has not put them on his clubs yet.
Pros:
I like the locking feature

Steven
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Save the club
December 27, 2013
Good set of covers. Good soft feel and fit for all clubs. A real noise reducer at good value.

Wayne
Las Vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Iron Covers
November 20, 2013
I like the sturdiness, my others were cloth and tore over time.

Bill Hodson Sr
Springfield, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
August 31, 2013
I have used these covers on my clubs and love them. My Grandson is now playing and I purchased the set to protect his clubs also.
Pros:
easy to use
Cons:
none

Garth
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
save money
June 25, 2013
protecting your new irons are a must if you want them to last and you could do no better than with these iron covers
Pros:
fits all irons

Walter
Inverness, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good Iron Covers
February 24, 2013
Recieved a set of TaylorMade Burner Plus Irons for Christmas. I purchased a set of TaylorMade Iron covers but ended up returning them because they didn't fit tight and the covers would slip off. I then purchased these iron covers and I love them. They fit perfectly and snap onto the iron insuring they won't fall off. The TayorMade covers cost $60 and these only cost $20.
Pros:
Cost, Fit, Don't have to worry about losing a cover.
Cons:
Nothing

rocky
rlsgfc@aol.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great covers
February 18, 2013
great for saving your irons from scratches
Pros:
everthing
Cons:
none

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
3 Stars
Good idea, but....
July 9, 2012
The problem with these is that if you lose the headcover that corresponds with the specific club, you'll never find a replacement without buying a whole new set. look for the clear ones (rare) or the cheap-o neoprene ones with the clear window
Pros:
They work
Cons:
Don't lose one....

Chappy
Gillespie, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
face savers
June 15, 2012
Really keeps your irons from banging into each other and marring and scratching the finish.

Andrew
Adelaide
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very useful
May 27, 2012
If you are using any type of softer irons like forged irons and hate to see dings and scratches these are great to avoid that. Being tied together also makes sure you dont drop 1 and have to retrace your steps over the last 5 holes

Benjamin
Sycamore, Illinois
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just ok
May 21, 2012
$20 is a great price but I they seem to fall off quite a bit. They are a bit big and don't fit my irons very snug, i like the idea of having iron covers but maybe this brand isn't for me.
Pros:
price
Cons:
they fall off even with the piece that connects them, i lose 2

Dean
columbus OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simple to use
April 25, 2012
easy on & easy off great

Tony
Trevor,Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Orlimar Golf- Face Saver P.L.U.S. Iron Covers
April 21, 2012
Great way to protect your irons
Pros:
the string that connects them together prevents me from losing them.

Fred
colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Olimar Golf-Face Saver P.L.U.S. Iron Covers
April 15, 2012
These iron covers fit very well, and they are stylish. Good product. Went to Dick's and the almost the same covers were $49.95. This is a much better deal.

Kevin Moser
North Bend, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleasantly surprised
April 6, 2012
These things certainly aren't the quality of Club Glove, but for half the price, they are hard to beat. The quality high grade vinyl fits all clubs easily, but the best feature by far is the hosel lock, which really holds the cover in place. No chance these covers are coming off once they are locked in place! And removing the cover is just as easy - simply press up on the cover at the hosel lock.
Pros:
Hosel lock is great


Page 1 of 1