Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$79.99
5 Stars based on 26 Review(s)
Jim Behrent
New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
At last
December 17, 2014
This is the missing link for my approach shots.
Pros:
Need a few more games to comment.
Cons:
As above

mike
north carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good wedge
December 9, 2014
excellent performance on lots of shots. The atv sole gives great bounce on chip shots and bunker shots, and does not get in the way of full shots.

James
Branchville, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedges
September 23, 2014
I have four of these in various lofts. All are solid feel and great control.

Derrick
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Arguably the Best Wedges I've put in the Bag
August 14, 2014
Purchased a 56* degree and had it for about a month before I also added the 60* version as well. Very consistent distance and ball flight with repeatable swings, and can easily flight the ball with them. The 60* is by far the best wedge I have used out of bunkers. Just wish that there were more finish options like black or gun metal.
Pros:
Consistent performance with repeatable swings. Instil confidence when you need a full swing with a wedge. Easy to use around the green with all types of lies and shots.
Cons:
Only come in one finish.

DR. SLEEVE
Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THE ATV WEDGES ARE SECRET WEAPONS ON THE GOLF COURSE!
July 28, 2014
I am a teaching pro and play Taylor Made clubs. I own a 60 degree ATV wedge and now a 58 degree ATV. I substitute the 58 degree for the 60 degree and 55 degree SPEEDBLADE Sand wedge, when I add a TM RESCUE #3. The ATV wedges have a micro-grind face and a sole which enables me to play great shots from the fairway, ruff, hard-pan and bunkers. These clubs get the ball in the air quickly which seem to fall from the sky, when they hit the green. Lob shots over bunkers are easy, enabling me to focus on the flagstaff and distance to the hole. The ATV wedges are at the very TOP in golf equipment!
Pros:
ATV Wedges will help golfers, at all playing levels improve their short game!

Cecil Newman
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRODUCT!!
July 23, 2014
I have only played two rounds with this club and great addition to my game!!
Pros:
Weight, feel, price!!

Jonathan
Wellington, NZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very versatile club
July 17, 2014
Got the sand wedge version 54*. The sole of the club makes it easy to adjust the loft and bounce. Can trust this club when faced with a tight lie to a tight pin.

Jeff
Sanborn, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OMG
July 10, 2014
This thing is amazing I have the 52 degree and anything inside of 90yards this is my club.

Tibor
Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unreal!!
June 27, 2014
Best taylormade wedge ever! Hits great with amazing spin! A need to have in any golfbag
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nada

Tom
South Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good wedge
June 7, 2014
Hits fantastic when you keep your head down and still
Pros:
Generates good spin

Currey
Warrenville, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
May 29, 2014
Played 36 holes this past weekend with this new wedge and I love it. It has a great feel. I would for sure recommend this club.

Chris
Montgomery , IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
May 27, 2014
Its the perfect club for when im about a 100 yards away and around the green,sand, and for me at least when I have to go over a tree lol
Pros:
great feel
Cons:
none

Olafur Arnarson
Iceland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
May 22, 2014
Very forgiving nice looking wedge, very good wedge

North NJ Guy
Essex County NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My get out of jail card!
May 2, 2014
I previously worked at a golf store and had a chance to try EVERY club you can imagine. When I was auditioning lob wedges this club had just hit the market and I was skeptical about whether it would work as advertised. I ended up buying a CG-16 and discovered that it was a 2 trick pony that only worked on full swings and out of the rough. I couldn't flop it, hit it out of sand or perform 3/4 and 1/4 swings. This wedge can do all of that and I feel it has serious bite too! In my opinion its the best TM product I have ever tried and the first that I have put in my bag. At this price it's a steal. Although it isn't forged my club maker was shocked at how easily it bent to 1 degree upright for me. The icing on the cake is that the thing is also forgiving! Try it and you'll know...
Pros:
Versatility, durability, looks, feel & performance. I have been pounding this thing and the face and sole look great!
Cons:
None

Craig
Hastings, Hawkes Bay
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Wedge
April 24, 2014
Awesome wedge, nice style. Lighter and less reflective than my old Taylormade TP wedge.
Pros:
Great looks Lightweight
Cons:
None

Brian
Bergenfield, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this wedge
April 4, 2014
I love using this wedge around the green, in the rough, around the bunkers, etc. I hit a great flop with it!
Pros:
Reliability, look, feel

Joshua
Camby, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fantastic Wedge
March 22, 2014
The Prices RBG places on these items are UNBEATABLE. Love the weight and how easy it is for the ball to jump off the clubface. FANTASTIC
Pros:
Weight Feel Always the PRICE FAST shipping
Cons:
NONE

Mark
Wappingers Fl, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price
March 10, 2014
Received club with a small chip on the face but overall great club at a great price !

Jack
Vail, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge!
February 10, 2014
It has a really nice weight to it for hitting off the fairway, out of the rough or sand. I was also able to get the ball to check nicely which has always been challenging for me.

Ron
Hilton Head SC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like it
December 12, 2013
I purchased this wedge to go with my rocketbalz irons. I have only used it a few times and so far I like it. Took it to the range first to get used to the feel, total distance, and most of all out of the sand. I do like it.

Hiro
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy and stable wedge
November 8, 2013
If you bring only 56', maybe no need to carry sand and lob wedge. Nice club.

david
Atlanta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Playable in all turf conditions!
October 8, 2013
Great price as always from Rock Bottom Golf. Variable bounce of this wedge shaves 2 to 3 strokes per round for a 12 handicapper.

Paul
Toowoomba Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf- ATV Wedge
December 9, 2012
had no trouble at all using this 56deg wedge from the bunker and around the green.. great feel ..
Pros:
the feel of the ball coming off the club
Cons:
nothing

Alex
Placentia, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Wedge Ever
October 26, 2012
TaylorMade finally broke the mold of traditional wedges. A lot of people don't understand bounce angles. You grab your 56* and skull in from the fairway and can't understand why. The ATV eliminates that factor. Just think about your trajectory and distance and hit the shot. You hear it all the time, but my 130 yd-in game improved immediately after I got these wedges. I play a 50*,54*, and 60*. I originally bought just a 54* and 60* then added a 50 to replace my stock PW and it's my most versatile club. Do yourself a favor and get 'em. Not to mention Rock Bottom sells them for $10 less than every other site.
Pros:
-versatile -heavier swing weight -consistent
Cons:
NOTHING!

Andrew
Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great wedge
July 17, 2012
Very forgiving nice looking wedge

Larry
Fayetteville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
What took me so long?
June 28, 2012
This club has taken my short game to another level.
Pros:
Set up, weight, finish...
Cons:
Nothing


Page 1 of 1