50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$14.99
5 Stars based on 33 Review(s)
Philly Mike
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome glove!!! Awesome price!!!
October 23, 2014
Perfect feel and by far the best price.
Pros:
Material, Fit, Price
Cons:
None

allen
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice feel
September 16, 2014
excellent glove

jim
iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really nice
August 15, 2014
Worth twice what I paid. Very nice leather.

Rei
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Srixon Glove review
July 13, 2014
The glove was better than expected. The leather was very soft which really great when you put the club in your hand. Would purchase gloves again. The price was a bargain. Would recommend to anyone.

Chris
Olathe, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Premium Glove
June 19, 2014
Great glove. Fits snug to hand. Soft feel.
Pros:
Really soft feel.
Cons:
None.

ABEL PENA RODRIGUEZ
el paso, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
May 19, 2014
very soft

Seung
Keller, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good quality.
May 14, 2014
Excellent fit and good quality.

Joseph
Graton, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice feel
April 15, 2014
These gloves have a nice feel, very soft.
Pros:
Great price (thanks Rock Bottom).
Cons:
None

Ryan
Norfolk
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good price
April 2, 2014
Not as thin as normal Cabretta gloves
Pros:
Nice glove
Cons:
Wrist elastic a little weak

Brant
Durham, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfort and Feel
March 25, 2014
Incredibly soft feel at a good value. Not sure about durability but even if they aren't, I'd definitely buy more just because of the feel and softness!

Tim
Fort Wayne, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really nice leather
March 13, 2014
Very soft, nice cabretta. Wonderful fit and a very user friendly glove. Would recommend!
Pros:
Great fit and top grade leather.
Cons:
none

Luke
Davenport, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Srizon Z-Star Golf Glove
March 12, 2014
Very nice glove. It stays soft over many rounds/practice sessions. I know it's wise to change gloves every so often, but this one seems to last.

E
NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove
March 12, 2014
Nice cabretta glove

Steve
Gaithersburg md
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality and good price
March 9, 2014
Surprisingly this golf glove performs almost well as foot joy sta soft.

Ryan
Philadelphia, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable
March 2, 2014
nice golf glove. great feel

Ryan
Greymouth, West Coast
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
March 1, 2014
this is a very good glove

Matthew
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
January 10, 2014
very comfy, holds shape, durable but still allows feel for club.

Steve
Minneapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Light, yet seems durable.
January 7, 2014
This glove feels great, is very thin providing great feel. I haven't noticed any tearing or weaknesses yet.

Andrew
Durham, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Golf Glove
December 16, 2013
Wanted to buy some gloves that are cheaper than FJ StaSof but still as high of quality. These gloves are a fraction of the price and better made than any FJ glove. Would highly recommend this to anyone!!!
Pros:
Price Quality Fit
Cons:
NONE

monte markward
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
srixon gloves
September 6, 2013
soft well made.
Pros:
durable
Cons:
none

DC
Eglin AFB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding
July 18, 2013
Not bad
Pros:
Price Feel
Cons:
None

Michael
Auckland, New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome gloves
April 8, 2013
great feel and size, the colour is great too with the yellow lining on it.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
non

Grant
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these gloves
February 26, 2013
Since discovering the Srixon Z-Star premium gloves I've been a very happy golfer. Not only are they soft and comfortable to wear they have a great grip and inspire confidence in the hottest sweatiest conditions. Also they are the most durable premium cabretta glove I have used and the treatment to retain pliability in the leather really works. They stay playable for longer, and don't get that stiffening that leather gloves suffer from after a few wears.
Pros:
Durable Comfortable Effective
Cons:
Nothing!

Dave
Bloomfield Hills, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Best Glove
January 25, 2013
This glove is soft yet durable and fits my hand perfectly. It is of excellent quality for the price.
Pros:
Soft feel and excekkent fit.

JD
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
September 9, 2012
I've used every glove known to man, and this one is at the top for feel, durability, and quality. Seems to hold up better than my other premium Cabretta leather gloves, such as the Taylormade R9/R11 models. Keegan Bradley uses this exact glove on the PGA tour. Enough said.

bladesvision
Pottstown, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One Word - Supple
August 22, 2012
THERE IS NO BREAK IN, PERIOD. Just put it on and voilą, you are ready to go!
Pros:
Easy fit Supple Leather Neon Stitching looks great
Cons:
Not offered in black

Mike
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best glove
August 15, 2012
This glove is what the pros at my club prefer so I thought I would give them a try. Most comfortable I have worn. These retail for twice as much in Australia.
Pros:
Comfort

Mark
Queen Creek, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Glove I've Ever Worn
July 16, 2012
Thank you Rock Bottom Golf for selling this glove. I'm so glad I purchased. I purchased another brand at the same time to see which I prefer most. Without a doubt this glove won hands down...no contest. It's a great look, feel and performance. It's so soft that I worried it wouldn't hold up well after a round or two. Don't be, after a round it's simply breaking in a bit. This is the best glove I've ever worn and will be buying more for sure.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Nothing

Tim Francis
Melbourne australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
June 28, 2012
great feel & doesn't stretch holds its shape nicely I play 2 times a week and it's lasted longer then my past gloves.
Pros:
white glove with yellow stitching looks ace.
Cons:
I only bought one

Krys
Virginia Beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Buy a half dozen
June 19, 2012
Extremely pleased
Pros:
Top quality glove

Christopher
Justice, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
May 16, 2012
really a wonderful glove and at a great price too. played about five rounds of golf with it so far and it's still going strong. very durable.

Kevin
Dillon, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and Durable
May 13, 2012
Glove is very comfortable and durable for a cabretta golf glove. Cannot beat the price. Highly recommended.

Angelo
Perth , Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good long lasting glove
March 10, 2012
Quality leather used, fits well and feels good with the clubs.