50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$99.95
4.5 Stars based on 31 Review(s)
Joe
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Purchased for my wife, always a dangerous move.
October 21, 2014
Well she just loves it, stylish, functional, separate purse, and light weight. I am a lucky guy, but the info and photos on the Rock Bottom web site was a big help.

Geri
Denver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
December 19, 2013
Lots of pockets, the putter tube is very handy. I LOVE the detachable bag, it's big enought for my cell phone (I have the Samsunf G3 and it's too large for most other diddy bags I've seen), wallet, and a few other small items, but small enough to toss in my purse when done golfing. Very happy with my purchase. :)
Pros:
Detachable bag, pockets. Love the polka dots!

Kathy
Wilmington, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Classy Bag
November 21, 2013
Came across this bag on a special sale with Rock Bottom. I have seen the same one elsewhere for much more money. It is well made, has the 14 compartments for your clubs and plenty of pockets and a cooler. All that and it is very light and stylish looking.

Shelley
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag
September 14, 2013
Very nice golf bag, with lots of room and compartments. Great price for a quality bag.

Linda
ldalton@rochester.rr.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
liked everything about this bag
July 19, 2013
asked for free shipping and received the item within four days of ordering, not able to track on line which made me a little nervous
Pros:
light weight, durable and a good looking bag
Cons:
change towel ring location

Ledra thornton
Indian
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Women's cart bag
June 30, 2013
Like it except as noted below. Fellow golfers are admiring it..
Pros:
Two tubes for putters etc. I use one for putter and one for my driver.
Cons:
Pockets could be better. Don't understand design on some. Why a hook inside top pocket? Used to a smaller pocket on sides for gloves etc.

Marcy
Lun enburg, Ma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I don't know what this means
May 7, 2013
It's a nice light bag for us older golfers
Pros:
liked the color and weight

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A great bag.
April 28, 2013
This is the more fashionable version of the men's RJ Sports Premier cart bag. A LARGE, but great bag. Lots of room for everything.
Pros:
Big and roomy. Fashionable

Linda
Gambrills, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than expected.
April 2, 2013
Great item, lots of room for balls, tees, gloves, rain gear, etc. Surprised by unexpected cooler. Really pleased.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Elsie Tallant
Granbury Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ALL MATCHED UP!
March 19, 2013
My new Club Car (pear white trimmed in black) now has a beautiful black and white RJ Sports Cart Bag which carries my golf clubs covered with my RJ Sports head covers

Colleen
Arizona and Nebraska
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ladies Cart Bag
March 15, 2013
J Sports make a very nice bag. Very handy to get to all clubs and equipment, Just a little heaver than i thought it would be but Great Cart Bag. Very well made and looks great.
Pros:
Looks great all pockets handy to get to.
Cons:
Just a little bigger and heaver than i had hoped. but great on a golf cart.

Gena
Surprise, AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Bag
March 5, 2013
Great looking bag. I got the Hibiscus design - very Hawaiian. My old bag had two more midsize and one more small compartment, so it was a little challenging to find a good spot for everything. I do like it though and I like the price.
Pros:
Looks great. Full-length club slots.
Cons:
Could use a couple more compartments. Could use a ring in the front of the bag.

"Pat"
Pinehurst nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
February 20, 2013
Just what I wanted and at a great price.

Iva Human
West Milton, Oh
3 Stars
RJ - Ladies Boutique Cart Bag
January 23, 2013
I haven't been able to use my new golf bag yet due to the winter weather.
Pros:
I like the weight, as well as the 14 full divider system.
Cons:
I dislike the placement of the towel ring, which is located on the back of the bag. What sense does that make? There are no small pockets for gloves, etc.

Ruth Soder
SPI, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RJ Sports - Zebra trimmed golf bag
January 13, 2013
The bag is lovely with just the right amount of pockets. No complaints!
Pros:
Everthing, especially the black fabric
Cons:
Nothing

Dave
Wadsworth, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RJ Sports- Ladies Boutique Cart Bag
December 28, 2012
Much nicer than I expected. $99 free shipping!! Santa must have a shop at your store.
Pros:
Quality and convenience features.
Cons:
Nothing

Peggy
Virginia
3 Stars
I sent it back
December 15, 2012
I agree with some other feedback and after seeing the bag, there isn't room for things I hang on the normal rings (that aren't there on this bag) and I didn't like that there were 14 spaces in the bag plus two putter/wedge holders on the front. Not sure what you are supposed to put in the extra spots, one retriever then what? It looked nice but just isn't the most functional.

Charlie
Ada, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Early Christmas present
December 11, 2012
It was time to replace my heavy Diva bag with something lighter. I did a lot of research to find just the right bag, and this RJ Sport Ladies bag was just what I was looking for. Even loaded with all my stuff, it's easy for me to take off and on the cart. Plus it looks great.
Pros:
Easy to handle, pockets in the right areas, great color choices, good looking!

M. Fredricks
Roseville, Calif
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag....love the pockets
September 8, 2012
I ordered this bag because it was like one a friend had and the price (with no shipping charge) was within my budget. I'd never had the insulated pocket before and I really like and use in for keeping drinks and neck towel cold. I'd buy another one in a minute.....
Pros:
Everything,....major plusses are the large zipper pulls, large pockets and sturdy handle for carrying...The fabric is sturdy and I'm sure this bag will last me a long time.
Cons:
It just needs a ring closer to the front to hook a towel...I'm using the handle on the side and that's not a good fit.

Cat
Reno
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beautiful bag
August 20, 2012
This is the best bag I have used. Looks great and has plenty of room with an insulated drink holder pocket.
Pros:
Well made and looks great
Cons:
Nothing

Pauline
Auburn, Maine
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great bag with accent design
August 1, 2012
Have used it on a golf and a pull cart. Looks very good
Pros:
Like the two sided putter holder, the attached purse and the cooler pocket. Also the 14 full lenght club dividers.
Cons:
The ring holder for a towel is on the back of the bag, not easy to reach when you have the bag on a cart.

Millie Ross
Aurora, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Enough said
July 30, 2012
I haven't converted from old bag to new bag, however I like the looks of this Polk a Dot/Blk Ladies Boutique Cart Bag. My Girlfriend has one and really likes hers.
Pros:
The Looks, Price, Lightness of the bag with plenty of golf zippers to hold my stuff.
Cons:
Nothing at the moment

Nancy
Stamford, Vermont
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item!
July 27, 2012
I love my new golf bag. The ladies on my golf team loved it and asked where I got it. I am sending them the rockbottomgolf.com web site address today. It iis very well made and I love all the storage pockets.Thanks so much.
Pros:
Everything.

Pam
Fort Wayne, IN
5 Stars
Great stylish golf bag.
July 23, 2012
Very organized, everything has a place. Great price.

JAE
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
everything
July 6, 2012
It is everything I want in a bag. Light, attractive, and functional. I wasted hours in stores and on- line looking for what I wanted at a good price....next time I'll go to Rock Bottom first.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Adorna
Newington,ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Present for the wife
July 4, 2012
She likes everything about this bag

Carolyn
JC MO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
July 3, 2012
This bag is great. I ordered the paisley and the colors are very pleasing. It has all the right pockets in the right places.
Pros:
Color How clubs fit

George
Kenosha, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Bag
June 28, 2012
The wife loves it. The bag was everything she hoped it would be and more! Great Price, Great Service, Great Bag!!!!

Dorothy
Canyon Lake, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely Stylish!
May 28, 2012
I purchased the Polk A Dot boutique bag and was in love with it the minute I pulled it out of the box. The full length club dividers keep the bag neat, increasing the speed of play since you aren't spending time searching for the right club. Plus you will love the cooler pocket. If you are looking for a little flair at a great price this is your bag. My only regret is that I didn't purchase the matching club head covers at the same time. This bag truly stands out when I golf with the ladies and makes me feel like a pro even when my swing doesn't!
Pros:
full length dividers, durable fabric of the bag, variety of pockets
Cons:
the white rain cover

nancy anderson
Brandt sd
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love my RJ bag
March 20, 2012
Love my new bag. Can"t wait until the season really gets here. I have the FJ zebra shoes to match.
Pros:
Just about everything.
Cons:
There is 1 pocket that really has no purpose, because of the way it zips. And you have to make sure you have the right amount of clubs in your bag, because there is two many holes with the extra putter and chippper slots.

Pat
Gold Canyon, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the bag.
April 23, 2011
It didn't disappoint me; it is just as pictured. Great looking, lightweight and plenty of pockets.
Pros:
good looking lightweight