Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$39.99
4.5 Stars based on 50 Review(s)
Dave
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great putter for the price
December 16, 2014
Lost my old putter that was 5 times the cost of this one, bought the Ray Cook in a pinch and I don`t regret it. Fast greens are no problem with the putter
Pros:
The weight is good Easy to line up,and a good feel
Cons:
None

Rick Freeman
Elkin,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
December 3, 2014
I love a putter with weight in the head of the putter. SR200 is exactly what I like in a putter. More and more of my golfing buddies have trie it and like it. I repeatedly told them where I got mine(RockBottomGolf.com). I have reccomended this putter,SR200, to all my golfing buddies.
Pros:
Heavy head
Cons:
Still have trouble making those 50 footer putts But I am gaining on it, LOL.

RKD
GA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SOLID
December 1, 2014
tHIS PUTTER HAS GREAT WEIGHT AND FEEL. STRIKES SOLID AND ACCURATE. AS USUAL, GREAT SERVICE AND DELIVERY FROM ROCK BOTTOM GOLF.
Pros:
LENGTH,GRIP AND FEEL. EXCELLENT ALIGNMENT.

John
Columbus, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Making putts everywhere
November 27, 2014
Great feel and easy to line up. Also works to retrieve balls, which is a nice bonus.

Bob
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook putter
November 21, 2014
this putter is spot on for me it looks great and aligns the ball far better than a blade putter.the only downer is my playing partners keep wanting to use it.
Pros:
the perfect putter
Cons:
none

Ralph
North Canton, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Shape & Head weight seem to be very nicely done. I was able to line up putts well.
November 18, 2014
My putting was well within the expected results. Since bad weather has come to NE Ohio I have not been able to play additional rounds to check the consistence of the initial feel and results.
Pros:
I would say this club is for those who desire a broad putter head.

Anne
Portland, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this putter!
November 11, 2014
This is my fourth putter in about 18 months. I have found what I was looking for. There is something about lining up the shot with the slot that resonates with me. The nice weight and handling of this gem has turned me into a 2-putter. And a 1-putter many times! I was worried that the extra inch or two length of the shaft would be an issue (being female) but what I found instead is that due to my bad back, not bending over so far is a huge plus.
Pros:
Improved my consistency. Well built.

Sgt421
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice putter for the right price
November 11, 2014
Fast delivery

wbump25
Baldwinsville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice change!
November 8, 2014
Switched from a blade putter. This has a heavy head and still retains a good feel. When the weather gets warmer I'll be using it exclusively. Really like it the few times I used it!
Pros:
Weight and feel

Laurel
Blythe Ca United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great golf putter
November 6, 2014
i had tried some of my friends so I purchased this putter and so far could not be more pleased, nice feel and weight

Dylan
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SR100 Putter
October 30, 2014
This was my second putter I ordered from Ray Cook, and this putter wasn't too bad for 40 dollars. The inside of the head cover was very soft. The grooves feel pretty good. With putting though its the magician, not the wand.
Pros:
Price Feel

Christopher "Roc" Ross
Eden Prairie, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Putter
October 22, 2014
Should have done it last year. Great feel and no more 3 putts!!!

shane
adelaide sth australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
straight on line
September 14, 2014
great weight and smooth feel
Pros:
looks, weighted balanced and good line up
Cons:
none

Jon Rosenhagen
The Villages, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like the look and feel.
September 11, 2014
The putter head is a little heavier. That shortens my stroke. With a shorter stroke I make fewer mistakes going through the shot.

Wesley
Charlotte, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great substitute for the Odyssey Sabertooth
September 10, 2014
I really wanted a Sabertooth putter but didn't want to spend that much money. This putter is a great replacement. The perpendicular alignment line really helps to make sure the putter face is square. If it had a milled face it would be perfect. The grip was a little crooked on the putter I ordered, but I was going to change that out anyway so I didn't mind.
Pros:
Alignment aids (white lines) Weight Price
Cons:
Grip was not installed properly Putter face is painted (a milled face, or smooth insert would be better)

Jack
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent well balanced putter
September 4, 2014
The weight of the putter is good for the amateur like me. I am more consistent with my distances.

Bruce
Elizaville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect raffle item
August 28, 2014
Perfect raffle item for our annual charity tournament
Pros:
price

Vic
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silver Ray SR200 Putter
August 20, 2014
Good, well balanced putter at a very reasonable price.
Pros:
Cost

scott
st petersburg, fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
can't beat it for the money
August 16, 2014
Used 2 rounds so far, roles true and i love the unique sight line from above. Also perfect to pick up balls without having to bend over.
Pros:
Sight line and length of putter since i am 6 foot 4.
Cons:
Haven't found any yet.

wedge
Ajo,Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
http://www.rockbottomgolf.com/ray-cook-golf-silver-ray-sr300-putter.html#_ga=1.143350453.1855479439.1393901754
August 15, 2014
Excellent Putter.
Pros:
Great feel, easy to align, very nice weight. Very happy I purchased this putter
Cons:
None

Scott
Buffalo, NY
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great weight/design. Scratches Easily
August 12, 2014
I enjoy the putter overall however, I was a bit disapointed to have the paint chipping off after the second time using it. Not a dealbreaker but wanted to make people aware.
Pros:
Weight distribution seems on point. Great grip and feeling to the club
Cons:
Beauty does not last forever.

Christopher
Calgary, AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
August 10, 2014
Nicely weighted and good grip.

Jamie
North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
August 6, 2014
Putter feels great. Very balanced.

John
West Deptford, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Roll it in and look good doing it
August 5, 2014
Nice design with a good feel to this putter. Alignment is made easy and the ball rolls true with a good stroke. Definitely sinking more putts than with my previous putter, mostly because I think I find alignment easier with this. I doubt you would be disappointed.

Roger Kelly
Sydney Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for my vertical and directional alinement
August 5, 2014
Took only a short 2 weeks to get used to the 360 gm lighter head, as my previous putter head was 400gm, but once this was achieved I have now a putter that is the best I have ever used. Quality and even looks good.
Pros:
easy to achieve vertical and directional alinement for me
Cons:
does not have any

Jordan
Arlington, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value
July 25, 2014
This putter has pop! I like the thick grip and weight. It is heavier than my previous putter, but makes the pendulum motion easier to repeat.
Pros:
Weight Price Consistent

Matthew Mora
New Mexico
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
putter
July 23, 2014
nice putter for the price
Pros:
cost
Cons:
none

KG
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter!
July 21, 2014
This is a fantastic putter for the money. I would recommened this to my friends!

Jordan
Arlington, Wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
July 19, 2014
Putter is heavier than my previous one, so it took time to get used to. However, with a little practice, ball comes off smooth and consistent.
Pros:
Value Consistent
Cons:
Heavier Weight

Sid
Mandeville, LA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solid putter
July 16, 2014
nice putter for the price. Looks and handles like the $199 putter well done!
Pros:
nice feel and touch
Cons:
none that seen yet

Bill
Washington State
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Silver Ray putter
July 14, 2014
Cost was right. Head seems heavy, which I like. I have been putting very well with. 9 handicap and 69 yrs old.
Pros:
Price is great. Works and feels fine.
Cons:
None

mack
Caledonia il.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent putter!
July 8, 2014
Good balance, good feel.I am not a great putter, but I have made more putts with this putter than the many others I have purchased over the years. It has lowered my scores.

Michael
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Putter
July 1, 2014
Alignment is easy with this club. Like it!

tom
Va.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
accurate
June 19, 2014
a good feeling putter
Pros:
feel and weight
Cons:
none

Old Kloppster
Ft. Thomas, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray is the way!!!!
June 7, 2014
2nd Ray Cook I've bought from you. First one is good; this one is great. Stable through stroke---stays square to line. Put it in bag and putted good. Good feel on lags and 20 footers. Instills confidence on 2-5 footers and they are the key to good scoring.
Pros:
Price, feel, grip size
Cons:
should have bought sooner

Danny
Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Putter
June 5, 2014
Bought this putter for my 15 yr old son. It is pretty balanced and strikes the ball well. It has alot of pop so when you hit it you don't need to stroke the ball as hard cause some of the greens we played were fast and the ball scooted right by the cup. Overall he likes it and would recommend it to others. I think once he gets the feel after a few rounds he will be fine with it.
Pros:
balanced
Cons:
it has alot of pop and will go a long way if you hit it too much

dave
joplin, mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking putter
June 4, 2014
I will give it a 5 star before I even buy cause of the guy that gave a great review on 14 May..and gave 3 stars only...???? Now I will place my order to replace my Adams Mallet that is all dinged up I bought way back when from you all. Still putts well but want a new.
Pros:
not yet

Joe
Middletown, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value Play
June 2, 2014
Indistinguishable from the Taylormade Ghost Spider. Great value for the money. Highly recommended.

ron balhorn
victoria australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
certainly looks the part
June 1, 2014
I bought the putter for a friend it's his birthday on the 4th July he is the worlds worst putter and hopping with the guides on the putter top helps him will let you know latter

Ian "Mugzie" G.
Owego, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it
May 7, 2014
Has a nice weight to it and seems to fit my putting style perfectly. Good price also
Pros:
Nice putter and a decent price
Cons:
none yet

Alan
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Save puts
April 23, 2014
This putter seems to be about the right weight for me. I think it will certainly help with those tricky short puts of less than a metre.

Josh
Rural Hall NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great smooth hitting putter
March 9, 2014
Before I got this putter I was having trouble on the green. Now my puts have Improved, my stroke is better and smoother, it also helps me line up my puts better.
Pros:
Smooth, helps line up puts, very balanced putter
Cons:
None so far

G.R.
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
January 13, 2014
This putter lines up perfectly. Fix your putting problems with tis one!! Weight and feel is excellent
Cons:
none

Bimal
Houston
3 Stars
Bit bulky but workable
January 2, 2014
It's a bitbulky but workable. I wish it he ability to pick-up a golf ball as well as it's own cover (like those Odyssy putters) so you don't have to bend down after finishing your putting.

Jason
OFallon, MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
money well spent
December 27, 2013
Purchased this unusual looking putter because the price was right. Played 9 holes with it today and was very impressed. Performed great on lag putts and very nice balanced feel. The oversize (not supersized) grip feels fantastic.
Pros:
great price excellent feel
Cons:
none

Steve
Oakland CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome putter
December 10, 2013
Took a gamble on this (400 model) and so glad I did. Looks feels and plays like a $100 putter!
Pros:
Nice heavy feel

Duane
FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great look and Feel
December 10, 2013
Just received this putter as an early Christmas present!! Took it to the range and putted on the practice green, love the look and feel this putter provides. Can't wait to play an actual round this weekend with it!
Pros:

Aaron
Plano, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't believe its not more expensive!
December 10, 2013
For the price, this is hands down the best putter I've placed in my bag. I've tried a plethora of different putters, from high-end Camerons, to mid-range Odyssey putters. You can' beat the quality, feel, or look on ANY putter for this price. Do yourself a favor, add this to your bag, you won't be sorry!
Pros:
Awesome feel, premium "mean" look, GREAT grip! Puts an awesome roll on the ball, and very easy to control speed.
Cons:
none

Chad
San Jose
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Affordable & Awesome!
December 10, 2013
A great putter at a great price! What more can I say!
Pros:
Affordable Puts the ball in the hole!
Cons:
Nothing

Brad
San Antonio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
In The Hole!
December 10, 2013
I tested the SR400 out as it looked like a great deal for the price tag. It performs better than I could have expected!
Pros:
Straight Roll Great Look!
Cons:
none


Page 1 of 1