50% Off Clearance Cave - Click Here!

Product reviews for:
     
5 Stars based on 20 Review(s)
Chris
Whitepath, Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yes = Keyword x4
August 15, 2014
First off, very fast shipping, arrived in a day in a half on ground shipping = YES! Cheapest price on the net, (I looked long and hard just because the price was so low I wanted to see if I could find it cheaper... I couldn't find it within $20 of this price) = YES! I was worried about getting a putter I hadn't tried before since it would be weighted different. I went out first day with it and shot my average of +12 on front 9. Went out a 2nd time with it and shot my best score ever of +2 on a front 9, finished the day with my best score ever and was in the 80s YES! Very Happy with this product, very happy with Scratch & Rockbottom and YES I would recommend!
Pros:
Great Feel Cool Finish Good Weight 4' putts or less I am lethal
Cons:
Haven't sunk a +20' with it... Yet!

ymaseiban
Fairfax, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Putting better!
July 30, 2014
Perfect balance. Those grooves make the ball roll immediately. Hardly any skid and helps me nail my usually difficult left-to-right putts. Also delivery came two days earlier than expected.
Pros:
Best value for money!. Great service from seller as in what-you-see-is-what-you-get and delivered ahead of time.

Dennis
Cape Coral, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sinking some putts
July 18, 2014
Can't beat this putter for this price. Have had many more expensive putters that never felt this smooth. Rolls good comes off the face consistent.
Pros:
price and a smooth put can't beat it.
Cons:
none

brad
StL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just about perfect
July 16, 2014
Really liking the feel of this putter, nice balance.

Artie Dietz
Louisville, KY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very nice putter for the $$$
July 14, 2014
Originally purchased for 14 year old son. Took to putting green and fell in love with soft feel. I have traded my Ping Zing II with my son...

Tom
Bartlett, IL.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter!
July 12, 2014
Have played three round so far. Took the better part of the second round to get use it. Now very happy with this purchase. Excellent putter!

Yoda
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice looking putter.
July 11, 2014
Putter looks good and feels as good as my more expensive putters. Great deal at rockbottom on these.

Kris B.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This putter is so pure
July 11, 2014
I have used several brands of putters, none of such hit the golf ball as well as this one. The ball comes off so smooth rolling to the hole. The feel you get is UNMATCHED and distance control is awesome. Do yourself a favor and get this Rachel putter. The thing feels like a $200 putter but is 1/4 of the cost.
Pros:
Feel, consistentcy, TRU roll. The bronze look is prestine.
Cons:
Not a single thing !!

Mick
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Putter
July 11, 2014
After a couple of rounds, it feels well balanced and comfortable in the hands. The feel and sound of the face gives confidence and I have no regrets in changing putters with this purchase...which was great value also, even with delivery to Australia!
Pros:
Feel Sound Look over the putter head - great looking for those who like blades. Easy to align.
Cons:
None

JP
San Antonio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better than the original
July 10, 2014
This is my second Yes putter --purchased at a rediculously low price. I love the balance and true roll -- characteristics of Yes putters. The copper color tone is a nice touch. Overall, a great product at a great price.
Pros:
Weight, balance, true roll ; great price point.
Cons:
None

Ed
San Francisco, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great putter for the money
July 10, 2014
The C-Grooves technology delivers what it promises. My putts roll smooth even on slight mishits. Give it a try at this price.
Pros:
Smooth rolling putts. Nice looking at setup. The price.
Cons:
Cheesy grip.

Rip
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Grooved Face provides soft feel.
July 10, 2014
I haved owned Yes putters before.I love the soft touch and exceptionally smooth roll on putts you get from the grooved face on this putter.
Pros:
Grooved face,perfect for a smooth even roll.The grip is tacky and shaped to help with a straight alignment.

Todd
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yes Rachel putter
July 10, 2014
Very nice putter with great feel. I have played the putter for 27 holes with no issues, the headcover is very easy to use. The grip matches the headcover and feels soft yet responsive during putts.
Pros:
Nice feel

myleslong
Niagara
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great value,great putter
July 9, 2014
This putter arrived promptly.Upon removing the factory wrapping, I could tell it has a ba,lanced feel,good headweight.On the green,it sets up well,has good alignment markings,and puts a great roll on the ball
Pros:
price,name,quality

Alex
Sacramento, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great price, great putter
June 30, 2014
After averaging 5-6 three putts per round, I've taken this out five times and haven't had more than 1 per round. Love the feel and the bronze finish looks sharp on the course.

Dustin
Bentonville, Arkansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter
June 30, 2014
I was a consistent 3 putt golfer until I purchased this Yes! putter. I now average 1.5 putts per hole and the 34" shaft makes putting much easier. The putter has a nice feel and is well balanced which gives confidence on those longer putts.

John
Youngstown, OH
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Putter - Great Price
June 28, 2014
This putter just plain feels right. Fantastic quality at an unbelievable price. I don't know how RBG does it, but I'm sure glad I found their website for my golf equipment needs.

Mike
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very solid putter
June 17, 2014
One of the best putters I have put in my hands. Distance control was my only issue with this putter the ball seems to roll forever. A couple trips to the practice green and this is knocking my Scotty out of the bag.
Pros:
Feel, weight, and looks build confidence very quickly
Cons:
None

Dan
raleigh nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
classic style heavy toe putter with the great benefit of c-grooves
March 18, 2014
Have used a Yes Sophia model for years and wanted something a little more forgiving but with a traditional feel. I am obviously a real believer in the true roll benefits of C grooves.
Pros:
A great putter at a fantastic price.
Cons:
none

Rick
Tampa Fl.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product at a great price.
January 9, 2014
Great feel and rolls the ball true.