Free Same Day Shipping - Click Here! 50% Off Clearance - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$6.79
5 Stars based on 102 Review(s)
Robert
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best grip on the market
July 21, 2016
I absolutely love this great for any weather condition a nice soft yet comfortable feel many different colors and sizes. I have been regripping my clubs with these twice a year. ( Not that they wear out quick I just prefer the feel and newer and cleaner grips.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None, and I have been using them for 3 years now

Michael McHugh
West Liberty, Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Winn dri tac
July 21, 2016
Love these grips!!! They arrived in a very timely manner and the grips feel extra tacky which gives you that extra confidence on the tee that the club won't slip in your hand.
Pros:
Extra tacky
Cons:
None

matthew
Riverside, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Grip
July 6, 2016
very comfortable grip. I put these on my driver and they feel great!

James
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
to me these are the best grips ever made
June 25, 2016
these golf grips feel awesome and comfortable will continue to buy them as long as they make them
Pros:
long lasting grips very comfortable feel
Cons:
none

Ben
West valley city, UT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super great feel
June 9, 2016
Was looking for a great feel and these are awesome soft tacky easy to install

Jeffrey
Winona, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grip
June 2, 2016
Super tacky grip.

James
Leeds, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grips
May 31, 2016
Love these grips. I've never had a problem with them, they have very good grip in wetter conditions as well.
Pros:
These are my standard go to for grips. I like the feel of these better than any others.

Chet
Cleveland,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Grips I like
May 30, 2016
No need for a golf glove.
Pros:
All good
Cons:
None

Greg
Arlington, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grip
May 20, 2016
Really good no complaints. Lasts for a season but they are so cheap it's fine to replace every year.

Brad H
Lancaster Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect fit
April 24, 2016
Feels soft but not too soft.

Gary
Lexington, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grip
April 21, 2016
Great service..awesome product..great proce

jeff
ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
the best
April 20, 2016
i've always used stock grips for all my clubs but always wanted "tour wrap" style grips. i regret waiting this long. they are so soft and comfortable and tacky. this is also the first time i've ever attempted to install grips myself. i was nervous at first but it went well. one thing of caution- if you are installing yourself and you do not apply enough of the spray the wrap will not slide on easily and if you put too much force into the wrong spot the wrap style grip will seperate. my last point is ive only played a round with them but i fear the durability of these grips wont be high.
Pros:
feel, tackiness, price on sale
Cons:
possible instalation failure, possible durability length, normal price

Jeff Binstock
Mason City, IA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Winn Midsize Grips
April 12, 2016
This is the second year I've used these Dri-Tac grips. Great feeling and the midsize fits my hands perfectly. The big plus was the price that I got these for here on Rock Bottom. Would highly recommend these grips and Rock Bottom golf.
Pros:
Great feeling in my hands and provides a great tacky grip when swinging the club.
Cons:
None

Brad
Cary, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Most comfortable grip
April 2, 2016
Very tacky and has a very soft feel in your hands

Josh
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely Phenomenal
March 30, 2016
Was a Golf Pride only person until I tried these. Needless to say, I have regripped all my clubs with these grips.
Pros:
Price, feel, tackiness, color, and performance.
Cons:
Na

Shane
Independence, Kentucky
3 Stars
Mediocre grip
March 23, 2016
Very comfortable grip for the price, only lasted half of a golf season before breaking down
Pros:
Comfortability
Cons:
Not long lasting

Luis
Carson City, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grips
March 19, 2016
No need for a glove, very comfortable.
Pros:
soft and comfortable
Cons:
Price

Gabe
Virginia Beach, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grip
March 5, 2016
I have sweaty hands and this works well with them. Never struggle with holding onto the club, use to with the standard grips provided with clubs.
Cons:
They do wear a little quicker than other grips but they are superior while they last.

Tom
Sacramento, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome grips
February 10, 2016
These grips fit my hands perfect. Soft feel.

Mike
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great all around grip
February 10, 2016
I've tried several brands and sizes, and these are by far the most comfortable for me. Great price too.

Luke
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
February 6, 2016
I have forgiving cavity rsi irons but I seek feel. These grips have great feel, they are tacky and spongey- they have great feel especially on my wedges. every time I give my clubs to a playing partner they comment on the grips. everyone loves them.
Pros:
fantastic feel
Cons:
the wear out quicker than other grips but at $6.29 each it's worth it

Mark Schaff
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Grips!
February 6, 2016
Love the feel in all weather.

william
Las Vegas, NV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best out
January 2, 2016
favorite grip

Rich
Burlngtn Twp, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome grips!
December 16, 2015
I use these on all of my woods & hybrids. I love the soft feel of these. They are tacky when clean. I just may install these on my irons this winter.

David
Seminole, Ok
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Grips
November 16, 2015
Always buy Winn, love these grips
Cons:
don't last as long as others but worth it.

TL
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!!
October 30, 2015
Great product, should have bought sooner!! Easy to put on.
Pros:
Everything!!
Cons:
Only been able to play two rounds since put on

G Cameron
HOUSTON, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice grips
October 22, 2015
Nice grip, feels great, too bad they didn't have more of the midsize blue/black as I certainly would have picked them up here for the price.

Mike
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good
October 16, 2015
Very comfortable light grip. Lets me feel the clubhead much better. I just hope that it is durable because it's a wrap.

Jack
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recommend these grips
September 18, 2015
Used on previous set of clubs and really liked.
Pros:
Midsized, soft with slight tacky feel.

Dave
Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Winn Dri-Tac
September 3, 2015
Great grip, helps absorb shock and vibrations. Fast delivery.

tj
Boca Raton, FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
8 month life
August 17, 2015
i love these grips, but after 8 months they need to be re-gripped. i typically play about once a week, and my driver grip has worn through, (maybe i should loosen up that chokehold i have on it). i would still recommend them, but it makes me wonder how often the pro's re-grip their clubs....
Pros:
a+ when new
Cons:
b-/c+ when wet

Chas A
Sunset Beach, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Grips
August 6, 2015
Soft feel with control 
Pros:
Slightly oversized fit comfortably in your hands.  Can't beat Rock bottom Price or quick shipping. Why buy anywhere else
Cons:
Wish they made these with a rib in the grip

Steve
Falmouth, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grips.
August 4, 2015
Very soft and tacky.

Chris
Columbus
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing Grips
July 28, 2015
Very easy to install and extremely comfortable feel.

Greg
Salem, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy Happy
July 21, 2015
Bought a demo set of Ping G30's with Winn mid-sized grey grips already installed. I played two rounds with them and changed over my driver, wood, and hybrids. Love the feel and the tack.
Pros:
Soft but solid feel. Better fit for me than standard grips.
Cons:
played 6 rounds and no "cons" yet!

Michael
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Outstanding grip
July 20, 2015
By far the best grip I have ever used. Great quality and really nice feel playing.
Pros:
All around great grip for players wanting a tacky feel
Cons:
A little soft feel, but not overly concerning.

Hector
McAllen, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best grip
July 16, 2015
The feeling is great and the brice better

Mark
Mt Airy, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Grips
July 1, 2015
These grips are amazing and the price at RBG is the best out there! Highly Recommend

Josh
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Test grip
May 28, 2015
I bought one of the midsize dri-tac to test out how I liked the larger size and the dri-tac grip. I wasn't a fan of the larger size, but I do like the grip texture. I will be buying more in the standard size to regrip a few other clubs and check out durability and play with them. So far I am very pleased with grip.

Doug
Boise, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great for gloveless play
May 21, 2015
I used to go back and forth with a glove or no glove. I don't have to any more since regripping with these bad boys.
Pros:
Nice, tacky, and comfy.
Cons:
none yet. I am curious to see how well they will wear.

Ken
New Hope, Pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Winn grips
May 16, 2015
Best grips out there

Nicholas
Saint Louis, MO
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tacky Grips
May 5, 2015
These are nice and tacky, but will ware fairly quickly.

Anthony
North Royalton, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great, comfortable grips
April 24, 2015
First time regripping my clubs and using anything other than stock grips. These are the most comfortable grips I tried before buying and wasn't disappointed once I got them on the course. Helped with the feel in my short game around the green and also the midsize grips (1/16") bigger helped cut down on the excess hand rotation on the driver.
Pros:
-Comfort -Affordability -Look great -Great way to add your own touch to your clubs
Cons:
-None so far, used for 3 rounds of 18

Mike
Salt Lake City, Ut.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel, Great Grip
April 7, 2015
This is the second year I've used these grips. I love the feel. I tend to grip a little tight and these have helped. They may wear a little faster than I like but I play a lot and the still work great even with a little "finger grove".

Rick
Sherburne New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grips at a great price
March 25, 2015
These grips are great and the cheapest on line glad i found them at Rock Bottom

Eric
Greendale, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Grips
February 27, 2015
Best grips out there for the $.... My hands sweat a lot when playing and these grips solve that problem. No need to even wear a glove.. Also a great price as always and quick shipping
Pros:
Soft/Tacky Color Price

NJ
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent!
February 22, 2015
Very soft and tacky. Recommend purchasing this for the price!

Brian
Fultondale, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these grips
December 20, 2014
One of the guys I play with turned me on to these grips. I love the way they feel. Soft and tacky. They don't slip even if your hands get a little wet.
Pros:
Extra cushion absorbs the shock on miss hit shots.

G
Port Huron, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this grip
December 13, 2014
Good size, nice and soft and great price.
Pros:
Feel, size and price
Cons:
None

Spider
CMH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Grips
December 13, 2014
On time. Product as described. No problems. Installed. Too cold to play now. (Columbus, OH)

Tony
Maryland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice grips
December 11, 2014
Tacky but soft feel. Installed myself without issue. First experience with midsize grips. Only used a few times, but so far so good.
Cons:
None yet

Doug
Sarnia, Ontario
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tacky grips in any weather
October 27, 2014
Winn Dri-Tac grips are soft and offer great grip in any weather condition. Put them on all my wedges for increased fell and control.
Pros:
Tacky , soft grips

Fairway53
Corpus Christi, Tx
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel non slip easy on the hands and wrists
October 25, 2014
Great feel when hitting the golf ball can't even feel the blow easy on the hands & wrists.
Pros:
Great grip non slip.
Cons:
none

Arklahoma Traveler
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tacky
September 27, 2014
I bought this to replace OEM Grip on my XXIO Driver and three wood. They came with a lightweight grip but the feel was not there. These new grips allowed me to keep the same swing weight but improved my grip pressure and feel.

Doug Rogers
San Antonio, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
September 22, 2014
Have not had them on for a long time, but love the feel. They work well when my hands get wet.

Dustin
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grips. Soft and tacky
September 17, 2014
Great grips. Soft and tacky. Used by my wife and in-laws. They all love them!

Dustin
Twin Lake, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grip for golfers without a high swing speed, tacky and soft
September 17, 2014
I've put these on for my wife and both of my in-laws. They love these grips! Soft and tacky.

Miguel
Dominican Republic
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel!
August 27, 2014
This Dri-Tac grip is very good because of the feel and also for a country like mine (Dominican Republic) that you find a crazy weather.

andrew
east longmeadow, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome grips
August 27, 2014
great grips at a great price, very good feel

Tom Testa
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good grips. Reasonably priced.
August 9, 2014
These grips are just a little bigger than standard and are high quality. Very good product for the price.

alan walker
Auckland New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent grip ,.
August 9, 2014
very tacky to start but gets a bit less after a short while. Great value for money
Pros:
Nice feel and really good grip

Ron
Perth Western Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Grips
July 24, 2014
This is the second lot of grips I have purchased. I found them to be exactly what was described, there has not been one slip with these grips at all. Play great and look good.
Pros:
Stay well connected
Cons:
None

reeegman
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and Tacky
July 22, 2014
Wanted a grip that was a little more forgiving on my hands......satisfied. I also wanted a grip that helped a bit more during the hot humid summer days. So far so good.
Pros:
Good feel.

Timothy
Big Canoe, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best grip ever
July 18, 2014
Love this grip, soft, tacky, great in the rain, with glove or without club will not slip, just regriped all my wedges. gives you soft hands, all my irons and Driver and Fairwaywoods for the second time ( new clubs)
Pros:
everything about them
Cons:
0

Ruth
Lennox Head, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lovely Feel
July 1, 2014
These grips feel great. They have a soft feel which makes them really comfortable.

Curtis
NB, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent grips!
June 22, 2014
Quality grips at a great price. Thanks!

Rob
Savannah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Winn Dri-tac grip
June 21, 2014
This grip is fantastic, used it to put on a new shaft for my driver and it is extremely comfortable and tacky.
Pros:
Feels great
Cons:
None

KatyTXGolfer
Katy TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good lite weight grip
June 20, 2014
Great grip, very solid feel in wet and dry conditions. Note that this grip is about 25 grams lighter than normal so it will change the swing weight of the club. On irons which are shorter than driver it was not too bad but on my driver it changed it from a D3 to a D8 about 5 swing weights thus the head feels heavier. Drivers are the longest club thus less weight in the grip will affect them the most thus the feel of the head will be more heavy. If you slice the ball and cannot square the face this may not be the grip for you especially with your driver, unless your driver or 3 metal came and was designed for a lite weight grip.
Pros:
Great feel, great tack, well made grip.
Cons:
Only 25 grams so it will change the swing weight of most clubs unless your club came with an ultra lite grip. Not real durable as you give up durability for a very soft, shock absorbing grip.

Frank
Frederick, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dri-Tac is a winner
June 11, 2014
I love what using this grip to replace my old half-cord grip has enabled me to do when hitting my driver - great feel, love the tackiness of the material - NO SLIP

Deane
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent grips
May 17, 2014
Good feel and tackiness. All around good grips.
Pros:
feel tackiness RBG price
Cons:
Don't last as long as rubber type grips.

Bob
North Ridgeville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Winn Dri-Tack Grip (mid-size)
May 15, 2014
Because of arthritis and stiffness in my hands, it has become more difficult to grip my clubs with standard grips, so I decided to try these. The mid size and the soft tackiness of these grips make my swing so much more comfortable and effortless. Golf is a lot more pleasant since I began using these. I'm a happy guy.
Pros:
Great grips. Good price. Fast delivery.
Cons:
Not crazy about the stock grip. But since I planned on changing it a mid-size anyhow, a moot point for me.

Lee
Lumberton, nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
soft grip
March 23, 2014
nice soft grip very sticky
Pros:
great in any weather

Justin
upstate NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best grip
March 13, 2014
I bought this to replace a grip on brand new club. Very pleased!

Tod
Stow, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Grips
February 22, 2014
Easy to install. Great Feel
Pros:
Feel
Cons:
N/A

Karl
Frederick, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent grips
August 29, 2013
Replaced older Winn grips with these - nice. I like the tact of them and the "softness". Hard to describe, but they are excellent.
Pros:
Grippy. :-) Look great.
Cons:
none

john
ct.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
winn midsize grips
August 28, 2013
nice feel

Chris
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best grips
August 24, 2013
These are fantastic grips. I have put them on all of my clubs. I get much better feel with them.

Jesse
Sacramento, ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent grips
July 23, 2013
Very soft and tacky. It has been very helpful to prevent slipping. They have helped my game.I would recommend to all wanting a new grips.

Jeff
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Tacky
July 21, 2013
I think if you threw these at a wall...they would stick. They feel awesome even in the rain
Pros:
Feel Tackiness
Cons:
None

Gary B.
Southern CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome grip!
July 11, 2013
These Winn grips offer great tacky feel and are wearing very well.
Pros:
Tacky feel Good wear factor

Scott
Cranbrook BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Grips
July 3, 2013
Perfect size, excellent in wet or dry conditions

MHS
New Orleans, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love these grips!
July 2, 2013
Feel great and can't beat the price!
Pros:
Price and feel

Eric
Rutledge, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Grips!!!
June 25, 2013
These grips feel so comfortable and make the hands feel great through impact as well as less shock absorbtion. Not only were they at a rockbottom price but look great on my cleveland wedges. The caveman has done it again!!! I definitely recommend theset grips!!!!
Pros:
Feel, tacky, less shock absorbent, color, and great price!
Cons:
Nothing!!!

Scott
Mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the feel
June 15, 2013
Haven't put them on my wedges yet but out of the bag feel and size is as described.
Pros:
Look Feel Size
Cons:
Nothing

Glen
Regina, SK, CAN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feel Great
June 14, 2013
They are soft yet very tacky, I like that I do not need a glove. The over size is just right for my grip.
Pros:
The feel
Cons:
none

Jack Diemer
KC area
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this grip
June 7, 2013
Most comfortable grip every
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
nothing

AZFace
AZ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good grip!
May 31, 2013
Nice grip, good feel and tackiness.
Pros:
Feel, tackiness and color
Cons:
Cost, is a bit pricier than other grips of this caliber on a sale price.

Golfer
USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Grip
April 28, 2013
Feels great. Very comfortable. Tacky and soft, easy to hold onto.
Pros:
Tackiness and overall feel

Jeff Lacek
Suburb of Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Grip This!!!
March 6, 2013
Well, I thought that I was happy with my game, until I re-gripped with these. I went from a 7 handicap to a +4, and I am now ready for the Pro. Tour. It was a complete miracle, and total change in my game and my life!!! Everybody should try these!!!! Jeff "the Garage Door Guy"
Pros:
Everything!!!
Cons:
Nothing

chris jackson
Boiling Springs, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best Grips Ever
February 25, 2013
Feels get with of without a glove on..
Pros:
Everything! Price and all..

Glenn Martin
ptc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tackiest Winn grip yet
February 23, 2013
If you want a soft grip you cannot beat the tackiness of this grip. Played these for a full season and will use none other.

Adrienne
Oakland City, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love These!!
February 2, 2013
These grips are great. They are not rough on a glove but have a soft feel and are easy to hold onto. I'm female and use this grip. Feels great!!
Pros:
Feel, design, look
Cons:
Nothing

Craig
Mosgiel, Ota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice Grip
November 1, 2012
Good feel and durable

Jess
Dade City, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feeling grips
October 26, 2012
First experience with re-gripping my own clubs. No problems in re-gripping process, and they look and feel great.
Pros:
Feel and appearance.
Cons:
Nothing

Neal
Danville CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I hit one drive 25 yards further!
July 5, 2012
I was meaning to try these grips from the ads on the Golf Channel. I replaced the grip on my driver and, after a few hole, hit one drive about 250 yards. So far so good. I will definitely be replacing my other grips with Dri-Tacs,
Pros:
Soft and tacky grips.

Roelfo
Nashville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One of the best
June 25, 2012
My daughter love these. She had 1 for her driver and now requested I change her whole set.
Pros:
feeling
Cons:
none

DC
lexington, ky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
winn dri-tac grips
June 20, 2012
Played 3 rounds with these and they grip great. I had winning grips before But these feel much better. I don't have to grip as tight.

Justin
Oakland City,Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than my golf pride multi compound
June 12, 2012
Ealier this year I changed fairway woods and thought I would give these a try for once. All I can say is I wish I would have tried them sooner. These are by far better than my golf prides I was using and cheaper to that's a big plus. I just over the weekend got a new set of callaway irons to replace my aging callaways I have been playing with. After trying these grips I will for sure be ordering eight more for my new irons.
Pros:
look feel price comfort
Cons:
NONE

Jacob
Gurley, Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great deal
June 7, 2012
Cheap price and great grip.

Steve
Memphis, TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Winn Dri Tac Grips
June 5, 2012
DIY installation of these grips proved difficult due to the soft and flexible design. However, after having them installed at the Pro Shop, they feel great.
Pros:
Traditional look Soft feel Allows for light grip pressure
Cons:
Installation

william brown
swartzcreek,michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
winn-dri-tac grip
May 24, 2012
real nice feel takes up alot of shock!
Pros:
nice feel,shock resistant,good looks
Cons:
difficult to get in and out of bag due to great grip.

Deane
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Winn(er)
February 26, 2012
A nice soft feel, like the older type Winn wrap grips. Light weight allows you to add swing weight to your club, if that's what you want. Time will tell on durability. As much as I like Winns, they generally last about half a season versus full season for rubber grips.
Pros:
soft feel lite weight easy install
Cons:
durability to be determined


Page 1 of 1