15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$9.95
4.5 Stars based on 54 Review(s)
KB
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Spikes
July 29, 2014
Just what I needed

Sean
Glenwood, NSW
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality spikes
April 23, 2014
Solid performers

Jimmy
Lubbock TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as described
March 11, 2014
Good cleats, nice box

Devin
Vancouver BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great replacement spikes
February 15, 2014
Great replacement spikes to the name brand shoes.

Jeonghun Kim
Fort Collins Co
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good price and good quality
November 26, 2013
good price and good quality

Sean
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Value
July 18, 2013
It works. Cheap and Good

Peter
New zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect - does the job
July 8, 2013
Does the job. Perfect. Thanks

Ric
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fit well and last a good while.
June 23, 2013
I bought these to fit my Adidas 360 ATV and they fit perfect.
Pros:
easy replacement

Tom McIntyre
Victoria, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pulsar Cleat Softspikes suit the right shoes
May 16, 2013
They are the correct screw-in spikes for the shoes that I have.
Pros:
They are easy to screw into your shoes and they hold in place firmly.If you treat them right, they are long-lasting.
Cons:
They are fairly difficult to retract from your shoes when they are worn down, so it is probably better to replace them sooner.

Malcolm Bennett
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
April 8, 2013
These are less than half the price in Oz. They are easy to fit and wear well.
Pros:
Price Feel Durability

Rich
Poconos, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Stuff
March 27, 2013
I like these spikes better than the previous ones I had - They were the adjustable type and there are more places for dirt and grass to get into than you can imagine. These are the more simpler design and you really don't need "adjustable" spikes. IMHO
Pros:
Simple design - Good grip
Cons:
N/A

Dennis
az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good spike
December 27, 2012
good spike

Caleb
Mt Pleasant, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable / Durable
November 21, 2012
I was bummed out that I couldn't get the Tour cleats (sold out), so I settled for these. This is the brand that they sale in my local golf shop (fast twist) for $0.75 per cleat. So, getting them all for under $10 was a nice bonus. So far, the cleats give me great grip--I didn't know what I was missing--and have a comfortable walk. Sometimes, I'm surprised at the leaves I pick up while walking--they're really getting a hold on the ground.
Pros:
Comfort Durability

Michael
Brewerton, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
so far so good...
August 28, 2012
Had softspikes on both pairs of my FJ shoes. granted, they last longer than the few months that are suggested, but it was time to change them out. The pulsars feel just as good as the stock spikes and installed easily.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Jim
Lawrenceburg, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Spikes
August 12, 2012
I put these on as replacements for those that came with the shoes in the box. I like these much better than the originals. Good stuff.
Pros:
fit Feel on the shoes Ease of replacement

kevy
Missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good traction
August 7, 2012
Easy to put in.Like the way they look.Very frim footing
Pros:
The traction,style
Cons:
can;t think of anything

Brian
Liberty Township, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great cleats!
July 31, 2012
Nice cleats that don't damage greens. Easy to swap.

Greg
Vancouver B.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price
July 11, 2012
great product and you can't beat the price
Pros:
price
Cons:
nothing

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2nd best option around
July 10, 2012
These spikes are so much more comfortable than anything that comes in the shoes when you buy them. Still get plenty of grip and your feet appreciate how soft they are

George
Savannah, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Cleats
June 26, 2012
Long Wearing and easy install
Pros:
Good Gripping and long wearing.

JAVIER
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EXCELLENT
June 19, 2012
Easy fit and very good sensation when you step withe them.

Harold
Totowa NJ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Softspikes
May 31, 2012
Cleats seem to be a little more durable than others
Pros:
Durablity
Cons:
nothing

Gerry
Adelaide
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Spikes
May 25, 2012
I was not sure, but now I know, the Pulsar Cleat - PIns are the correct spikes for the Adidas AdiPure Shoes available on RBG, Great shoes and now top quality spikes to go with them, all at a very decent price.
Pros:
easy to remove and easy to fit
Cons:
nil

Den
Christchurch, Canterbury
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
May 21, 2012
Easy to fit and priced just right.
Pros:
Easy to fit and holds shape well

Fddlefoot
Arvada CO
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Spikes
May 17, 2012
Good price
Pros:
price

Nick
Riva md
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to change
May 13, 2012
Quick and easy to change out from old to new.

Mick
Maroubra
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good spikes
April 24, 2012
Easy to install and well priced suit a lot of shoes
Pros:
Price Easy to install Suit Aussie brands

Air
Chicago
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
April 23, 2012
The cleats did not look the ones I replaced, but they functioned as well or better.
Pros:
Function superior
Cons:
I would have liked to see a better image to see what the color and configuration was in advance of hte purchase.

Rob
Rhode Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item as described
April 16, 2012
Nice spikes at a great price
Pros:
Easy to install soft feel

Rob
Rhode Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great item as described
April 16, 2012
Nice spikes at a great price
Pros:
Easy to install soft feel

Kenny
Denver, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Spikes
March 25, 2012
These spikes seem to last longer than others
Pros:
Durability, grip power

John
San Jose, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great spikes
March 15, 2012
I really like these softspikes, they do not clog easy, they grip well in the dry and wet and are reasonable on hilly terrain courses (up-down-side hill lies). Of all the types these are my favorites so far. 8-handicap, play courses in the 125 - 140 slope range
Pros:
The spacing between the spines keeps the cleats from clogging easily to allow max grip and there is a nice balance between softness and hardness to make them comfortable to walk on.
Cons:
They wear out a bit fast but such is the nature of softspikes.

John
los angeles, Ca.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleats
February 27, 2012
These are hard to find,only found them here. Came quickly and in good shape.

Steven
Brisbane, QLD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good spikes
December 4, 2011
Bought these to replace the spikes that came with my Aiddas shoes. They last much longer and have much better grip when the course is wet. Softspikes make top quality softspikes that last for while.
Pros:
Very durable Easy to replace after a few months.

steph meredith
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleats
December 3, 2011
Great price
Pros:
the price

db643
maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice replacement cleat
December 2, 2011
got a pair of the new model addias shoes, these use the PIN cleat that is not always easy to find. most local stores wanted $20 for a set if they had them at all. for under $10 i was quite happy with these.
Pros:
good quality

Dave
Greenacres, WA
3 Stars
Softspikes
October 13, 2011
Softspikes seem to have changed the materials they use to make these cleats. They use to be made with pink color material (the color in the picture on rockbottom) and now they are a black material (the ones that I got). I loved the old version of Pulsar cleat. The new material doesn't seem to hold up as well as the older verison. The old version I could use for almost a year. The new black ones lasted 4 rounds.
Pros:
Price Good traction until they wear out.
Cons:
Does not hold up as well as I thought they would.

glen
christchurch, rolleston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
All good
October 1, 2011
Great price

back nine bandit
nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
finally
September 28, 2011
a very fair price for replacement cleats
Pros:
original equipment replacement

Jay
Idaho Falls, ID
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great spikes!
September 8, 2011
Love these spikes; they hold up well, giving you good grip without feeling like they're coming through the bottom of the shoes. Just wish RBG carried the Fast Twist ones for my FootJoy Contours!

Shane
Pleasant lake, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Affordable and Good
September 7, 2011
These get the job done and for a good price. Enough said

Andy
TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Didn't fit my shoes
August 8, 2011
Not sure how the spikes work, they were the wrong kind for my shoes....Next time I'll make sure I order the right ones!

Joel
SF Bay Area
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
More durable than old grey version
August 3, 2011
These are a little stiffer (be careful on wet concrete) but seem more durable than my old grey SoftSpikes.

Frank
Snoqualmie, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great spikes
July 19, 2011
These are pretty much the standard in spikes. I like the black and white design. It is important that you look good an the golf course so even the bottom of your shoes should be pretty.

Robert. F.
N.Z
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Softspikes- Pulsar Cleat Kits
July 16, 2011
good Soft spikes.
Pros:
got good grip
Cons:
no dislikes

Rae Hopkins
Lethbridge , AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value
July 12, 2011
Quality product
Pros:
Name brand
Cons:
N/A

GINA PORTELLI
SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Softspikes- Pulsar Cleat Kits
May 17, 2011
These spikes are a bargain. My pro shop in Australia sells them for $29.95. So why wouldn't I buy them from Rock Bottom. RB Has become my favourite golf on line shop.

Greg
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Replacement
May 11, 2011
I tend to change my cleats a lot, and for $10 you can't beat this. I used them to replace Nike Cleats.

sergio
los angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Softspikes- Pulsar Cleat Kits
April 8, 2011
great quality cleats

Shane
Canberra, ACT
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Softspikes
April 1, 2011
These are a nice feel compared to the spikes that came originally. They also come in and out easily unlike the spikes that came in the shoes.
Pros:
good feel and easy removal

Matt
Fayetteville, Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Replacement Spikes
March 26, 2011
These are good spikes with decent traction however I think the thintech spikes that originally come on adidas shoes are slightly better.

Jeremy
Adamstown, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Softspikes - Pulsar
March 11, 2011
Great spikes, wear well on the grass, however stay off the concrete. Thank you rockbottom. My local golf shop charges $26 for these.
Pros:
Good stability on the surface they were made for

Scott
Susquehanna, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good performers...
December 28, 2010
Spikes of the newest incarnation are almost indistinguishable when it comes to traction. The real difference lies in durability. As such, these are my favorites across the board. These offer the same traction as the old Black Widows, but with much greater durability.
Pros:
Performance and durability

Eric
Engadine, NSW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
December 17, 2010
Great price