FREE, Same Day Shipping! Father's Day Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$149.96
4.5 Stars based on 177 Review(s)
austex
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club!
July 29, 2015
Bought a couple of these for tourney doorprizes. Great giveaways!
Pros:
As usual, Rockbottom price! Great club.

Mitchell McGrew
Zelienople
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Game Changer
July 29, 2015
Easy to hit feels great flop shots are easy shaved 5 strokes of my score

Kd
Tacoma, Wa.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice club.
July 28, 2015
Easy to hit and control shots

Tom
wabeno, wi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
helps me get out of sand traps
July 28, 2015
hitting out of sand is easier now

B
DETROIT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT WEDGE
July 24, 2015
GREAT WEDGE AT A GREAT PRICE

George
North Andover, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Product
July 24, 2015
Great wedge

GM
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Club
July 24, 2015
The club is as advertised. I would recommend. Fast shipping and great price.

Tim
Salina, Kansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Speedy Delivery
July 21, 2015
The clubs came in as advertised. I haven't had a chance to play them yet, but they are in perfect shape and were delivered on time. I see they have a 30 day playability guarantee. Not sure what that means. I am guessing it means they will knock 5 strokes off my score. :-)

Jason
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pleased with this Iron so far..
July 21, 2015
Nice comfortable stock grip. Feels like a wedge should, also bought another degree wedge from Solus and very pleased with the quality and feel with it as well. Nice price and fast shipping as usual with Rock Bottom..

Shane
Janesville, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Good
July 20, 2015
Quickly turning into one of my favorite club in the bag. Not overly forgiving.
Pros:
Super price!!!
Cons:
Not overly forgiving on slight mishits.

stylin19
Illinois
4 Stars
solid
July 17, 2015
a little light. Nice look. Plays well off of tight lies. Perfect for "Chicago" sand. very good value at this price
Pros:
great price
Cons:
could be a little heavier

Jin
Baltimore, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Wedge
July 15, 2015
This is a good wedge to have when on a golfing budget. There is no loss of playability, feel, and spin on greens with these wedges.

Pete
Prospect Park, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Buy
July 13, 2015
Club feels and looks great. I hit this club very well and perfect for the price.
Pros:
Look and feel

Brad Cohen
Philadelphia,Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
top of the line wedge
July 11, 2015
I recently bought a 56 degree Solus at the bargain price from Rock Bottom and liked it so much I now bought the 64 degree model at the same ridiculously low price... The clubs are right there with Cleveland wedges as the best in the game..

ANDREW
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Wedge For The Money
July 4, 2015
This wedge has great feel and is extremely easy to hit. Great value.

Kevin
McKeesport, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this wedge
July 3, 2015
I got the 64 degree lob wedge. It has made chipping close to the green easier. Best purchase yet!!
Pros:
Cheap and easy to ise

Eddie
San Antonio, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Major Winner Wedges
June 30, 2015
The fact that this were used by John Daly is good enough
Pros:
Feel
Cons:
Grip

EB
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
June 30, 2015
has great feel and control

Bob
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club - brought 2 before theory are gone.
June 29, 2015
Great wedge for a song.

Travis Lovvorn
Bradenton, Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solus Tour 720C S Wedges
June 29, 2015
I've only played once and hit many chips with the 56 degree but I love the feel, weight the option of opening the face to create less bounce for tight lies. What a great price for a 56 & 60 degree wedge.The Vokey's are in the garage with the Tom Kite Hogan & the berrylium copper Ping 56 & 60. Solus all the way.
Pros:
The convex sole is amazing for shot making. The feel is excellent.
Cons:
Didn't pay enough for such a great set of wedges.

Ron
Minneapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
June 16, 2015
I have only played for two rounds but it is better than expected. Feels great and sets up nicely.
Pros:
Set up.
Cons:
None

Bramble
Westbury, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Performance
June 12, 2015
These perform like clubs that cost twice as much. They may not be the big name brands, however, they perform like you want a wedge to with good feel and forgiveness.
Pros:
Ease of use

Alan
The Villages , FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Wedge, Dual Bounce Sole
June 10, 2015
Easy to hit lobs or full fairway shots with dual bounce sole
Pros:
Quality made Dual Bounce Sole Good spin
Cons:
None

Bernie
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
June 9, 2015
First day holed 2 chips shots

Dave
North Carolina
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent club!
June 8, 2015
Club seems to work well. I have always been pretty good at lob shots, and this club seems to work well. I have used garage sale clubs and new expensive clubs, this one works as well as any other I have used. Seems to put a nice spin on the ball. Ball stops pretty close to the drop.
Pros:
inexpensive and works well.
Cons:
none so far. only used 3 times though.

Chad
Winston-Salem, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very pleasantly surprised
June 7, 2015
I'm a 6 handicapper, and really struggle to find wedges I like. I've used the 'name brand' ones, and seldom find one that truly works for me. I got the 50 and 56, in part because the reviews were good, and the price was right. After about three rounds, I'd have to say I am VERY pleased with them. I think these are keepers!

douglas
chesterfield, va
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
June 5, 2015
Just a little too light for me so I went back to my Clevelands

Rob
Daytona Beach, Fla
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Took a shot......now they will stay in bag !!
June 4, 2015
I have tried every wedge out there.....cleveland-titleist-callaway........you name it......finally settled on TM ATV 54 and 58.......good everywhere but still not great for me! So I'm reading a story about Solus wedges......and yeah yeah yeah......sounds like all the rest.......but the look of the wedge was very similar to my irons...(Apex Pro) and for the price.......why not ....cheap!! Well, after 4 rounds with my new Solus 720c, 54 and 58........I'll just say WOW !! Sand of any kind....hard or fluffy these things are money......I get great bite and can throw it all the way to the hole......which I never did before.....and the same from the fairway or ruff.......throw it at the flag and these babies stop.......I haven't hit a bad shot with them yet and the boys I play with are pissed!! Seriously......never thought a low priced wedge would work this well........I'm a believer.......especially good on tight lies........OMG.......totally impressed !!! Benn playing golf for 40yrs and these are the best I've ever tried......hands down.......and oh .....I'm an 8 hndp

chip
atlanta ga.gr
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
buy them now!!!
June 4, 2015
real quality wedges.
Pros:
great around the green, chip, pitch and sand. I bought another set in case what I have wares out.
Cons:
none

Jim
VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't beat it for the price
June 1, 2015
Solid club...great out of the sand and can be used for short chips depending on your grip. Can't beat it for the price.

Trey
WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wedges that can improve your game
May 29, 2015
I have been using the 50*-54*-60* wedges and recently purchased the 64*. My wedge game has improved dramatically around the greens. I am getting better contact and, consequently, better control of my shots from any lie with these wedges. I've holed out twice with them (once for birdie and once for par) and nearly had a hole-out for eagle on a short par 4. I highly recommend these wedges for the average to below average golfer (this is where I consider myself). The only negative is that I don't hit the wedges as far as I hit my last set of wedges, but that is probably just me.
Pros:
Excellent control around the greens. Moderate to above average spin
Cons:
Less distance

Joseph Palumbo
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice price
May 26, 2015
You can't beet the price on these wedges. They are sharp looking and are worth at least twice the amount.
Pros:
easy to hit
Cons:
none

Dylan
Oxford, MS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
True to description
May 21, 2015
Hit the ball better from any lie.
Pros:
The forward club face helps me get under the ball. My 100yd and In game has improved. shaved strokes off my score the first round i played
Cons:
none

Wayne
Toronto, ON
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great overall wedge...a little light for my taste but well made with a great shaft & price!!
May 19, 2015
This is a very good wedge, a little light for my feel so I am going to add some weight. Easy to hit every type of shot... great bounce options by how much you open face.
Pros:
Versatility, great shaft...your price was as good as it gets so I got the 52, 56, 60 & 64 for the price of around $100.00.
Cons:
A little light.

Tom
Va.
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice looking wedge
May 18, 2015
a pro type wedge, but I had some problems hitting it fat
Pros:
looks
Cons:
me

Phil
Groton, Ct
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Club
May 18, 2015
Great club and great web site used the club this morning and it save me 2 strokes 
Pros:
Fast delivery 
Cons:
None

Mo
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful Wedges!!
May 18, 2015
Apprehensive about these wedges because the price was so low. Have played 36 holes with these wedges and I couldn't be more pleased! These are worth $75.00 or more. Definitely a great club for the price!!
Pros:
Feel is good and I've had no problem spinning the ball.
Cons:
Nothing!

joe
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit.
May 18, 2015
Easy to hit...nice lines.
Pros:
Price....size and design.
Cons:
not forged.

Adil
Tucson, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it, need to get use to
May 16, 2015
Great club, little heavy but I like that, so far 1 round, and great for lob shot over bunkers
Pros:
Everything so far
Cons:
Grip, but not as bad

Don Velo
Bella Vista Ar.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great cubs for the price.
May 16, 2015
 Clubs set up good and are very predictable on distance. Heavy enough to cut through the rough and sand well love them.

carl
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wedges received
May 8, 2015
it is going to take a little time to adjust on how hard to hit pitches, adjusting to two different wedges will take time but flop shots are working good
Pros:
like the ability to lay open club to gain bounce and not to get very little bounce.

David
Ann Arbor, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LIKE CHEATING!!!
May 7, 2015
Holy crap! I have played all kinds of wedges over the years, Nike, Titlelist, Cleveland, etc... these wedges are the real deal. I bought the wedge set on a whim, figured $79.00 for a set I'll give them a shot. I am blown away by these wedges, touch, distance, high soft landing ball flight. And if your capable of spinning the ball you can definitely put some funk on it. No more bouncing off the turf when chipping. I can't find anything wrong with these wedges. I like them so much I'm ordering the 64 degree too!
Pros:
Everything!
Cons:
Nothing!

Joshua
Ivanhoe, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice wedge for cheap price
May 6, 2015
Great wedge for cheap price. Nice addition to the bag not having one prior 

ozidek
Seattle
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels good on the range
May 5, 2015
Haven't had a chance to really play with it and see how it spins the ball etc but it feels good hitting balls at the range. 

Paul Strong
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
vacancy filled
May 4, 2015
needed a club to fill a void in the 60-80 yard range and this does it perfectly
Pros:
good swing weight
Cons:
none

Rob
NYC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent
May 1, 2015
Decent sand wedge.
Pros:
Nice bounce
Cons:
Slightly "thick" feel

Dave S
Feasterville, Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solus Tour 720 CS 3-wedge set
April 29, 2015
Always great service and price from Rock Bottom golf. I bought the 50/54/58 degree set. I was looking for a wedge that would perform from both hardpan and soggy conditions. The Solus wedge does well from both of those situations. Little chips from around the green are fun because now I have options. If you're looking for a wedge, buy the 3 wedge set.
Pros:
I was looking for a 3 wedge set in the 50/54/58 degree set up. I like the grips, and the weight of the clubs. The sole is a little different, but that make practice fun.
Cons:
Struggled big time out of the sand with these clubs. I didn't get a chance to practice bunker shots before going away on a golf trip. Sand was never a problem for me before. Opening the face like I would normally do, did not work. Club would bounce off the sand and into the ball. This is not the clubs fault, I need to adjust to how the sole works going through the sand. Doing 2 out of 3 things better than my old wedges out of the box, I'll take it every time!

Ted Swetz Jr.
Kansas City, Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Terrific performance wedges at a Great Price.
April 29, 2015
I'm a 6 handicapper who at the age of 62 must relay on my short game to score well - these wedges have a great feel and playability. I'm at my creative best with them in my bag.
Pros:
They play like the most expensive brands at a fraction of the cost. I have absolute feel with every shot.
Cons:
None as far as I'm concerned.

William
Las Vegas, NV
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Wedge, Great value
April 25, 2015
Great wedge for the money, would def recommend for those on a budget.

Roger
WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
April 21, 2015
Had read the reviews and was hesitant, but for $75 why not. I took them out of the box and played a round. All I can say is amazing. Both the 54 and 58 degree wedge had the ball flying. I did not get a lot of spin but it is early in WI for good greens. They clubs played as good as any other wedge I have played. I was a Calloway person with wedges, but trust me these play just as good. The shafts are also good but will change the grips this weekend. Enjoy these wedges.
Pros:
Distance, control and playability
Cons:
Grips

Michael
Powder Springs, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club/Great price!
April 21, 2015
Good solid ball strike, got the ball up and out of the sand trap with ease. Very good from the fairway and ruff, too

Brian
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
value
April 15, 2015
For the price..can't complain. Clubs have decent balance and feel good when striking the ball. Haven't played much with them but grip are a little firm for me and not very "grippy"
Pros:
Value
Cons:
Grips aren't good for feel around green

Ed G.
Hixson, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these wedges
April 14, 2015
Great value, These wedges at great around the greens. All golfers need a set of these wedges. Would purchase them again
Pros:
Great feel and spin around the greens
Cons:
None

Tim Smith
alma,michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solus golf 720 wedge
April 14, 2015
Well balanced ball feels great coming off the wedge. Would recommend these wedges for anybody. Great price too won't beark the bank

Jess
Atlanta, Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solus Golf Tour 720 CS 3-Wedge set
April 13, 2015
I've only had the chance to play with these clubs twice but so far I have been very happy with the purchase. The wedges have good weight to them and good factory grips.

Mike
Syracuse, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
April 12, 2015
nice wedges, good balance and feel for an "off" brand. Can't beat the price for the set!

Glen
Salt Lake City, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Clubs!!
April 11, 2015
Got these clubs and put them to use right away. Never hit a sand trap so I tossed a ball in to try them, awesome feel and performance. Buy the set you will not be disappointed by the play or the price.
Pros:
Price!!
Cons:
I had to pay for shipping since the deal was so good, still better than buying them local or separately.

John W
St Petersburg, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value for price at the Rock
April 10, 2015
Fills the gap between my Sand wedge and pitching wedge. Very nice feel to it making shot easier to hit with confidence. I have 2 sets of these now for both sets of clubs.
Pros:
Easy to hit and versitile
Cons:
None

Curtis
Middlebury, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A better way to get out of the sand.
April 10, 2015
I struggle getting out of the sand. The 56 just doesn't open enough to get the ball up.I open the 64 and right up and out onto the green it comes. I am not blading the shots with this club.I had an instructor tell me to stay away from the 64 becuase it requires finess. I think that is why I should have got this club sooner.
Pros:
Absolutely great for getting out of bunkers.
Cons:
The grip is a bit cheap.

Razor
Alberta , Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club especially with the addition of the Dynamic Gold shaft
April 9, 2015
Still needs a better grip to become the complete package.

Bruce
Naples, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As Promised
April 9, 2015
This was a transaction as all should be - the communications from your company were timely and easily understood, the clubs came on the promised day (3 days after order), The packaging protected the clubs and was in excellent shape. The clubs themselves look exactly like your pictures, they are well balanced and feel good in my hands. So far I've only used them once but they performed well. I'm pleased with the quality of the product.
Pros:
Prompt on time delivery and reasonable price
Cons:
None

Trip
Vancouver, Canada
4 Stars
Decent clubs
April 5, 2015
Liked these clubs and they play very well. Would prefer if they had a lower "pendulum" feel when i swing.
Pros:
Good spin, Good Price, good contact, Nice look
Cons:
Preference.

Joe Galbreth
Shelbyville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Scoring Clubs
March 31, 2015
Bought these, quite frankly, because of the price. I did a little research and I bit the bullet. I bought a 54 & 58. I found them to be a little more heavy in the head than my Cleveland and Mizuno wedges. I always re-grip with a jumbo size. That produced the perfect balance. Wow are these solid!
Pros:
Solid Great Feel
Cons:
None

RG
CALIFORNIA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice wedges
March 17, 2015
I bought these (50, 54, 58) wedges to round out my bag. Being a new golfer I didn't want to drop a bunch of money because I really do not know what I am looking/feeling for right now. So far, they are working out very well. They slide through taller grasses easily, do not dig heavily into sand, and swing nicely. Not sure if that is the way one would review/describe wedges, all I know is they work well for me.

LUKE
Oshkosh, WI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice
March 4, 2015
Great looking wedge at a good price. Haven't had the chance to hit it yet though. Was worried about the stock grip but I think it is adequate.
Pros:
Price Looks
Cons:
Shaft

Nick
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great feel
March 3, 2015
I prefer a heavier golf club and this one has some nice weight to it. Looks and feels very comfortable at approach.

Bennett
los angeles, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Club
March 3, 2015
I bought the entire set of these wedges. I've used most brands and these are as good as any and the price can't be beat!

David Grinstein
Escondido
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bravo Solus!
February 28, 2015
I've always liked the Solus, Renegar wedge concept. I enjoy the look and versatility of the clubs!
Pros:
Looks, versatility, fresh interpretation of the wedge!
Cons:
Just my swing!!

steve
texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedges
February 24, 2015
I bought the 52, 56 and 60 and they all perform as expected.

Brian
Omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing price
February 24, 2015
Best wedge possible for the price.

Nate
Baltimore, Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Accurate soft feel
February 6, 2015
Great club helps prevent you from sculling the ball at impact.

Jeffrey Robertson
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great wedge
January 31, 2015
Great wedge at a great price.... Does well in the short game

Larry
SLC Utah
3 Stars
Good but should have upgraded
January 30, 2015
The crescent sole seems to produce as advertised. Nice looking wedge. I hate the standard shaft. It's thick and hollow feeling. The standard grip is cheap rubber. I regret not upgrading to the dynamic gold shafts. I would return this club had I paid attention to the 30 day return policy.
Pros:
Technology of crescent sole
Cons:
Standard shaft and grip are cheap

G donahue
Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I needed.
January 22, 2015
I wanted some wedges, other then the norm package 52 56 60.I wanted a 50 and a 58 at a good price.And I did with a 54 thrown in.
Pros:
I have that 100 yard shot in my bag.
Cons:
None.

Mbooom
San Bernardino County California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solus Wins Again
January 17, 2015
Coming towards the end of the year, I told my wife I would probably be purchasing a new set of wedges based on me totally wearing out my old set of Solus wedges. I thought the company had gone under and the creator of the Solus design had moved on and started his own company under another name. I was stroked when by chance I saw the Solus 720 on sale. For those of you that haven't tried Solus wedges, You don't know what your missing. They bite, spin and stop like no other. These wedges are simply great in all playing conditions. I'm not knocking the big brands, I'm just saying, Solus wedges perform as well if not better for me than the big box brands and at half the price.
Pros:
All around performance when and where you need it
Cons:
None

Garth
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedges
January 14, 2015
Great wedges for a great price!!

John
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club
January 10, 2015
Great club. Can't be beat for the price

Adam
Fort Wayne, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
December 13, 2014
Gets the ball up quickly and results are very consistent.
Pros:
Consistent

budward
Akron,ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Budward
December 4, 2014
Like having the options of three wedges. and can't beat the price.

Bil
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Soft Touch
December 2, 2014
Very nice wedge. Has a soft touch
Cons:
For the more experience player

Tom
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge for the price
November 30, 2014
nice feel, like the way that you can adjust to bounce on the club. can't find a better wedge for the price.

Andrew
Bloomington,IL
3 Stars
Get what you pay for.
November 18, 2014
I bought this wedge to have a 64 Deg. to mess around with. For the price, it's exactly what I need. If you need a wedge for on course use, spend a few extra bucks and get something a little more solid. The feel of this club is poor in comparison.
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Feel

Jim
Norwalk, CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great clubs
November 18, 2014
Got these clubs and went to the course, love them. They feel good and perform well too. Can't beat the price
Pros:
Feel, Price
Cons:
none

Steve
Seminole, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set
November 18, 2014
All 3 of these wedges play great. My short game has improved from good to very good.
Pros:
Available in 50 and 54 degree and not just the usual 52 and 56 degree.
Cons:
none

Davy B.
The home of Golf.....Sunny Scotland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great performance
November 18, 2014
So far, so good with these wedges.
Pros:
Nice flight with an easy swing.
Cons:
None so far.

Don
Erie Pa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Club
November 15, 2014
good looking and great feel
Pros:
Price
Cons:
non

Dick
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Price is Right
November 15, 2014
Great club. I need a lob wedge to place those tricky shots. This does the trick

Dave
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge!
November 14, 2014
I already had a high bounce Cleveland 56 degree wedge, but on hard sand it did not slip under the ball well, resulting in skulled shots. The Solus wedge worked perfectly, with a great out from a bunker on my first outing with it.
Pros:
Nice low bounce design.

Chewy
Taguig, Philippines
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
should have gotten the wedge set
November 12, 2014
with a bit of trepidation, I purchased the 56 degree wedge "just to try it out." the moment I received it, I gamed it without even trying it out on the range. It was such a delight to use. It doesn't feel premium given it's price, but for some reason, the balance, impact sensation, the spin and the over all feel just felt right! the weird crescent cut at the bottom really helps and I just placed an order for the 50 degree version.
Pros:
nice feel - a tad lighter than more established/expensive wedges but it still feels right good grip - stock grip is beefy enough VERY VERY GOOD PRICE
Cons:
other lofts sold out too quickly

Mangkone
Dallas, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solus 720cs 50,56,60 wedge
November 11, 2014
I have only two round with these wedges and I am happy with them. My previous wedges were Nike SV tour and Ping Eye 2 XG and these perform just as well. The shaft do feel a little sofer than the True Temper S300. The grips are nice and tacky. The best about these wedges are the sole, you can open them up a little and the bounce is not as noticeable as others. You can really hit these of hard or tight lies. I don't play courses that are plush and I needed the very low bounce.
Pros:
great price, nice shape, sits very square,
Cons:
not as solf as forged

Jeff
Williamsburg, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great club. Great price. Great service.
October 28, 2014
The process of purchase was very easy. Shipping was fast and the club works as I hoped it wood. My up and down percentage out of green side bunkers has improved.

Mike
Hilliard, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solid Wedge
October 27, 2014
Very versatile wedge but a little harsh feeling. Gets the job done!
Pros:
Great wedge for price!

Doug
Sarnia, Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good wedges
October 27, 2014
Have waited a few weeks to use these several times before reviewing. I had one Solus Wedge before and liked it on tight lies so decided to get a full set of them. Great on tight lies but do take some adjustment to get used to for short pitches and chips. Still trying to home in my distances but expect to have really good feel for them. Where you need bounce you really have to remember to open them up and that changes distances. Just takes time to learn any wedges!
Pros:
Great on tight lies.
Cons:
Distances vary depending on how much you open the face to get bounce. steep learning curve!

Ned
Penna.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT
October 26, 2014
Just what I was looking for. Great feel, easy to play with.
Pros:
If you like to open your wedges and play, it is easy.

Chad
St. Charles,MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedges& great price
October 25, 2014
These wedges are just as good as my previous callaway and Cleveland wedges. Great feel and spin. The only downside is the thin sole will dig if you have wet fairway.

Doug Hurd
Plano, Il
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Overall Fine Wedge
October 25, 2014
Very nice head design. Nice weight and look at address. Shaft and grip are a little les than I would like to see.

Jim
Akron, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge for the price.
October 24, 2014
Typical quality from Solus, this club feels great in your hands. You can put a lot of spin on the ball if you hit it right.
Pros:
Great feel, good spin
Cons:
none yet

Jay
San Diego, CAlifornia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just what I wanted.
October 24, 2014
I have been using the 64 degree Solus and have great control from 50 yards in.

Jeff
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice wedge
October 23, 2014
Nice solid club
Pros:
Solid feel
Cons:
Non

allan
coolangatta, australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fantastic clubs
October 23, 2014
Great balance & feel. WO ULA recommend to any level golfer
Pros:
Price, style & finish
Cons:
Nil

FLJohn
Orange Park, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge for the price
October 22, 2014
I bought a 50 degree Solus wedge at a rock bottom price. I like it very much and it performs very well.

Jordan
Portland, Oregon
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wedges
October 22, 2014
Consistent distance, easy to hit

Scottt
Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Wedges for the money
October 21, 2014
I bought the 50, 56, and 64 degree wedges. I have used them all and am satisfied with their performance. I really have used the 64 degree and it helps me get the ball up, yet it stops quickly.
Pros:
good performance for the money
Cons:
none

Deane
Albuqueque, NM
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Wedge for great price
October 21, 2014
Overall good wedge with good spin.
Pros:
Solid feel and good looks. Great price.
Cons:
Not a soft feel as a forged wedge would have. Grip is so-so, but most stock grips are not great.

Andy
York, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set of wedges !!!
October 6, 2014
So far so good. Started out with the 64 degree wedge before buying this set of 3 wedges. Loving the feel and trajectory of the 50 degree gap wedge.
Pros:
Great feel
Cons:
None

Mel
Lancaster, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Little Wedges
September 27, 2014
Bought the 50, 54, and 60 set. Already had the 60, but the 3 pack price was too good to pass up. After getting used to the yardages of each club they have been a great addition to the bag. All are a little shorter than I expected, but that's not a problem now that I have figured it out. .
Cons:
None

Matthew
Tumwater, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good little sand wedge
September 24, 2014
Attractive club. Does the job.

Cory
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price, great wedge
September 23, 2014
It's sleek and has good weight. You can't get a better quality wedge for this price.

DW
Warren, Oh
3 Stars
Need to work at it
September 23, 2014
I've only been to the range and course one time so far. They are a little different than what I replaced. It's going to take some practice and a few more trips to really see how these clubs work out for me.
Pros:
good weight

Jorge
Seekonk, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge - Excellent Price, but swingweight is light
September 18, 2014
These are really some great wedges. The sole and head design are great. However, they do feel very light. I replaced the shafts with Dynamic Gold S400's and a small tip weight to get them to D4 and now they feel awesome.
Pros:
Great Wedge - Awesome Price
Cons:
Stock shafts are too flexible and WAY to light. However, at this price you can afford to re-shaft them and still be cheaper than buying one Vokey.

Wesley
Charlotte, NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good loft choices, not the best feel when hitting
September 17, 2014
I bought these wedges because it was the only cheap set I could find in 50/54/60. I like the looks of them, but when hitting them it kind of feels like every hit was not in the sweet spot. I've only played one round with them so hopefully that will improve.
Pros:
Loft choices price style
Cons:
sweet spot is hard to find

Bob
Boston
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
flop like Phil!
September 17, 2014
Great wedge! 64* Easy flop shots.

carl
Warren, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT !!
September 17, 2014
These wedges do what they are supposed to do and that is get the short game shots close from 100 yards and in !! Great feel and good distance , highly recommended !!
Pros:
Nice weight good feel
Cons:
none so far

Mark
Centerburg, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice wedges
September 15, 2014
perfect addition to my bag. The lofts are just what I wanted. Great feel and control on full shots as well as around the green. Ball has just enough spin to get close yet roll out on chip shots. Very happy so far. Have played four round with them and play a proV1.
Pros:
right lofts, feel, performance, price
Cons:
none

Bennett
los angeles, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this wedge
September 11, 2014
This is a very nice wedge for the money. I've been using Nike wedges but find these easier to use. Forget the big name, high priced wedges. These are excellent !
Cons:
None

Delcy Merritt
Sterlington, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Work RockBottom Golf
September 10, 2014
Ordered the clubs at 75% off, Order was exactly what I ask for and delivered exactly when projected. The three wedge set looked great right out of the box. First trip to the practice green the wedges performed well. Had to pay more attention to contact point to avoid mishits but when i hit correctly the ball went exactly where I was wanting it to go. Even had one chip in from 20 yards. Rollout was consistent and can be controlled by degree of wedge used. I am well pleased with my purchase and the quality of the Solus wedges even though I had never heard of the brand name.
Pros:
excellent price for the wedge set,

al salata
naples, fla.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solus 720C wedge 56 degree
September 10, 2014
very pleased with the 720C solus wedge, I bought the 56 degree mainly for sand trap use it has come to be my go to wedge. Great price for a quailty club.
Pros:
love the finish, price,great service from Rock Bottom.
Cons:
none

Eric
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very great value!!
September 9, 2014
The set was a great value at 50% off, and provides great feel and spin. Easy to stick close with clean contact!!
Pros:
Great feel Excellent spin from the face Awesome value

Andre
Sault Ste Marie, ON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great shotmaker
September 9, 2014
Nice feel, great spin and precise shots. What can be better!

Ed
Lake City, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
56* and 64*
September 8, 2014
Love the feel of the clubs.....first time I hit the 56* stopped 6' and made birdie. Up and down for four saves with the 64* for pars.

vegasgolf
LAS VEGAS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge, unbeatable price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
September 8, 2014
I replace my wedges at least once a year. I look at various features when replacing my existing wedges. Good grooves, lie angle and bounce. Due to the various conditions I play, I want a low bounce. If the conditions are too firm (soil or sand) too much bounce can cause "skip" and for me that is not good. The Solus wedge provides me with an all around great wedge. I can hit them square or open them up for a full swing flop shot. Buy them and try them.
Pros:
Stainless steel, Great grooves and bounce angle............
Cons:
None

Jeremy
Rock Hill, SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
September 6, 2014
3 wedges for $70 and they are as good if not better than my old Cleveland and taylormade wedges.
Pros:
Price Quality

Kevin
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedges Excellent Performance
September 1, 2014
The price point for these wedges is great and the feel and performance are excellent as well.
Pros:
Looks Feel Performance
Cons:
None

Kevin
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Wedges
August 28, 2014
I love the look, feel, and performances of these wedges. The price poing RBG offeres these at are truly a steal.
Pros:
Looks Feel Performance Price
Cons:
None

alan
bellmore, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very nice lob wedge
August 27, 2014
love the look of the club. well weighted. good bounce. Really good value.

David
Lees Summit, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice, heavy, tour type wedges
August 16, 2014
Attractive, large face wedges, slightly heavier than most tour design models
Pros:
Solid feel with ease of a heavier than normal sand blaster.
Cons:
Weight may be an issue for some players

Tim
Kentwood, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedges, Great Price
August 16, 2014
I recently purchased the Solus 720cs wedge set and I absolutely love them. They feel great and give a ton of flexibility to play any shot I need to. I picked them up for a song and cant help but feel like I stole them for the price I paid!

Jeff
Altoona, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great set for price
August 15, 2014
Decreased my distance to pin immediately on short pitches. Good quality and great price.
Pros:
Price

Wilber
Jackson, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice upgrade!
August 11, 2014
Even though I only play once every week or two, I wanted to upgrade from my stock PW and SW to improve my short game, but I didn't want to spend a ton on a set of wedges. With the great price and good reviews on these clubs, I knew I'd found what I was looking for. After a couple of days practicing with these wedges, the feel is great, and they are easy to control. Hitting shots with lots of spin is no problem. The clubs seem to be very solid, and I know my short game will be much improved once I start using these on the course.

Craig
Pocatello, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As I am learning to play, this has been great set for two reasons.
August 9, 2014
I am new to the game and my short game sees some balls flop short of the green and others sky right over it. The best part of this 'value' wedge set is I have no problem going to the practice area at the public course and hitting 18 balls at a time with each club to get the feel of them. I understand wedge sets wear out as the grooves lose their bite but with a discount set such as this I can put the practice time in I desperately need without fear of prematurely wearing out an expensive set. Love em.
Pros:
Value
Cons:
none

Chris Antonelli
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent wedges
August 5, 2014
These wedges have been great. Great feel on pure strike. Good distance and direction on slight mishits. Recommended.
Pros:
Good feel. Good distance.
Cons:
Slightly clunky sound on slight mishits.

Jim
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Wedges
August 2, 2014
The offering for these wedges are the very common 52/56/60 ..... A little variety on the degree choice would be sweet , but for the $$$, I can't really complain....The wedges are on the light side , but are ample for the short game ......They seem very accurate and you can hit very consistant shots with these wedges.....I'm also getting good spin on the ball and sticking the ball on the green very easily with them .....All and all , a pretty darn sweet deal , on some nice wedges .....

Charles Noe
Lexington, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hooray for Solus!
August 2, 2014
As good as any wedges I ever played - my last set were expensive Titleists!
Pros:
Play terrific - look expensive!
Cons:
None

Jon Sturm
Iowa
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge!
July 29, 2014
Good control and feel for a better player. Creates good spin and nice look from address.
Pros:
Look and feel on good shots.
Cons:
For an advanced player.

Mel Kleven
Lancaster, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
60 Degree Wedge is Awesome!
July 29, 2014
I've used this club for 3 rounds and now that I have adjusted to the loft, it has proven to be a very helpful club inside 50 yards. My 56 degree is more difficult to control excessive rollout on the green. Along with a new driver, this wedge is my new favorite club.
Pros:
A quality club that looks great at set up and is easy to hit.
Cons:
Absolutely none.

Tom Newhall
Lynn, Massachusetts
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solus wedges
July 29, 2014
great buy and quality clubs. They went right into my bag upon arrival.

hotrod
frozen tundra Wi.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love my new wedge
July 29, 2014
bought the 54* sand wedge love the undercut on the sole that allows you to slide under the ball on those tough shortside flop shots solid feel on contact for full shots.This is by far the best wedge I have owned
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Charles
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
July 23, 2014
Great price and great clubs. Hit some nice shots already. Well done Rock people.
Pros:
Nice feel.

brian martinez
phx, az
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
solus wedges
July 22, 2014
First few rounds with wedges an they only got better with each shot!! ! All wedges react great with ball flight you want to do with them high an soft, low spinners, and chip an runs! Wasn't expecting the results these wedges produced for the price! They are still very soft heads for being cast clubs.
Pros:
Price price price!!! $$

Wally
Excelsior, Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
52 and 56 deg Solus 720CS wedges
July 21, 2014
Have had no difficulty hitting from the fairway. Have used the 56 SW only on fairly packed or wet sand without opening the face and the sole went through very smoothly. Anxious to try it in fluffy sand and see how it feels using more bounce. Very pleased with both clubs. Transaction with Rock Bottom was excellent. WFC
Pros:
Beautiful well finished clubs with good weight with DG steel shafts.
Cons:
None.

Nathan
Delaware , Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedges!!!
July 19, 2014
Love the 3 wedge set. Must buy.

Steve Nixon
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solus CS 720
July 17, 2014
Played with this wedge twice for two weeks. Have to say that it performed very well. Short pitches are its strongrst suit. I want to give it 4 more weeks ar 4 different courses before I pass judgement.

John
Tallmadge, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent Wedge Set at a Reasonable Price
July 15, 2014
I got the 3 wedge set for a great deal given the quality of these wedges. The wedges are particularly good on tighter lies. They are easy to get up in the air and produce decent spin. Don't be discouraged by the unfamiliar brand name name, these are quality wedges.

Austin
Nashville, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Wedges
July 12, 2014
I have these wedges for about 2-3 weeks, I am very impressed of the quality of these wedges especially for the peoce I paid. The wedges are very accurate and has a good check up on the ball once it lands on the green. I was using a cobra 58 degree wedge, but these wedges are actually designed by a guy that created the Titleist Vokey Design 2009 Wedges. The man that designed this club is an absolute genius of where he shifted the weight into this wedge. Its alot easier for me to hit pin point flop shots and create a good backspin on my approach shots. These clubs will take you alittle bit of time to get your distance shots down pack. But weeks after the practice and time put into my golf game I will say that I have saved an average of 5 to 7 strokes off of my game easily. I was shooting an average of 90 to 92 a round. Last few rounds of golf that I have played, I have shot under an 85 every time. This is a amazing product, please do not let the name brand fool you...this club is used by quite of PGA professionals after I conducted my research on this product

Greg Eason
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel and sound
July 12, 2014
I have eyeballed these wedges for some time now. But at RBG prices - why wait. I love the feel of the grip, the softness of the strike, and the sound of the "thump" when I hit it right. I love it when you open it up - and sling waaaay up in the air.
Pros:
Price Playability Sound Grip Soft feel
Cons:
None

Dan
Kelowna, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelievably smooth
July 9, 2014
Playing the first round playing with the Solus Tour 720CS wedges knocked at least 5 strokes off my game. Hitting out of the sand, rough or short shots......they felt smooth with excellent playability. I've put my Titliest and Cleveland wedges in the garage! A great find!
Pros:
Silky smooth on all shots Attractive finish Professional grade wedges
Cons:
None

Doofie
Northern California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solus 720CS Wedge
July 2, 2014
I bought the 64 degree lob wedge. I'm very happy with this club.
Pros:
It is versatile and well weighted. I really like the shape of the club head. Best lob wedge I have owned to date.

Teeman18
BRADENTON FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solus 720CS 54* Wedge
July 1, 2014
I really like the way this wedge performs. The grind on the sole is great. Tight lies or in the rough, deep Bermuda , this wedge performs great.

Richard Hussain
Bellevue, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Wedge
July 1, 2014
I needed something for much shorter distance. The half swing wasn't accurate all the time so this little guy fits perfect in situations like that. Really good club, nice looking and super light.
Pros:
Better short game now
Cons:
None

Gary Sharman
Brisbane, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
An upgrade from the 4.1's
June 12, 2014
Have been playing the 4.1's (51,56,61) for about 8 years and the switch to the 720's went without a hitch. A slight difference with full wedges, but around the greens & bunkers a real joy!

Ron
Shrewsbury, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solus Wedge 52 degree
June 9, 2014
Easy to hit, distance is better than hoped, quality is excellent. Plus, the shipping was free and quick

Jeremy
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel and value
May 28, 2014
Good gaps from my wedge at 50 and 54 degrees. Went with the dg shafts and they are great. Highly recommended.
Pros:
Great feel for a non forged iron

John
Palm Beach, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Versatile Wedge
May 21, 2014
Was looking for a wedge that I could use in a variety of situations - full shots, chipping, pitching and greenside bunker shots. The Solus wedge also works well from tight fairway lies.
Pros:
Great value. Well made product.

Mike
Greenville SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great design
May 20, 2014
I bought the 54, 58 and 64 with the dynamic gold shaft. Really great wedges. Easy to hit, even the 64 which I hit between 65 and 70 yards. the sole design allows me to engage the leading edge on fairway shots without any digging. highly recommended. this is my second set. Hop they are still available in five years when I'll have these worn out.

Nestor
Marine City, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent wedge
May 15, 2014
Nice looks, feel and balance. Really nice in the sand. Performs as good as wedges twice the price.
Pros:
Satin finish, not chrome. center cut grind, helps in sand feel
Cons:
none

Ken
Barnegat, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Sand Wedge
May 10, 2014
Received the wedge quickly and added it to my bag. Had to use it on my next round and was happy with the results. Had a great "out" of a bunker with very wet and heavy sand. Was nervous at my set up but quite happy with the results. I love the weighting of this club.
Pros:
Weighting, grip, general feel and balance. Very easy to hit this club. Great price and quick RBG service.
Cons:
None noticed.

Ken
Pittsburgh, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Set for the Money
April 29, 2014
I have had several of the Solus wedges as well as Titleist, Mizuno and Cleveland, and I keep going back to Solus. They have a great feel, and look good when you stand over them
Pros:
Good distance control, soft touch and you don't have to break the bank to own them!
Cons:
None

Danny B from Chicago
Chicago & Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solus Tour 720CS 3 Wedge set
April 16, 2014
Great feel & more spin on ball than my Cleveland wedges I have!
Pros:
Great price for high quality wedge set!
Cons:
None

jim
Chicago, IL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
April 11, 2014
Great wedge, I've been playing the Solus wedge for about 4 years now and really like it.
Pros:
Great action on the ball, easy to put spin on shot.

Dave
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Game Changer
April 6, 2014
Has saved me countless strokes. Best wedges out there! The relief on the sole of the club does keep the club from getting caught in the grass.
Pros:
Everything!
Cons:
Nada!

Tim
Columbia, Mo.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better then expected
March 30, 2014
Best wedge for the price I have ever hit. I may order two more in case I wear the first one out And there are no more to be found

George
North Andover, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Value
March 20, 2014
Traded my Vokey for these. Easy to hit and true

Shane Stepp
Blue Ridge, Ga.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solus wedge
March 18, 2014
Absolutely enjoying the Solus wedge. Great Rock Bottom price.
Pros:
Great up and down to the pin with a little back spin

James Rogers
Tulsa,Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Solus wedges
March 18, 2014
Solus wedges have a great look and feel good. Add confidence to my game. First round with these wedges and I shot a 70 with a chip in

Dan
Morrison, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to hit
February 22, 2014
Bought the 50 deg gap wedge. Very easy to hit from tight fairways. Will probably buy the 56 deg sand wedge.

Gary
Tucson, az
1 Stars
Clanky!
December 29, 2013
If you like wedges that sound awful, even on good shots, then these wedges are for you. Have an old 4.1 61 degree that I love. These new wedges are a poor replacement. waste of money!

Geoff Gibson 'Golf Professional'
Jacksonville, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Solus wedge is a solid club.
October 21, 2013
I have always liked this club it is a very solid wedge and easy to control and I'm glad that the company was bought.

John
Sault Ste Marie, ON
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Preliminary review
October 14, 2013
After 27 holes with these Solus wedges have been great from sand and rough. Some adjustments for fairway play is needed for distance control. I will post an updated review after more play.

Andy Denny
United States Jackson CA.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
August 24, 2013
Very easy to hit. The crescent cut sole seems to be automatic for the shot at hand open for a sand shot with more bounce and for a chip shot has less bounce. Very forgiving.

LOUIS
Apollo beach,FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
they will always be in my bag
August 4, 2013
easy to hit great feel and distance is right on great wedges
Pros:
best wedges i ever hit better than my old clevelands
Cons:
none

Sam
Syracuse, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy To Hit!
July 7, 2013
I bought the sand wedge and it was so easy to hit I'm coming back to buy the other wedges!

Brian
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy To Hit!
July 1, 2013
Just what I needed in a wedge! Easy to get up in the air and great distance control!
Pros:
Super easy to hit Good distance control
Cons:
Nothing!

Brian
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy To Hit!
July 1, 2013
Just what I needed in a wedge! Easy to get up in the air and great distance control!
Pros:
Super easy to hit Good distance control
Cons:
Nothing!

Chester W.
Puiallup, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just as good as any wedge I've had in the bag
June 18, 2013
these have a very pleasing look at address, definitely a "better players" wedge. The sole grind is versatile, letting me hit a variety of shots from different lies. They feel great, and the grooves put very good spin on the ball, was able to play the low-check shot very easily. Definitely worth pulling the trigger at this price-point, you have nothing to loose.
Pros:
Look at address Feel Sole Grind
Cons:
Grip wasn't my style, but liked everything else.

Tom
Philly
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So impressed with these wedges!!
June 18, 2013
I had the original Solus wedges in my bag 5 years ago and stupidly replaced them. When I went to put them back in the bag my son had already snagged them and wouldn't give them back, he loves them. Saw the new model on the web and grabbed the 3-wedge set. Holy cow, great wedges!! Feel, distance, spin, etc...I'm getting another set for my golf bag at my Florida condo now...
Pros:
Feel Distance Price

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing feel
May 20, 2013
These wedges have a great feel.

Andrew
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feeling wedge
May 12, 2013
Nice pure feeling wedge.


Page 1 of 1