Holiday Gift Ideas - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$24.95
4.5 Stars based on 19 Review(s)
Jason
Houston, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good for the price
December 15, 2014
Great glare protection. Very decent vision enhancing through the color of the lenses.
Pros:
price, vision and glare protection
Cons:
slightly narrow for my large noggin

Jim O
South Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sunnies
April 22, 2014
Light comfy Good vision.

John
NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for the price
March 12, 2014
I was looking for sunglasses and, of course, loved the Nike and Oakleys of similar style but didn't want to pay 150-200 dollars. These are a good alternative. They aren't quite as good but for 150 less they are a great value and so far I'm happy with them.

David
Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sporty
December 10, 2013
Bought two pair. Both are nice for the price. Great gift idea.
Pros:
As advertised. Nice.

Tammy Acord
Portsmouth, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal!
November 25, 2013
These sunglasses are very stylist!

Patrick
United States
3 Stars
Not overly impressed
September 26, 2013
For the price they are just ok. If you get them on sale then they are a better than average value.

Randy
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good value sunglasses
September 26, 2013
Good clarity and prettty easy to keep clean; I played in a softball tournament and they held up quite well. A little tighter fit than I expected, but got used to it pretty easily. Hard to beat the price.
Pros:
Very clear Easily cleaned
Cons:
A little tight.

Tim
Perth, Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Very Happy
September 10, 2013
Thanks RBS for these great sunglasses, fast delivery to Australia, and fantastic prices on all products. Glasses are very light, but all quality and fit my small head

JJ
Cedar Park, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice peepers....
August 9, 2013
Played a round in these last weekend and aside from being just a smidgen snug, these glasses are a really great value. I was able to fit them just over my cap to offset the snug fit.
Pros:
Look great!
Cons:
A bit snug.

Dom
New Jersey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great sunglasses
March 4, 2013
These sunglasses are great. They fit tight on your head but otherwise are very lightweight and comfortable. Great for golf, don' even realize you have them on but give great protection from the sun.
Pros:
Cool looking and very lightweight.
Cons:
A little tight around the head.

Robb
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Smaller faces
February 24, 2013
I have a pretty narrow and small face and these fit just right. Definitely a good buy for people who have problems with most glasses being too big for their face.
Pros:
Size
Cons:
They seem like they may not last very long based on the strength of the plastic, but we shall see.

J
Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good shades, good price
September 5, 2012
Picked these up for about the same price as the cheap sunglasses I usually buy, but so far they're much better. Lightweight, look good, hopefully they'll last a long time.
Pros:
Look good, great coverage, high visibility, lightweight

Broadway
MOUNT VERNON, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice
July 29, 2012
The frames are light weight and the glasses are clear. They get the job done and are great for golfing.

Antonio
Laredo, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice pair of glasses
June 5, 2012
sturdy, great set for the price
Pros:
sturdy, stylish

Tom Y
Sunnyvale, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Glasses
June 1, 2012
These are the first sunglasses that I am able to where all day on the golf course. No problems picking up the ball in air, reading greens or glare off water. I like them so much I just ordered a second pair.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
nothing

Chris
Leduc, AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great glasses at a great price
June 1, 2012
Got these for my 10 year old son who golfs with me. They were on sale so price was very good. Quality is excellent. Sizing is as stated in description (small to medium fit). Good for younger people or women for size.
Pros:
Good price, good quality. Smaller fit
Cons:
none

Mr Thomas Richard Boubel
United states of america
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great lens for golf
May 26, 2012
fit well, good contrast for golf
Pros:
good price, good fit, golf specific
Cons:
none

Peter Cardinale
Lakewood, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Looking Sunglasses
April 25, 2012
Very inexpensive to buy. Look as good or better than the expensive ones. Fit me perfectly and I have a very small head.
Pros:
Look and feel great Fit my small head. Price is a steal.
Cons:
Nothing

Eli
Mascouche, Quebec
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
not for big heads
April 7, 2012
Good quality sunglasses but too tight for big heads because of the short frame.


Page 1 of 1