50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$99.99
5 Stars based on 31 Review(s)
Mitch
Valdosta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice little set
August 11, 2014
My 2 year old loves them

Steven
Colorado Spgs, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Set
August 4, 2014
I was looking for a quality set of clubs to get my 10 year daughter started in golf without breaking the bank. These fit the bill perfectly. The clubs are well built and the bag is attractive and sturdy. Very satisfied.

joe
phoenix
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
kid clubs
July 31, 2014
solid construction, nice looking bag. my daughters 1st set of clubs

Vince
Long Island, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great starter set
June 25, 2014
My son's birthday present. he is a beginner and really likes these clubs
Pros:
nice looking, good value.

David
Mandeville, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent made a 3 year old very happy
June 10, 2014
good quality and sharp looking set of clubs
Pros:
right size and weight
Cons:
nothing

Anthony
North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice, affordable set
May 27, 2014
Bought this set for my daughters, and am very happy with this golf club set, especially at such a reasonable price. They are very happy using their new clubs, and have hit some nice shots, for beginner golfers.

Timothy
Ashland, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for kids!
May 26, 2014
Great feel and weight. My daughter loves them and I see many good times on the course.
Pros:
Great weight. Great length. Good color and the bag is awesome.

Allen
Hollywood, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really nice and good price
May 3, 2014
Definitely a great deal. These are quality clubs and great for early development.

Ron
North Ridgeville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great starter set!!!!
April 23, 2014
My 8 y/o son is just getting into playing and has been using cut down adult clubs. He started playing tournaments last week, and his second round with these clubs was in tournament play. There is definitely an improvement in his swing and contact with the lighter clubs made for kids. These clubs are a good investment for a child starting out. Coupled with the cost, these are a great started set!!!!
Pros:
Easy to hit.....
Cons:
Only complaint is that they are a little longer than I expected for the age range.

Tim
Franklin, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set for the price!
April 21, 2014
This set has a good selection of clubs for a beginner and feels very professional and solid. The kids are excited to go out on the course and play!

Jeffrey
Fort Wayne, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great, great, great!!
April 18, 2014
3 year old grandson loves em, a little heavy for him yet, but will be good to go once he starts swinging them more often. Super fast shipping too!
Pros:
Look great, good quality. Very nice set.

Steve
Kirkland, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great little set for my 3 year old. Good deal for the price!
April 2, 2014
Good set and good quality. Not to long for my three year old.
Pros:
Good quality
Cons:
None

Pop
Folsom, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Grandchildren will love it
March 18, 2014
Can't wait to let my 5 year old grand daughter try this

Justin
Little Rock, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice set
March 10, 2014
Perfect for the little guy
Pros:
Free ship

Keith
Austin, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Jr. Set for the Price
January 1, 2014
What a great set to get my nephews started in the game of golf. Every club is very clean and solid. Graphite shafts. A great looking bag and head covers. Such a well made set and very complete for the beginning junior golfer.
Pros:
Great price. Well made.
Cons:
None.

Mark
New Orleans, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Looks like a Great Set
December 28, 2013
My son hadn't hit them yet, but they look like a great set. Comes with a nice bag. He feels big time now.
Pros:
Nice bag

John
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Set for Juniors
December 25, 2013
Clubs are light and the club heads are plenty big. The bag has many compartments, a great value and gift for a child.

Charles Terjesen
Dunnellon, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My Grandson Loves Them
November 12, 2013
It was a Birthday Gift for my Grandson, you shipped it right to his house and he loved the Bag & Golf Clubs.

William
Pine City, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great starter set for the Junior Golfer.
October 7, 2013
I bought this for an 11 year old. He loved the set. It has everything he needs to get started. Very sharp looking bag and matching set. Perfect size!
Pros:
Excellent price and very nice looking set for the beginner.

Jeremy
Eagleville, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Starter Set
July 30, 2013
I got this for my 8 year old. the clubs fit him nice and seemed to be well built. When the ball was hit solid, they would stay straight but would not go that high... it could be the his swing though. Overall i am pretty happy. i would give them a 3.5 out of 5 but that was not an option.
Pros:
Look Seem solid
Cons:
double strap on the bag did not adjust very well

Joe
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set of clubs for a great price
July 26, 2013
I bought these clubs for my grandson could not be more happy with them great set of starter clubs at a great price. Looking forward to many happy days on the links with the grandson!
Pros:
Nice clubs every thing a kid needs to get started in the game.
Cons:
None

Mark
Grafton, ND
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
July 1, 2013
These were perfect gift for my 6 year old daughter. She has loved them so far.

Schuyler
kansas city
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
grest starter set
June 20, 2013
great starter set for a young one who wants to learn golf
Pros:
perfect size for a toddler
Cons:
nothing so far

Brian
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You can not beat this deal!
June 6, 2013
I got these clubs for my daughter and she loves them. The clubs are very forgiving, and this helps with keeping the game fun for young golfers. The entire set is very light weights and easy to use for the junior golfer.
Pros:
The price bought me here and the quality will bring me back.
Cons:
Nothing

Dan
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excllent
June 4, 2013
Clubs are the best Junior clubs available. The quality is fantastic. Traditionally junior clubs are jeopardized quality wise but these seem to be worth every penny. My son has yet to hit them as they are birthday gift, but so far, they are great.
Pros:
Quality Looks Feel Bag
Cons:
None

Brian
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Set of Beginner Clubs
May 8, 2013
I looked at many sets of beginner clubs before making a choice. Buddy bought a set of these for his son and after checking them out against other brands I was sold. I bought a set for my two daughters too share. For the price you cannot beat these, even at double this price the clubs from other brands where not better than these. If you need clubs for a beginner these are a steal. I may buy another set while they are on sale. Thanks RB.
Pros:
Build Quality Price Looks

Corey
Milwaukee, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Starter Set
April 13, 2013
Got this set for my 4 year old. Fantastic price and perfect fit. Arrived in 3 days.

K. Kennedy
Seminole, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow, looks way better than expected!
March 29, 2013
The detail and quality on this item are amazing for this price, just wanted a new set for my growing son. White headed driver and putter, great looking shafts, he was so excited to see the set, great set for kids, you will be impressed
Pros:
Everything

G Haines
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Purchased for Grandso
January 27, 2013
Fast shipping arrived the 3rd working day. Nice little starter set for an almost 4 year old

Mark
Winkler, Manitoba
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect starter set
January 26, 2013
My son loves it.

DON HALLIDAY
SCOTTSDALE, ARIZONA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT FROM RAY COOK
January 25, 2013
GREAT SET OF JUNIOR CLUBS AND BAG. GRANDSON 10 YEARS OLD, NOW IN FIRST TEE PROGRAM. FIRST TIME HE HIT DRIVER IT WENT 125 YARDS RIGHT DOWN MIDDLE, HE LOVES IT.
Pros:
SO FAR EVERYTHING LOOKS GOOD, GRANDSON LOVES THE SET
Cons:
NOTHING