Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
4.5 Stars based on 18 Review(s)
James
Harvest, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great balls for the price
May 28, 2014
This is my second order of balls, loved them that much the first time. Just wish I could keep them on the golf course, not fault of the balls, just my lousy play on tough courses. Can't beat the price versus buying brand new ones.

HENRY RODRIGUEZ
MODESTO, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT GOLF BALL
April 30, 2014
GREAT BALL FOR THE PRICE CAN'T MISS ON THESE
Pros:
BALL FLIES
Cons:
JUST CAN'T SAY ANYTHING BAD

rick
san antonio, tx.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great condition
April 21, 2014
balls were in great shape I'll buy more.
Pros:
awesome

Ty
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good ball
April 17, 2014
Description is correct. Good price for this used ball. All of them were in great shape.

Brendan
Boston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used Balls
March 27, 2014
This was my first experience buying used balls. You can tell the balls have been used, but they are in very good shape, especially for the price.

Scott
Steger,IL.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Steel
March 25, 2014
You just can't this price

Paul
NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TM refinished TP5's
February 23, 2014
refinished to look new. won't know how they play until the snow melts.

John
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great condition balls play great
January 30, 2014
Was surprised that the balls are refinished when I thought I bought used only; not sure of impact on either performance or looks
Pros:
Great ball and super value
Cons:
None

Scott
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recycled balls in great shape
January 15, 2014
I couldn't be happier with the near-mint recycled balls. Some have logos, but there's no significant damage on any. Will be ordering more in the future.

Erich
Tucson, Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
January 9, 2014
The balls came in great condition. Will be gaming them for sure.

John
Muskegon, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Looking
December 28, 2013
I just hope I can hit them as straight as how good they look, Not a single blemish on any of the 12 I purchased.

Butch C
Monterey Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball great price
December 25, 2013
Can not beat this ball for the price they are refinished and look just like new.
Pros:
Great ball
Cons:
None

Matt Whitton
Enterprise, Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
November 28, 2013
These golf balls are awesome. They play just like brand new golf balls

SDBolts
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great ball, great deal.
August 27, 2013
Been playing these now for a few months. Coming from the ProV1, I find these balls very comparable in feel and performance.
Pros:
Great feel and control, good distance. Terrific deal. In fact, don't buy these because then there will be less for me to buy!
Cons:
None at all.

Robert
Chester, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taylor Made Golf - Penta TP5 Used Golf Balls
June 3, 2013
Balls arrived quickly and in good condition. They did have a logo on them but nothing major. Would buy again.

Keith
Round Rock, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brand New Condition
April 20, 2013
Exceeded my expectations. I will never pay $40+ for a dozen premium golf balls again. Great value, quality and playability!
Pros:
Value Quality Playability
Cons:
None

Nick
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pays and looks like a new ball
March 9, 2013
These ball were in mint condition and played like new.
Pros:
The price and condition of the ball.
Cons:
Nothing

Bill
Reynoldsville, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Penta rocks
March 1, 2013
I liked the earlier Taylor made balls and had a chance to get the Penta from Rock Bottom at a good price. This ball flies and is fantastic on the greens.
Pros:
Feel Distance


Page 1 of 1