Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$39.99
4.5 Stars based on 30 Review(s)
Harold Waugh
Central NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smoooth
November 25, 2014
This club is a life saver around the green. Goes through high fringe grass and doesn't get caught up in the grass.

Denny
Sylvania Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
let you no
November 21, 2014
seem good but it snow?

Nancy
Daytona Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use
August 15, 2014
This club makes chipping easier because of its weighted head.

Sharyn
NZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great little club.
July 29, 2014
Excellent value - great for those shots when you can't decide whether to chip or putt.

dave
Milton,PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
so far so good
July 24, 2014
I'm still getting used to it, but I sure am getting up and down much more, Wish I had done this sooner for sure
Pros:
no stubbing this club or chunking, just like using a putter
Cons:
none

Paul
Sarasota, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Legal and Very Useful
July 22, 2014
Bought this to get closer to the pin when chipping. It allows for better control and accuracy. At this price you should have it in your bag.
Pros:
Good control Accuracy
Cons:
Counts as 2 clubs out of your total allowance I think. Check the rules if you are concerned.

Elizabeth
Mansfield, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Chipper
July 8, 2014
I love this club and don't know how I played without it before! It has a great weight and feel to it. I highly recommend this club!

Buce
Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First time chipper user
June 6, 2014
Proved to be nifty around the green especially in high cut grass.

Leo
Van Buren, Me
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very accurate
May 22, 2014
The club was as expected. Rapid shipping. Very accurate from 20 yards out. Easy to use. Very much like a putter.

David
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club for the Price!
May 9, 2014
My wife loves this stylish club and it is very easy to hit.
Pros:
Easy to hit, forgiving, nice feel to it.
Cons:
Nothing

Vince
schenectady, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it !!
April 27, 2014
This chipper is far better than my previous one...the balance, feel and alignment are clearly superior, and I feel more confident now with chips up to 50 yards.
Pros:
feel, alignment, balance...and price :-)

mo
Phoenix
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
chip away
March 18, 2014
The club is wonderful to hit, much like Ray cook putters. Within a few hours of vested practice, the club quickly grew on me as well as my accuracy using it. Most tourneys, it's illegal to use, but playing with friends and getting that bump and run, it's great. It is well balanced for my game and I can easily get the same consistency, as if I were putting. I am pleasantly surprised how well all the ray cook approach clubs play. And I fell in love with my Ray Cook putter too...
Pros:
Cheap, well built, and a little weighty, provides re-assurance with solid contact
Cons:
learning curve...makes it difficult to re-adjust if you use a light weight putter (I don't any more)

Michael
Cleveland, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this Chipper
March 18, 2014
I really like this chipper, it gives you great option when your five, ten, fifteen or even twenty yards off the green. Its like your using a putter, you get the ball rolling much quicker than using a wedge. I'm sure its going to knock a few strokes off.

Frank
Newport Beach,ca
2 Stars
Chipper
January 23, 2014
Either I haven't figured out to use it right or it's the club

Brian
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great wee club
December 16, 2013
I have only just started using it and it sets up easy and on line. I can chip over quite tall trees and still go 90 metres, I haven't had a chip in yet but have hit the pin from off the green and only used it on three occasions so far. I am probably dropping the lob wedge out of my bag to make room for it.
Pros:
easy to hit and align
Cons:
haven't found any yet.

Bruce
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Extreme Aim Chipper
October 30, 2013
I have only used this club for a short while and really like it , i would certainly tell my golfing friends how good it is. I have even used it successfully in bunkers.

Rick T
Atlanta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice addition to any set
October 21, 2013
I was looking for a club to use when chipping from off the green. Wedges often give to much loft when close in and are difficult to judge. This club is exactly what I was looking for. Takes a little bit of time to judge distance with it, but on my first 18 holes using it I sank a chip shot from off the green for birdie!
Pros:
Economically priced, nice weight.
Cons:
None, so far.

Mason
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fun club
September 24, 2013
Very fun to use and easy! Great for short to green situations, easy to aim and gives a great shot every time.
Pros:
Easy to use, great quality and finish.

bart
annapolis, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More than a 1 trick pony
September 3, 2013
I was having problems with my short game and bought this on a whim. It was the best decision I have made. I use it for chipping as far as 60 yards away! But it has also helped me punching out from under trees or when I cant take a full swing with one of my irons. I use this more then any other wedge I own. For just off the green I swing it like a putter, for longer distances just cock the wrist to add some flight. You do need to practice with it because it goes farther than you think it would. It has become my go to club. Thanks to Ray Cook!

Monte
Austin, mn
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helps short game.
August 2, 2013
Works well when close to the green. Helps keep shots on line with flag location. Took a while to get used to.

outlawgator
sanford fl
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good But...
August 1, 2013
This club takes a lot of practice, don't think your going to get one and run out and lower your score, you will hit it short or long but with practice its a very nice addition....

Greg
SAskatchewan
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good buy
July 30, 2013
A comfortable chipper for a fair price!

Brian
Galloway, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Chipper!
July 18, 2013
Club works well, takes a little practice getting used too but if you struggle with shots in the rough just off the green or fringe, this is a good club to assist with that.
Pros:
Great head weight Works just like a regular putter
Cons:
Nothing.

Gene
geneinlex@gmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent for short chip shots
July 18, 2013
the club preforms well, I am still getting the feel for it.
Pros:
short chip shots. very accurate
Cons:
nothing

Kirk Dupre
Ville Platte, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
June 24, 2013
Helps the short chips that I usually blade and end up on the other side of the green
Pros:
easy to line up the bal with the pin i hit the pin the first day out on the course easy to chip out of tight spaces that requires a full swing with a wedge
Cons:
none

Robert
Stevens Point, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Get it close
June 23, 2013
I have truly enjoyed this chipper I am getting the ball closer than ever and decreasing my score.

don
easthampton, ma. 01027
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
May 22, 2013
very accurate, use it from 40 yards out. bought 2, one for a friend. first round he chipped on and in on 2 holes.
Pros:
easy to use
Cons:
grip-changed it to large rectangular grip

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really useful for people that get nervous chipping
May 21, 2013
Have seen these help a lot of my mates. All of sudden then don't mind being 5-10 metres off the green and can knock it within easy putting distance with confidence

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Game changer
May 20, 2013
You can use this quite a few times during a round. Easy to hit the ball up the fairway when u need to keep it under branches and great for hitting around the green to score with easy putts. Wasn't sold on these before trying 1 and it has helped the scores a lot

Adam
Baltimore, Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CHip
May 15, 2013
Havent gotten to use this club a lot. But when i have its been a great bump and run club with good amount of back spin with little effort.
Pros:
Back Spin Easy swing Little effort


Page 1 of 1