Free Same Day Shipping - Click Here! 50% Off Clearance Sale - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$39.99
5 Stars based on 49 Review(s)
Jason
Sault S Marie, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter for the price
January 24, 2016
Love the feel of this putter, giving this as a gift.

Mark
Livonia, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this putter
December 17, 2015
really helped my putting game I like the extra weight stopped leaving my putts short
Pros:
extra weight nice grip solid feel on impact

Jdamd
Gonzales, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like this putter
October 15, 2015
Solid feel to the "pop". Making more putts
Pros:
Quality putter, rock bottom price.
Cons:
None

Gabe
Oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat the price
October 14, 2015
I just recently purchased this putter to try my hand at mallet style putter. The price was great so I figured what the hey. I'm still learning with this putter but so far so good. It has a good weight and seems to putt the ball really well. If you want to try a mallet style putter without spending a lot of dough then this is the club for you!
Pros:
Price Weight Style Grip
Cons:
None so far

JC
nyc, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Putter at an Amazing price
August 11, 2015
Always owned blade-style putters - wanted to switch and try a newer style - at this price, figure I can try and not have to drop serious bucks. I putted with this baby for one round and I really love this putter. Don't let the price fool yah - REally solid quality - feels really good. I think I'm gonna stick with this putter for the rest of the season and see - Cant' wait to slap my Super stroke fatso grip on it! If you looking for mallet weighted style putter and dont' want to drop serious bucks to try - Get this!!
Pros:
Solid Putter Good Quality Amazing Price
Cons:
none

Robert Kohn
Los Banos, Ca 93635
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the Silver Ray Putter. My putting has improvred with this putter.
July 30, 2015
Love the Silver Putter. My putting has improved with this putter.

Jim
Brooklyn Heights, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent putter
July 8, 2015
Easy to align, good weight, and it produces a very nice roll. However, my wife has it and will not give it back.

Marin
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Mallet Putter
June 22, 2015
The headline says it all. Love the grip and the feel of the putter.
Pros:
Grip and Feel.

William
Dubuque, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
June 11, 2015
Great putter for the price. Not too heavy andhas a great feel.

Cody
Rochester, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice value
June 9, 2015
I purchased this putter as on option to my old Nike putter that i've had for many years. It has a nice weight to it which helps to keep a smooth stroke. Looks nice and comes with the cover.
Pros:
Look, feel, cost.

Anthony Antonelli
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter at a GREAT price!
June 6, 2015
I've had an Odyssey White Hot Putter for a few years now and never dared ti try another putter. I won this Ray Cook SR 100 putter at a golf tournament with the intention of selling it. When I got home, I tried it and instantly fell in love with it. It has a great weighting, grip and feel. Set up is easy and the role is true. Was not too thrilled with the clicking sound but got used to it quickly. Never thought I would stray from my Odyssey. The first round of golf I played with it, I had 5 one putts, a few that were quite a distance. I was so happy with it that not only didn't I care about the clicking, I wouldn't care if the sound was as loud as a train whistle, It is my primary putter now. At $39.95 price tag it is a great bargain................getting it free is even better.
Pros:
Great weight, grip and ease of lining up the ball.
Cons:
None

Lee
Lebanon, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does the job..
June 2, 2015
Great putter and very inexpensive.. I needed a new one but couldn't bring myself to pay what a driver cost for a putter, so looked at the reviews and decided on this one. Very happy with the purchase.

Larry B
The Villages, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
May 21, 2015
I've only had it a week but I love it already. Good weight and balance.
Pros:
good value for the price
Cons:
none so far

David
Birmingham, al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I'd Been looking for
May 19, 2015
I had been looking for a mallet style putter with a crank neck hosel that did not cost $200 so I took a chance and ordered the sr200. It was everything I'd hoped. I was very pleased with the grip, the alignment system, the weight and balance of this putter. I can't understand why anyone would pay $350 for a Scotty Cameron when these are available.
Pros:
Well constructed with good weight and balance.
Cons:
Have not found any so far.

Tomasz
Peace River, AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good upgrade
May 4, 2015
I bought this when it was on sale. Its much better then my old putter. Great feel.

Joe
Trinidad and Tobago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Straight and Smooth
April 28, 2015
Have had an older putter and finally broke down and bought this. Best thing I have done in a long time. It is much easier to line up than my other putter. Just a smooth stroke through the ball gets and keeps it on line. Very nice putter it has especially improved my longer putts.
Pros:
Easy to line up, smooth roll and is just the right weight.

Joe
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
straight shooter
April 8, 2015
golf ball goes exactly where you aim no joke. Read the green right and you will have no issues.
Pros:
Balanced. alignment is no problem due to the easy to use markings. My daughter tried it and I ordered one for her.

Ira Dennis Perry
The Villages FL.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Putter
April 8, 2015
Good putter a little heavier than my old one good balance nice feel

Bradley
Medford, OR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great weight and feel
April 7, 2015
This putter has great weight and feels perfect for me. Have be putting a lot better since getting this club.
Pros:
Weight and easy to line up

Jay
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Well balanced putter at affordable price.
April 1, 2015
Weight balance is good, and the quality is better than expected. Nice headcover too!

chris
illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
already putting better
March 31, 2015
Honestly was putting better right out of the box. Love this thing and great price.
Pros:
Price.look and feel.
Cons:
None

James
Weslaco, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good feel
March 10, 2015
Really good quality for the price.
Pros:
great look and feel
Cons:
none

Vincent dattolo
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great club
February 7, 2015
This is a great putter for a great price. The weight of the putter head is perfect and helps keep a straight swing and also has enough weight for longer putts

Brian
Omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
February 6, 2015
its hard to find a putter that performs this well anywhere near this price point

Matt
Meridian, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Confidence
February 3, 2015
The boost in confidence I received was uncanny. I was around 2 putts a hole, but I have lowered that number down to around 1.5 putts a hole. The roll is also quite nice.
Pros:
Price

Rick Freeman
Elkin,NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
December 3, 2014
I love a putter with weight in the head of the putter. SR200 is exactly what I like in a putter. More and more of my golfing buddies have trie it and like it. I repeatedly told them where I got mine(RockBottomGolf.com). I have reccomended this putter,SR200, to all my golfing buddies.
Pros:
Heavy head
Cons:
Still have trouble making those 50 footer putts But I am gaining on it, LOL.

wbump25
Baldwinsville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice change!
November 8, 2014
Switched from a blade putter. This has a heavy head and still retains a good feel. When the weather gets warmer I'll be using it exclusively. Really like it the few times I used it!
Pros:
Weight and feel

Dylan
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SR100 Putter
October 30, 2014
This was my second putter I ordered from Ray Cook, and this putter wasn't too bad for 40 dollars. The inside of the head cover was very soft. The grooves feel pretty good. With putting though its the magician, not the wand.
Pros:
Price Feel

Christopher "Roc" Ross
Eden Prairie, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ray Cook Putter
October 22, 2014
Should have done it last year. Great feel and no more 3 putts!!!

Jon Rosenhagen
The Villages, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like the look and feel.
September 11, 2014
The putter head is a little heavier. That shortens my stroke. With a shorter stroke I make fewer mistakes going through the shot.

Vic
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Silver Ray SR200 Putter
August 20, 2014
Good, well balanced putter at a very reasonable price.
Pros:
Cost

wedge
Ajo,Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
http://www.rockbottomgolf.com/ray-cook-golf-silver-ray-sr300-putter.html#_ga=1.143350453.1855479439.1393901754
August 15, 2014
Excellent Putter.
Pros:
Great feel, easy to align, very nice weight. Very happy I purchased this putter
Cons:
None

Christopher
Calgary, AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter
August 10, 2014
Nicely weighted and good grip.

Jamie
North Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
August 6, 2014
Putter feels great. Very balanced.

John
West Deptford, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Roll it in and look good doing it
August 5, 2014
Nice design with a good feel to this putter. Alignment is made easy and the ball rolls true with a good stroke. Definitely sinking more putts than with my previous putter, mostly because I think I find alignment easier with this. I doubt you would be disappointed.

Roger Kelly
Sydney Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for my vertical and directional alinement
August 5, 2014
Took only a short 2 weeks to get used to the 360 gm lighter head, as my previous putter head was 400gm, but once this was achieved I have now a putter that is the best I have ever used. Quality and even looks good.
Pros:
easy to achieve vertical and directional alinement for me
Cons:
does not have any

Jordan
Arlington, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Value
July 25, 2014
This putter has pop! I like the thick grip and weight. It is heavier than my previous putter, but makes the pendulum motion easier to repeat.
Pros:
Weight Price Consistent

Matthew Mora
New Mexico
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
putter
July 23, 2014
nice putter for the price
Pros:
cost
Cons:
none

KG
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter!
July 21, 2014
This is a fantastic putter for the money. I would recommened this to my friends!

Jordan
Arlington, Wa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
July 19, 2014
Putter is heavier than my previous one, so it took time to get used to. However, with a little practice, ball comes off smooth and consistent.
Pros:
Value Consistent
Cons:
Heavier Weight

mack
Caledonia il.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent putter!
July 8, 2014
Good balance, good feel.I am not a great putter, but I have made more putts with this putter than the many others I have purchased over the years. It has lowered my scores.

dave
joplin, mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great looking putter
June 4, 2014
I will give it a 5 star before I even buy cause of the guy that gave a great review on 14 May..and gave 3 stars only...???? Now I will place my order to replace my Adams Mallet that is all dinged up I bought way back when from you all. Still putts well but want a new.
Pros:
not yet

Ian "Mugzie" G.
Owego, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love it
May 7, 2014
Has a nice weight to it and seems to fit my putting style perfectly. Good price also
Pros:
Nice putter and a decent price
Cons:
none yet

G.R.
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
January 13, 2014
This putter lines up perfectly. Fix your putting problems with tis one!! Weight and feel is excellent
Cons:
none

Bimal
Houston
3 Stars
Bit bulky but workable
January 2, 2014
It's a bitbulky but workable. I wish it he ability to pick-up a golf ball as well as it's own cover (like those Odyssy putters) so you don't have to bend down after finishing your putting.

Steve
Oakland CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome putter
December 10, 2013
Took a gamble on this (400 model) and so glad I did. Looks feels and plays like a $100 putter!
Pros:
Nice heavy feel

Aaron
Plano, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't believe its not more expensive!
December 10, 2013
For the price, this is hands down the best putter I've placed in my bag. I've tried a plethora of different putters, from high-end Camerons, to mid-range Odyssey putters. You can' beat the quality, feel, or look on ANY putter for this price. Do yourself a favor, add this to your bag, you won't be sorry!
Pros:
Awesome feel, premium "mean" look, GREAT grip! Puts an awesome roll on the ball, and very easy to control speed.
Cons:
none

Chad
San Jose
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Affordable & Awesome!
December 10, 2013
A great putter at a great price! What more can I say!
Pros:
Affordable Puts the ball in the hole!
Cons:
Nothing

Brad
San Antonio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
In The Hole!
December 10, 2013
I tested the SR400 out as it looked like a great deal for the price tag. It performs better than I could have expected!
Pros:
Straight Roll Great Look!
Cons:
none


Page 1 of 1