50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
$6.99
5 Stars based on 21 Review(s)
Doug Rogers
San Antonio, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Feel
September 22, 2014
Have not had them on for a long time, but love the feel. They work well when my hands get wet.

Dustin
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great grips. Soft and tacky
September 17, 2014
Great grips. Soft and tacky. Used by my wife and in-laws. They all love them!

Miguel
Dominican Republic
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great feel!
August 27, 2014
This Dri-Tac grip is very good because of the feel and also for a country like mine (Dominican Republic) that you find a crazy weather.

Tom Testa
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good grips. Reasonably priced.
August 9, 2014
These grips are just a little bigger than standard and are high quality. Very good product for the price.

alan walker
Auckland New Zealand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent grip ,.
August 9, 2014
very tacky to start but gets a bit less after a short while. Great value for money
Pros:
Nice feel and really good grip

reeegman
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Comfortable and Tacky
July 22, 2014
Wanted a grip that was a little more forgiving on my hands......satisfied. I also wanted a grip that helped a bit more during the hot humid summer days. So far so good.
Pros:
Good feel.

Timothy
Big Canoe, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best grip ever
July 18, 2014
Love this grip, soft, tacky, great in the rain, with glove or without club will not slip, just regriped all my wedges. gives you soft hands, all my irons and Driver and Fairwaywoods for the second time ( new clubs)
Pros:
everything about them
Cons:
0

Rob
Savannah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Winn Dri-tac grip
June 21, 2014
This grip is fantastic, used it to put on a new shaft for my driver and it is extremely comfortable and tacky.
Pros:
Feels great
Cons:
None

Frank
Frederick, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dri-Tac is a winner
June 11, 2014
I love what using this grip to replace my old half-cord grip has enabled me to do when hitting my driver - great feel, love the tackiness of the material - NO SLIP

Deane
Albuquerque, NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent grips
May 17, 2014
Good feel and tackiness. All around good grips.
Pros:
feel tackiness RBG price
Cons:
Don't last as long as rubber type grips.

Bob
North Ridgeville, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Winn Dri-Tack Grip (mid-size)
May 15, 2014
Because of arthritis and stiffness in my hands, it has become more difficult to grip my clubs with standard grips, so I decided to try these. The mid size and the soft tackiness of these grips make my swing so much more comfortable and effortless. Golf is a lot more pleasant since I began using these. I'm a happy guy.
Pros:
Great grips. Good price. Fast delivery.
Cons:
Not crazy about the stock grip. But since I planned on changing it a mid-size anyhow, a moot point for me.

Karl
Frederick, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent grips
August 29, 2013
Replaced older Winn grips with these - nice. I like the tact of them and the "softness". Hard to describe, but they are excellent.
Pros:
Grippy. :-) Look great.
Cons:
none

john
ct.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
winn midsize grips
August 28, 2013
nice feel

Chris
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
best grips
August 24, 2013
These are fantastic grips. I have put them on all of my clubs. I get much better feel with them.

Scott
Cranbrook BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Grips
July 3, 2013
Perfect size, excellent in wet or dry conditions

Eric
Rutledge, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome Grips!!!
June 25, 2013
These grips feel so comfortable and make the hands feel great through impact as well as less shock absorbtion. Not only were they at a rockbottom price but look great on my cleveland wedges. The caveman has done it again!!! I definitely recommend theset grips!!!!
Pros:
Feel, tacky, less shock absorbent, color, and great price!
Cons:
Nothing!!!

Scott
Mn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love the feel
June 15, 2013
Haven't put them on my wedges yet but out of the bag feel and size is as described.
Pros:
Look Feel Size
Cons:
Nothing

Glen
Regina, SK, CAN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feel Great
June 14, 2013
They are soft yet very tacky, I like that I do not need a glove. The over size is just right for my grip.
Pros:
The feel
Cons:
none

Jack Diemer
KC area
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this grip
June 7, 2013
Most comfortable grip every
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
nothing

Jeff Lacek
Suburb of Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Grip This!!!
March 6, 2013
Well, I thought that I was happy with my game, until I re-gripped with these. I went from a 7 handicap to a +4, and I am now ready for the Pro. Tour. It was a complete miracle, and total change in my game and my life!!! Everybody should try these!!!! Jeff "the Garage Door Guy"
Pros:
Everything!!!
Cons:
Nothing

Neal
Danville CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I hit one drive 25 yards further!
July 5, 2012
I was meaning to try these grips from the ads on the Golf Channel. I replaced the grip on my driver and, after a few hole, hit one drive about 250 yards. So far so good. I will definitely be replacing my other grips with Dri-Tacs,
Pros:
Soft and tacky grips.