4.5 Stars based on 25 reviews
By Michele
Lewisville, PA
Feels Great, Wears Fast
August 6, 2014
Bought two pairs and loved the overall feel of the glove. Unfortunately each pair only lasted 3 to 4 rounds before the palm area began to wear and even tear.
ConsWears too fast
By greg nichol
Toronto Canada
Great glove
July 14, 2014
Got these for my wife. Fit great and soft.
By Pat
New Zealand
Wilson LLH glove
June 26, 2014
Material is wearing already after 2 games. Fit is a little short if you have long fingers.
By Vicki
nice glove-great price
June 19, 2014
I like it, and I like supporting breast cancer research
ConsNo ball marker
By Janet
Timonium, MD
fit great but not very durable
June 13, 2014
I can usually get 10-12 rounds out of my gloves. This one showed a worn spot on the palm after the first round. I'm still using it but I can't see it lasing my normal amount.
ProsFit and comfort
ConsSeems to be wearing too soon
By Patty
The Villages, FL
Good deal
April 27, 2014
This glove is easy to get on & off. Good price & sizing is right on.
By Steve
Wilson Ladies Hope Glove
January 17, 2014
good quality, performs well, excellent value
Prosquality, performance excellent !!
By Jean-Luc Caron
Boca Raton FL.
Wilson Golf- LLH Ladies Hope Performance Golf Glove
December 29, 2013
I gave these goves to my wife and she is extremely satisfied with the results. It's probably the best quality-price combo.
By Bob
Halifax, NS
Beautiful and long lasting
December 12, 2013
My wife says: "If only my game matched the beauty of these gloves".
ProsNice fit.
ConsWish I could get matching right hand ones
By greg
surrey, bc
December 11, 2013
good glove
By Lenore
United States
Great Glove, Great Cause
October 9, 2013
I owned a pair before and wore them out. I think it says everything that I bought another pair!
ProsGreat fit, great cause.
By Tim
Highbridge, WI
Stylish glove
July 14, 2013
My wife loves the look and feel
By Brian
Nice Glove
April 21, 2013
Bought for my Wife she likes it. Its an ok glove nothing special, IMO. Nice glove for the wife for the price. Nice glove for a female that needs a basic glove at a great price.
ProsLooks Price Comfort
By Scott
Susquehanna, PA
As synthetic gloves go....
April 13, 2013
Not bad. My fiancee needed a new glove among other things. The price reflects the quality
ProsNice style
ConsQuality is yet to be determined
By Jim
Bradenton, FL
Great Cause & Glove
November 8, 2012
I bought this glove for my wife. It's a great glove that matches her bag and clubs.
Prosquality price appearance
By Raymond
Roslyn, Pa
Good fit
October 30, 2012
Glove fits my wife's small hand very well and looks good. Also the color "matches my bag perfectly" ;)
ProsGood fit
By Rusty
August 29, 2012
Size and comfort, all good say the wife. Bought this for her when ordering my new driver. She likes the glove and says it fits well and is very comfortable.
Prosfit and comfort
By Joshua
Indianapolis, Indiana
Nice glove
August 26, 2012
The wifes gettin used to it. Shes never played w/ a glove before or the rating would be a 5
ProsSupporting breast cancer Great price as usual Thanks Caveman!
By Elaine
good fit
May 7, 2012
This is my second wilson glove-so I can alternate between rounds. Fits well, soft leather.
By Cathy
April 1, 2012
Good glove for the price.
By wayne hopkins
lynn ma.
i ordered the wrong glove
March 12, 2012
this also is a gift, when i recieved it , realized, she's a lefty, should have ordered a right
Cons i ordered wrong
By Karen
San Antonio, TX
Good glove
March 1, 2012
I like its grippiness bec of the material, not slick or slippery like leather.
Prosnot slippery
Consgrips the club well
By Paul
Kaiapoi, South Island
Perfect Fit
September 12, 2011
I bought these gloves for my wife and she says they are a perfect fit. Excellent service. Thank You
ProsColour and Fit
By Chris
New Zealand
Excellent product
July 8, 2011
Perfect fit, nice looking. Good deal
ProsThe style and fit
By Paul
New Zealand
May 14, 2011
Top quality Top price

Page 1 of 1