15 FREE Bullet Balls - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$9.99
4.5 Stars based on 53 Review(s)
Shawn Tribolet
Warsaw, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gloves are amazing
September 17, 2014
Gloves fit great and holes and palm allow for wind to go through to cool and. Would recommend

Jonny Ballgame
Winner, SD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice glove
August 20, 2014
pretty standard glove, good grip
Pros:
breathes well
Cons:
none

Stuart
Cambridge, MN
3 Stars
Tayolrmade or Wells Lamont
August 19, 2014
These are well constructed and pretty well fitted gloves, but the thickness of the leather makes one think more of yard work than golf. I don't get everyone else's compliments about "feel" because that is exactly what I see them lacking. Great if all you want to do is protect yourself from blisters.
Pros:
Construction, fit
Cons:
Too thick/heavy; Stretch when wet w/ sweat.

Derek
Maryland
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
glove
August 9, 2014
Good feel and grip

James Cardona
Dickson City, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
If The Glove Fits....
August 7, 2014
Solid glove that fits well, what more can you ask for?

John
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These gloves are awesome, and cheap!
August 6, 2014
Came exactly as described - decent cabretta leather that has already lasted several rounds (FJ leather wears very quickly).

Greg
D.C.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Like a Glove!
July 28, 2014
Bought this glove because of the great deal...couldn't be happier with my purchase! The fit is snug and the grip is excellent dry or wet. Best of all, I play in a hot and humid location and my hand hardly sweats in this glove. Love it!

Alan
Alcoa, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Glove
July 17, 2014
Nice, soft glove! Fit is right on!

Eric Henderson
Little Rock, AR
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome feel
July 16, 2014
love the texture of the glove, light, but with plenty of grip

Jeff
Chi-town
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Run a little on the small side....
July 16, 2014
I get an extra large to fit my hand and these run a little on the small side. Hopefully they stretch out with some wear! Otherwise the quality is good and as usual, Rock Bottom got them to me right away!
Pros:
Good quality and fast shipping. Great price!
Cons:
size runs on the small side.

Gareth
Christchurch, Canterbury
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First time using these and happy
June 15, 2014
Nice comfortable glove. My last 6-7 gloves were TM RBZs and enjoyed those but now prefer the feel of this Stratus glove. I suspect this glove won't wear out too quickly either.
Pros:
Comfortable Perfect fit Price Long lasting

Dean
Christchurch, Canterbury
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good for value
June 7, 2014
nice cheap glove but works well.
Pros:
good fit cheap
Cons:
wont last long

Jeff
Bloomfield, CT
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Moderately priced; good fit and feel.
June 4, 2014
This a good moderately priced glove with good fit and feel and decent durability.
Pros:
Price, fit and feel; decent durability

Steve
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit
May 24, 2014
I like the fit and cut of this glove. They are just right for my medium cadet size hand..
Pros:
Great price. All about fit and feel. These seem to work well.
Cons:
Not sure how long they will last as they are pretty soft.

Ed
Latrobe, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice glove
May 19, 2014
great fit and feel

Charlene
Chilliwack, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor made golf gloves
May 13, 2014
I bought these Taylor made golf gloves for my husband. He really likes how they fit and feel. The price is also awesome for the product purchased.

Greig
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glove
May 12, 2014
Great fitting glove, very comfortable and provides awesome grip and feel.

Craig
Hastings, Hawkes Bay
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recommended!
May 4, 2014
So comfortable and the fit is perfect. Very happy!
Pros:
High level of grip Fits perfectly Looks great
Cons:
Ball marker would have been nice

Matthew
Ilam, Christchurch
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stratus Glove
April 27, 2014
Very nice glove. Soft and durable

oyster
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
comfortable fits like a glove
April 24, 2014
Good value for money, comfortable and seems durable so far.
Cons:
None

Andy
Minnesota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
April 23, 2014
Nice glove. Full leather at a great price.

Buffalo
Southern MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits well, wears well
April 23, 2014
I like the fit & feel.

Weston
Marietta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tour quality glove
April 23, 2014
Tour quality glove from TM at a terrific price. Bought half a dozen. The perforated palms seem to help with ventilation without harming fit or feel. We'll see how well they hold up, but so far these are about the best value in a tour quality cabretta leather glove I've found.
Pros:
Top quality leather Nice fit
Cons:
None yet

Damien
Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TM Golf MLH 2013 Stratus Golf Glove
April 23, 2014
Nice glove. Recommend this very highly.
Pros:
Nice feel & price

Christopher mcsheehy
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade Golf Glove
April 21, 2014
Glove fits nice and feels good.

Paul
New Plymouth NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value
April 20, 2014
Good value glove.

Erick
Cumberland, MD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Decent glove for a good price
April 17, 2014
I purchased several of these gloves mainly because of the low price. The fit is a bit snug, but they do the job.

Frank
Sarasota, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Value
April 14, 2014
have worn for about a month, probably 15 rounds, still holding up well, still no tears or wearing out Like the heavy weight of the glove, & has retained its tackiness. Although play in Florida, really hand doesn't seem to sweat much, think due to the glove being perforated the entire glove.
Pros:
Durable, heavy weight of leather

Daniel
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Fit
April 12, 2014
The glove feels smooth and the grip is amazing.

Greg Eason
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Durable and good looking
April 9, 2014
I really love Taylor Mades equipment. Even their gloves are the best I have found. I used to use a glove every two rounds or so. These gloves last four or five rounds and range trips in between. They look good too. The fit is nice and snug, but not strangling.
Pros:
Looks Brand Durability Fit
Cons:
Nothing at all

bill
dallas,ga
3 Stars
good price / durability short time
April 9, 2014
fits good but does not have the durability
Pros:
price
Cons:
durability

Peter
Australind
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove
April 9, 2014
I had been using another brand - all weather glove and found that it stretched too quickly leading to grip issues the 2013 Status Glove fits extremely well and seams to hold it's shape with very good feel and grip
Pros:
Soft - good feel due to stretch panels over the back of the hand
Cons:
none

Brad
Lexington, TN
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove
April 8, 2014
Good price - I bought 5, good thing because the first one tore in palm during first 18 holes. Not sure if its the glove or users fault but like the way they fit and feel.

John
Kinston, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the best options out there
April 8, 2014
Been a big fan of these for the past few years. Good feel and ventilation. Not quite as thin as some tour gloves, but more than makes up for it in the durability department. If you catch these on sale through RBG, stock up!
Pros:
Feel Durability Price

Nathan
Delaware, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Glove
April 4, 2014
Love this glove and great price!

George Irving Papworth
North Lakes
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
golf gloves
March 29, 2014
Just the correct size and comfortable

Lee
Lumberton, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
March 23, 2014
nice feel and grip soft
Pros:
soft and grip

ERv
Idaho
5 Stars
just what I ordered
March 21, 2014
Still use my old one,just like the feel & lonevity

Mark
Greenville, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recommend
March 21, 2014
Played this glove for two years and continue to buy more. Great Glove at a great price.
Pros:
Fit - Feel
Cons:
N/A

Eric
portland, me.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great glove
March 21, 2014
This is a great glove for the cost

Daryl
Highland Lake,NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fits like a glove
March 21, 2014
Great glove,great feel at a great price

CJ
Texarkana, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The Golf is great!
March 19, 2014
Got the delivery fast, surprised me, as I wasn't expecting it for at least another day. Great work Rockbottom, The glove fits and feels great, as i have warn it for 3 18 hole rounds and no sign of wear. I say that because i am rough on gloves, as I play 18 holes 3 to 4 times a week. Loves these Taylor Made stratus gloves, for the comfort and durability. I will not be going back to my usual expensive Footjoy and Titleist gloves.
Pros:
soft, perfect fitting, durable, great glove!

Dan
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
As advertized
March 12, 2014
nice fit very flexable

Mike
Keller tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal
March 8, 2014
I have bought these before and love them. Hard to beat for cabretta leather glove

Rocky
Indianapolis
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made gloves
February 27, 2014
Decent price, good fit.

Dan
Akron, Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice feel
February 15, 2014
Good fit, nice feel. Good price!

Bob
So. Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylormade Stratus glove
January 16, 2014
Fits like it's part of your hand. Well made and soft leather. Great flexibility with the lycra inserts. Not bad for 10 bucks!

Michael
Southborough, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Glove for the Price
January 1, 2014
Solid glove in terms of feel, have yet to use it on the course. For this price you can't go wrong as it fits true and doesn't feel "plasticy".
Pros:
Price, Fit
Cons:
nothing

Jeremy
Joliet, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor made glove
December 25, 2013
Feels great and fits great

Sam
Morro Bay, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glove!
December 24, 2013
Glove has lasted for 20+ rounds and still has the feel and tack of when I first got it.
Pros:
Great price for this product. Holds up well, especially in the moist weather.
Cons:
Seems to stretch a little quick, but still fits nicely.

Biz
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Holiday Gift
December 19, 2013
Great golf glove for the price.
Pros:
Good and durable glove material.

RYAN
FLORENCE SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TAYLOR MADE STRATUS GOLF GLOVE
December 19, 2013
PERFECT FIT-GREAT PRICE!!

Bar
arizona
5 Stars
Great Golve at a good price
December 15, 2013
I have used many gloves over the years, and these are my favorite. They are far more durable than most and the fit is perfect.